wazua Fri, Feb 7, 2025

The County Hotties - Miss Tourism Kenya
kiriita
#21 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 11:42:55 AM

Ei yawa hao wa Kirinyaga na Samburu look like aliens ready to take over our planet!!!

Halafu wa Elgeyo marakwet kwani she is a birthday cake with colored icing!!!!

Kakamega, is that a miss? or a MISS!!!!

....lakini yawa a miss tourism Kenya should be curvy and voluminous, big breasted with an arse like the shape of a soft drink bottle or an hourglass. I am sure the tourists we are trying to attract have seen enough of the women we are parading women in their own countries. Bure kabisa!!!!!

Word!

At any rate I expected wa Tharaka Nithi awe amebeba given:

with the lightest touch..
Wainadi
#22 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 11:59:03 AM

Wazua Cocoon wrote:
Has to be Kajiado!

Even without bothering to smile

Nakubaliana kabisaah.
Its all good.
#23 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 12:06:34 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
Nyeri na Kajiado wako yuest sana.

Those figures are worth a million bucks !

That camel toe (Drool) in Miss Nyeri can raise from deathbed any dead snake.
Ako yuest.

ION: Miss Nyeri is a Mombasan born JaRuo.

#24 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 12:10:13 PM

kiriita wrote:
Ei yawa hao wa Kirinyaga na Samburu look like aliens ready to take over our planet!!!

....lakini yawa a miss tourism Kenya should be curvy and voluminous, big breasted with an arse like the shape of a soft drink bottle or an hourglass. I am sure the tourists we are trying to attract have seen enough of the women we are parading women in their own countries. Bure kabisa!!!!!

Word!

At any rate I expected wa Tharaka Nithi awe amebeba given:

with the lightest touch..

That is with heavoest touch if you think what I think! Great future behind her.

#25 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 12:22:40 PM

#26 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 12:29:38 PM

There should be a Miss Wazua during the next Mbuzi...smile And the winner shall have her title changed from Elder/Chief/User to.....
#27 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 12:31:42 PM

Wazua Cocoon wrote:
Has to be Kajiado!

And a pilot lands here!!!!
#28 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 12:35:23 PM

What were the winning parameters here? Or the beauty is on the judges' eyes?
d'oh! d'oh!

mb'oss
#29 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 12:40:55 PM

freiks wrote:
Wazua Cocoon wrote:
Has to be Kajiado!

Well as a pilot all i can say is that the face of the airport does NOT guarantee you a perfect landing. (Its all about the game)

Life's for the living
#30 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 1:27:30 PM

freiks wrote:
Wazua Cocoon wrote:
Has to be Kajiado!

Note really...I have realized most of these high end daughters in Miss This-and-That normally have intact hymen...this is proven; upto 90% are angels.

#31 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 1:32:48 PM

Hapa tuko sawa...no extra flesh!!!

#32 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 1:34:25 PM

d'oh! d'oh!

Brains...I guess...Hope by now you know beauty is not just the looks and how tight it is...
seppuku
#33 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 1:47:43 PM

There should be a Miss Wazua during the next Mbuzi...smile And the winner shall have her title changed from Elder/Chief/User to.....

Bride?

Halafu tuuze yeye tupate pesa ya the next mbuzi.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
seppuku
#34 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 1:50:57 PM

d'oh! d'oh!

Brains...I guess...Hope by now you know beauty is not just the looks and how tight it is...

Hata kama. smile
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#35 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 2:00:24 PM

Tick!! Sitting allowance is key!! BTW, if you remove the fake hair and lipstick, would you still take them to your mum?
#36 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 2:04:37 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

Tick!! Sitting allowance is key!! BTW, if you remove the fake hair and lipstick, would you still take them to your mum?

So is this what we should be parading?
marko
#37 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 2:12:52 PM

I find Kakamega hot.
WHO DARES WINS
#38 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 2:22:31 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

So is this what we should be parading?

#39 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 2:30:18 PM

Hapa tuko sawa...no extra flesh!!!

smile Ungesema "no flesh". Toa hiyo 'extra'.
#40 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 3:53:31 PM

actually that Kakamega chic has the X factor...
Asimame tuone...
the rest are just as pretty as any other Nairobi chic who would have been selected...normal beauty