wazua Sun, Jul 27, 2025

carhire
mthaka
#1 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2013 11:27:58 PM

I am interested to hire a car for a month, how I wish I can get those deal of 30k a month, any one with an idea where I can get this deal?
FancyFace
#2 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 7:06:13 AM

mthaka wrote:
I am interested to hire a car for a month, how I wish I can get those deal of 30k a month, any one with an idea where I can get this deal?

seriously??? a k a day.....wewe wacha

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#3 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 7:14:34 AM

what type?
#4 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 7:25:02 AM

FancyFace wrote:
mthaka wrote:

One month...100k. That is the going rate bro...don't tell me after all those years in the diaspora unataka kutufinya ...
Muheani
#5 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 7:28:34 AM

wrong forum. No?
FancyFace
#6 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 7:44:46 AM

FancyFace wrote:
mthaka wrote:

One month...100k. That is the going rate bro...don't tell me after all those years in the diaspora unataka kutufinya ...

off peak = 75k p/m
peak (like now till end Dec) = 105k p/m
gari ya kawaida

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#7 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 12:12:21 PM

LOL.. 30k per month?? eh.. jameni! When you find a good vehicle for that amount, ebu do let us know
Wiztec
#8 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 12:24:56 PM

TUK TUK
#9 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 12:46:35 PM

I have a 1972 Toyota Corrola KJA. Let me know incase u are interested. Infact if you hire for 3 months it will be yours to keep.
seppuku
#10 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 12:52:50 PM

I have a 1972 Toyota Corrola KJA. Let me know incase u are interested. Infact if you hire for 3 months it will be yours to keep.

Hahaha! This has to be Wazua's offer of the year! My friend, can you stop trying to sell a car through the back door... smile
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
XSK
#11 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 1:44:07 PM

seppuku wrote:

Hahaha! This has to be Wazua's offer of the year! My friend, can you stop trying to sell a car through the back door... smile

You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#12 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 1:47:16 PM

leona wrote:
LOL.. 30k per month?? eh.. jameni! When you find a good vehicle for that amount, ebu do let us know

He might get it.I know people who have entered into a contract with taxi companies for as low as 30K per month
ahoo
#13 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 3:45:29 PM

leona wrote:

He might get it.I know people who have entered into a contract with taxi companies for as low as 30K per month

Tuseme tu ukweli hapo hawesmake.Unless if he is to hire for one year or so but i still don't forsee such rates.At least not in Nairobi
You were put on this earth to achieve your greatest self, to live out your purpose, and to do it fearlessly.
Prime
#14 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 3:47:00 PM

Hi ni gari gani? You just never know!