wazua Sat, Feb 1, 2025

Police Uniform: Is this allowed?
#1 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 10:12:49 AM

What does the law say about a civilian wearing police uniform?

#2 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 10:19:54 AM

Who are this?
Pedes
#3 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 10:21:11 AM

Who are this?

Kubamba Waiganjo
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#4 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 10:21:36 AM

Who are this?
#5 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 10:23:22 AM

Who are this?

Citizen TV crew. They were doing a show on Sunday at Police college Kiganjo and they came complete in Police uniform, real police uniform. I found it kinda wierd but maybe its allowed to some extent. I am not sure.
Wazua Cocoon
#6 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 10:24:48 AM

Who are this?

Have you been living under a rock in a cave ?

This is mchungaji and mtumishi.
#7 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 10:26:49 AM

Wazua Cocoon wrote:

Who are this?

This is mchungaji and mtumishi

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wacha uongo asubuhi wewe...
#8 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 10:33:00 AM

Wazua Cocoon wrote:

Who are this?

Your far off the mark bana...its illegal btw there is nothing like allowed to some extent...
#9 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 10:39:45 AM

The look in their faces and also the flat/empty tummies betrays them obviously. Its unlike the real Kenyan cops!!!
#10 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 10:39:57 AM

Doubt it
#11 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 10:40:27 AM

But you can hire uniforms for a small fee...and even G3s for a sightly larger fee...
Wazua Cocoon
#12 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 10:46:45 AM

Wazua Cocoon wrote:

Who are this?

Your far off the mark bana...its illegal btw there is nothing like allowed to some extent...

This is uncanny!

They must be identical Quadruplets.

Uchungaji na Utumishi kwa Wotee!!!
#13 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 10:46:50 AM

But you can hire uniforms for a small fee...and even G3s for a sightly larger fee...

This was in broad daylight and in presence of police officers and live on TV. You shud av seen Janet Mbugua in that uniform.

Question still remains: Who authorised that? Or is it fine?

#14 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 10:49:24 AM