SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
Very very wrong!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
ecstacy wrote:A friend is at the Kempinski, first complaint "A Soda at #Kempinski is 360 bob... Thats 12 bob an ML... Thank you..." LOL No. Its 1.20/- an ML. 1 shilling and 20 cents hesabu ni ngumu
quicksand wrote:ecstacy wrote:A friend is at the Kempinski, first complaint "A Soda at #Kempinski is 360 bob... Thats 12 bob an ML... Thank you..." LOL No. Its 1.20/- an ML. 1 shilling and 20 cents hesabu ni ngumu He should stick to the keg joints.He may also check the same soda at Serena which goes for 400 bob.
quicksand wrote:ecstacy wrote:A friend is at the Kempinski, first complaint "A Soda at #Kempinski is 360 bob... Thats 12 bob an ML... Thank you..." LOL No. Its 1.20/- an ML. 1 shilling and 20 cents hesabu ni ngumu ![smile](/Images/Emoticons/msp_smile.gif) bill has remixed the brother.
mawinder wrote:quicksand wrote:ecstacy wrote:A friend is at the Kempinski, first complaint "A Soda at #Kempinski is 360 bob... Thats 12 bob an ML... Thank you..." LOL No. Its 1.20/- an ML. 1 shilling and 20 cents hesabu ni ngumu He should stick to the keg joints.He may also check the same soda at Serena which goes for 400 bob. A single tot of Glen morangie is around 2,700/= Huyu si hustler lakini still..I've reminded him K1 is around the corner
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
ecstacy wrote:mawinder wrote:quicksand wrote:ecstacy wrote:A friend is at the Kempinski, first complaint "A Soda at #Kempinski is 360 bob... Thats 12 bob an ML... Thank you..." LOL No. Its 1.20/- an ML. 1 shilling and 20 cents hesabu ni ngumu He should stick to the keg joints.He may also check the same soda at Serena which goes for 400 bob. A single tot of Glen morangie is around 2,700/= Huyu si hustler lakini still..I've reminded him K1 is around the corner 2700/- ???? Cause they have written 'Single Malt' on the label ...
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
The redy in yerrow can't believe her eyes.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
The doctor was so understanding! ![](https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/1235440_437910879654705_1282034871_n.jpg)
Rank: Member Joined: 11/7/2011 Posts: 117 Location: Nairobi
A Preacher said: "If I had all the beer in the world, I'd take it and throw it into the river". And the congregation cried,"Amen!" "And if I had all the wine in the world, I'd take it and throw it in the river". And the congregation cried,"Amen!" "And if I had all the whiskey and rum in the world, I'd take it all and throw it in the river". Again the congregation cried,"Amen!" ... The preacher sat down. The deacon then stood up& said: "For our closing hymn, let's turn to page 126 of our hymn books and sing, 'We shall drink from that river". THE CONGREGATION SCREAMED HALLELUJAH!!
Mkitusiana huko I support lady admin for shutting them...this is a thread for happinnes, we always got love for all our brothers and sisters who belong!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
I am at Club Beam Luthuli where beer goes for 150 bob and is livelier unlike Panafric where beer goes for 325 bob.Akina @Mukiri and @Alpha keep yourselves to churches and mosques.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
mawinder wrote:I am at Club Beam Luthuli where beer goes for 150 bob and is livelier unlike Panafric where beer goes for 325 bob.Akina @Mukiri and @Alpha keep yourselves to churches and mosques. I've just finished my cup of Uji. Then my wife and I will take a walk outside to enjoy the freezing wind for about 30mins, to listen to her day stories. When I return I'll check children homework and check Wazua ones in a while, before family dinner at 9 as we watch news. I won't ask you to tell me which is richer lifestyle. I use my extra money to give to the poor (although it's has become difficult to tell the genuine ones).
mawinder wrote:I am at Club Beam Luthuli where beer goes for 150 bob and is livelier unlike Panafric where beer goes for 325 bob.Akina @Mukiri and @Alpha keep yourselves to churches and mosques. Btw how do this people manage this cheap prices ama ni volumes???1000bob i have 6 beers.... possunt quia posse videntur
AlphDoti wrote:mawinder wrote:I am at Club Beam Luthuli where beer goes for 150 bob and is livelier unlike Panafric where beer goes for 325 bob.Akina @Mukiri and @Alpha keep yourselves to churches and mosques. I've just finished my cup of Uji. Then my wife and I will take a walk outside to enjoy the freezing wind for about 30mins, to listen to her day stories. When I return I'll check children homework and check Wazua ones in a while, before family dinner at 9 as we watch news. I won't ask you to tell me which is richer lifestyle. I use my extra money to give to the poor (although it's has become difficult to tell the genuine ones). Problem with people who everyday preach churches and mosques is that they assumme other don't have family lives.......boss just stick to your lane which you think is a richer lifestyle.....wacha nisiendelee though once I heard a woman comment...nisiseme!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
maka wrote:mawinder wrote:I am at Club Beam Luthuli where beer goes for 150 bob and is livelier unlike Panafric where beer goes for 325 bob.Akina @Mukiri and @Alpha keep yourselves to churches and mosques. Btw how do this people manage this cheap prices ama ni volumes???1000bob i have 6 beers.... Remember the RRP for Tusker is kedo 115/- so even 150/- is still very profitable!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Mkitusiana huko I support lady admin for shutting them...this is a thread for happinnes, we always got love for all our brothers and sisters who belong!!!!! I fully agree with @MC - this thread is for happiness irrespective of religion or political affiliation or thickness of the goggles. and we always keep peace and prefer it that way. The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!