Health
'Downloading' once in a day
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:@jguru.........Pse issue a caveat on castor oil...that it is not recommended for those with "buns in the oven"especially from the seventh month as it could trigger early labour.
@Mawinder.....Wazuans are bothered about you because they do not want to loose a family member or visit you in hospital.Its sad to see a loved one in pain.We also need the Gachie security when necessary so we need you around.
About the greens being mentioned, I want to emphsise in spinach and mchicha in your diet.
They will cause the downloading to happen early morning when you wake up so no need to look for Kanjo loos in town and the experience will be pleasant. Na hizi spinach na mchicha anakuriwo mbichi ama boiled? Changanya kwa the meal of the day.E.g Githeri ya green maize, mwitemania beans, carrots and spinach/mchicha specially made for you by madam akiongeza tuspices na mapenzi.Also ensure to eat early always ie by 8.00 latest.Matokeo kwa small room ni wow experience. Na kama sina madam? Can I buy these from a local canteen? I was thinking of munching them raw as the Nyeri man did last week, is there any -ve effect? Why would a wazuan with all his money eat vegetables or is it being mean?I thought wazuans are beyond eating vegetables!!!!! I think the mbuzi after this should be a purely vegetarian affair. Ugali managu. This should encourage wazuans to download more often!!
Prime wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:@jguru.........Pse issue a caveat on castor oil...that it is not recommended for those with "buns in the oven"especially from the seventh month as it could trigger early labour.
@Mawinder.....Wazuans are bothered about you because they do not want to loose a family member or visit you in hospital.Its sad to see a loved one in pain.We also need the Gachie security when necessary so we need you around.
About the greens being mentioned, I want to emphsise in spinach and mchicha in your diet.
They will cause the downloading to happen early morning when you wake up so no need to look for Kanjo loos in town and the experience will be pleasant. Na hizi spinach na mchicha anakuriwo mbichi ama boiled? Changanya kwa the meal of the day.E.g Githeri ya green maize, mwitemania beans, carrots and spinach/mchicha specially made for you by madam akiongeza tuspices na mapenzi.Also ensure to eat early always ie by 8.00 latest.Matokeo kwa small room ni wow experience. Na kama sina madam? Can I buy these from a local canteen? I was thinking of munching them raw as the Nyeri man did last week, is there any -ve effect? Why would a wazuan with all his money eat vegetables or is it being mean?I thought wazuans are beyond eating vegetables!!!!! I think the mbuzi after this should be a purely vegetarian affair. Ugali managu. This should encourage wazuans to download more often!! Na pudding ikuwe malenge boiro sio ma ice cream. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Bigchick wrote: ... Raw:-No idea about side effects but maybe hakuna coz I have seen guys do raw spinach juice.
Unless you are doing it yourself be very careful. The kales must be thoroughly cleaned and the hands cleaned too. Otherwise you will get to understand what "loose bloody-mucoid stool" means! And on the same note... avoid salad and anything that is hand prepared, is not heated and stays at room temperature for long durations. Recipe for bacterial poisoning.
Prime wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:@jguru.........Pse issue a caveat on castor oil...that it is not recommended for those with "buns in the oven"especially from the seventh month as it could trigger early labour.
They will cause the downloading to happen early morning when you wake up so no need to look for Kanjo loos in town and the experience will be pleasant. Na hizi spinach na mchicha anakuriwo mbichi ama boiled? Changanya kwa the meal of the day.E.g Githeri ya green maize, mwitemania beans, carrots and spinach/mchicha specially made for you by madam akiongeza tuspices na mapenzi.Also ensure to eat early always ie by 8.00 latest.Matokeo kwa small room ni wow experience. Na kama sina madam? Can I buy these from a local canteen? I was thinking of munching them raw as the Nyeri man did last week, is there any -ve effect? Why would a wazuan with all his money eat vegetables or is it being mean?I thought wazuans are beyond eating vegetables!!!!! I think the mbuzi after this should be a purely vegetarian affair. Ugali managu. This should encourage wazuans to download more often!! Ugali (White flour/grains) is another culprit of people not downloading.
