wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

A Satellite Is Falling To Earth
#11 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2013 11:49:29 AM

Ok...wherever it will fall, let it fall, as long as it wont crash Wazua server. We shall analyze the aftermath from wherever we shall be.
#12 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2013 11:55:29 AM

si kaangukie muthama na SNA1 muturi lakini kavunje kindole tu wasiumie sana
#13 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2013 11:58:27 AM

made it to mutaratara service....bring it on
#14 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2013 4:30:06 PM

I had hoped to sell some scrap metal.
#15 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2013 8:17:23 PM

I had hoped to sell some scrap metal.

had to confirm that this is you, brother. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#16 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2013 8:24:39 PM

Nasa have removed the link.
#17 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2013 9:37:19 PM

it circles the globe every 88 minutes - its very fast but the shorter the orbit time the nearer it is to earth and as soon as it hits our atmosphere it will be all over.
#18 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2013 10:04:49 PM

it circles the globe every 88 minutes - its very fast but the shorter the orbit time the nearer it is to earth and as soon as it hits our atmosphere it will be all over.

WOW! That's super fast.
Been waiting for it to hit Antarcticta kumbe it's still far.
#19 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2013 10:11:55 PM

I notice they are doing this once its above N.A
Ngong
#20 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2013 11:17:22 PM

I notice they are doing this once its above N.A

N.A ni wapi? Nairobi?