wazua Mon, Aug 4, 2025

149 Pages«<2728293031>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#561 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 10:55:51 AM

Kratos wrote:
Enyewe Moyes akiendelea kung'ang'ana na Fellaini tutakosana kabisa..NKT I dont think this guy even knows which position he is meant to be playing.

If you insist on not fielding Fellaini,he might shave and then you lose the hair you paid forsmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#562 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2013 8:25:36 PM

I agree with this writer on which team Moyes must field...

http://espnfc.com/blog/_...runited/id/3357?cc=3888

I also believe Moyes must swallow his pride and get some tips from Fergie on how to outsmart Wenger - he did so 9 out of the last 12 times they met and Fergie seemed to have the medicine for goons. I definitely hope Rafael plays right back otherwise we'll be royally f***ed.

What a waste of 27M pounds on a player who cannot help us in such a marquee game!!!If Moyes gets the right team goons can be our customer again, if he messes up especially in the midfield then I'll be away from social media on Monday. We can't afford a loss
InnovateGuy
#563 Posted : Saturday, November 09, 2013 1:31:41 PM

Hope Javier Hernandez makes that shift to Arsenal during the Jan transfer window. He'll greatly cushion our striking force.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#564 Posted : Saturday, November 09, 2013 5:52:34 PM

Chelsea game hidden in SS5 so we can assume the same for the big one tomorrow.
#565 Posted : Saturday, November 09, 2013 5:56:20 PM

bkismat wrote:

DSTV cannot be allowed to go on like this.Sad Sad ....Huu ni ushenzi kamiliSad Sad
Toxicity
#566 Posted : Saturday, November 09, 2013 6:13:24 PM

bkismat wrote:

DSTV cannot be allowed to go on like this.Sad Sad ....Huu ni ushenzi kamiliSad Sad

The big game has to be on supersport 3 kama haiko hapo .....i am surely downgrading to family or something!!!
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#567 Posted : Saturday, November 09, 2013 6:26:39 PM

Southampton and Liverpool 1 up.
#568 Posted : Saturday, November 09, 2013 6:32:30 PM

Southampton get a penalty,Liverpool score a second....waa!!...If Fulham are lucky,they will escape with no fewer than 5 goals.Ni kichapo hapa!Pray Pray
Mr. Sulu
#569 Posted : Saturday, November 09, 2013 6:43:02 PM

Is this going to be the day when Arsenal take the title race by the scruff of the neck? Whatever the outcome, I predict the game will be a classic...
#570 Posted : Saturday, November 09, 2013 7:56:59 PM

West Brom have been ROBBED!!!

#571 Posted : Saturday, November 09, 2013 8:00:47 PM

jguru wrote:

Sad Sad ...That was not a penalty at all!...Southampton and Liverpool have won convincingly.That puts pressure on who??....I guess it must be the team that has four 14s breathing down their neck.good for Gunners.smile
#572 Posted : Saturday, November 09, 2013 8:14:15 PM

jguru wrote:

Sad Sad ...That was not a penalty at all!...Southampton and Liverpool have won convincingly.That puts pressure on who??....I guess it must be the team that has four 14s breathing down their neck.good for Gunners.smile

That was never a penalty! Ramires dived! Just like Young last week!

West Brom would never have gotten a similar penalty against Chelsea in the 94th minute of extra time while trailing 2:1.

Refs need to get their act straight!
#573 Posted : Saturday, November 09, 2013 8:36:23 PM

Bring on the big one. Kwani iko nini?Pray ( Na vile nimekasa mpaka nasikilisa kuendesaLaughing out loudly )
#574 Posted : Saturday, November 09, 2013 8:44:38 PM

meanwhile looks like the jose magic is finished.
#575 Posted : Saturday, November 09, 2013 8:57:15 PM

Dortmund loss to Arsenal seems to have brought bad omen.They've just been thwacked by Wolfsburg.
InnovateGuy
#576 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2013 12:56:50 AM

bkismat wrote:
meanwhile looks like the jose magic is finished.

You can never get back with your ex and hope that the mojo will be back.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Um Sayala
#577 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2013 7:33:25 AM

That I call Robbery with violence. Ramires Dived, tthe ref was too eager to please chelsea fans, and perhaps Murinho. Not convincing at all
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#578 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2013 8:11:47 AM

I have feeling Arsenal will suffer similar injustice today. Dubious penalty to Rooney and Koscielny sent off.
#579 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2013 8:12:04 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
That I call Robbery with violence. Ramires Dived, tthe ref was too eager to please chelsea fans, and perhaps Murinho. Not convincing at all

pathetic decision.
#580 Posted : Sunday, November 10, 2013 9:35:04 AM

just watched a repeat of Southampton game, casual play by Wanyama awarded Hull a goal..