I have been "observing myself" since this post came up and have realized I download exactly twice a day. Morning just before or after the work-out...mostly after. And at around 4pm...If it doesnt happen at around 4 it will definitely happen sometime b4 I sleep...
washiku wrote:I have been "observing myself" since this post came up and have realized I download exactly twice a day. Morning just before or after the work-out...mostly after. And at around 4pm...If it doesnt happen at around 4 it will definitely happen sometime b4 I sleep... A colleague at the workplace does it at least twice while in office and I suppress laughter when I see her take tissue from her locker.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
washiku wrote:I have been "observing myself" since this post came up and have realized I download exactly twice a day. Morning just before or after the work-out...mostly after. And at around 4pm...If it doesnt happen at around 4 it will definitely happen sometime b4 I sleep... Another reason why Wazua is a great Republic. You learn things that really help your life. Uliongeza mchicha ama spinach? Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
eat up pawpaws..ul experience the most stress free/free flowing soft poop...no need to shout and make those groaning sounds You kill bird...bird dead snake come.
pleasecallme wrote:eat up pawpaws..ul experience the most stress free/free flowing soft poop...no need to shout and make those groaning sounds Nuff-sheid!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
mawinder wrote:washiku wrote:I have been "observing myself" since this post came up and have realized I download exactly twice a day. Morning just before or after the work-out...mostly after. And at around 4pm...If it doesnt happen at around 4 it will definitely happen sometime b4 I sleep... A colleague at the workplace does it at least twice while in office and I suppress laughter when I see her take tissue from her locker. Vyoo zenyu hazina tissue???SMH. How can one be proud of keeping shyt in his body for longer than necessary. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:washiku wrote:I have been "observing myself" since this post came up and have realized I download exactly twice a day. Morning just before or after the work-out...mostly after. And at around 4pm...If it doesnt happen at around 4 it will definitely happen sometime b4 I sleep... A colleague at the workplace does it at least twice while in office and I suppress laughter when I see her take tissue from her locker. Vyoo zenyu hazina tissue???SMH. How can one be proud of keeping shyt in his body for longer than necessary. I sometimes do as many as four a day and thank God for that
washiku wrote:I have been "observing myself" since this post came up and have realized I download exactly twice a day. Morning just before or after the work-out...mostly after. And at around 4pm...If it doesnt happen at around 4 it will definitely happen sometime b4 I sleep... Thanks Washiku for the progress report. I'm managing well too. Twice morning hours,short time-span and at times ka-ghost late afternoon. I've realized an early morning hot drink and kidogo work-out quickens the task and leaves me feeling energetic/energized.
Amores wrote:mawinder wrote:Meduza wrote:You people need to eat more greens....you should get rid of the solids atleast once a day. But if you dont eat green no wonder it will take you 2 days...kunywa maji mingi na mamboga I prefer it this way,not every now and then like a primary school kid. Ok,mbloo,see a doctor. Hii sio ati preference,your system is dysfunctional. Mawinder, which day? Sato ama?
I now download twice a day,in the morning and evening.
A while ago, I put myself on warm lemon water therapy first thing every morning and that raised my frequency from once a day to a high of 5 times a day at one point. I still wake up to the juice but my bowels have since settled for an easy 2 x 1. Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
Surely @mawinder should have known this. Men normally shake ninio after use, which is not possible with our sisters and thus the tissue.
mawinder wrote:I now download twice a day,in the morning and evening. What changed from once a week ?
McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:washiku wrote:I have been "observing myself" since this post came up and have realized I download exactly twice a day. Morning just before or after the work-out...mostly after. And at around 4pm...If it doesnt happen at around 4 it will definitely happen sometime b4 I sleep... A colleague at the workplace does it at least twice while in office and I suppress laughter when I see her take tissue from her locker. Vyoo zenyu hazina tissue???SMH. How can one be proud of keeping shyt in his body for longer than necessary. Shhhhhhhhhh...not everyone is a middlecalss employee here in Wazua. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:washiku wrote:I have been "observing myself" since this post came up and have realized I download exactly twice a day. Morning just before or after the work-out...mostly after. And at around 4pm...If it doesnt happen at around 4 it will definitely happen sometime b4 I sleep... A colleague at the workplace does it at least twice while in office and I suppress laughter when I see her take tissue from her locker. Vyoo zenyu hazina tissue???SMH. How can one be proud of keeping shyt in his body for longer than necessary. Shhhhhhhhhh...not everyone is a middlecalss employee here in Wazua. By now you should have known @Mawinder...tissue ikiwekwa inaenda!
Health
'Downloading' once in a day