SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
#1801 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 3:26:37 PM

End month

This is totally wrongShame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Very very wrong!!!!!
#1802 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 3:28:54 PM

A friend is at the Kempinski, first complaint "A Soda at #Kempinski is 360 bob... Thats 12 bob an ML... Thank you..." LOL

No. Its 1.20/- an ML. 1 shilling and 20 cents Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
hesabu ni ngumu
#1803 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 4:10:08 PM

quicksand wrote:
A friend is at the Kempinski, first complaint "A Soda at #Kempinski is 360 bob... Thats 12 bob an ML... Thank you..." LOL

No. Its 1.20/- an ML. 1 shilling and 20 cents Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
hesabu ni ngumu

He should stick to the keg joints.He may also check the same soda at Serena which goes for 400 bob.
#1804 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 4:10:36 PM

quicksand wrote:

hesabu ni ngumu

smile bill has remixed the brother.
#1805 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 4:13:01 PM

quicksand wrote:

hesabu ni ngumu

He should stick to the keg joints.He may also check the same soda at Serena which goes for 400 bob.

A single tot of Glen morangie is around 2,700/= Huyu si hustler lakini still..I've reminded him K1 is around the corner Laughing out loudly
#1806 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 6:15:07 PM

quicksand wrote:

hesabu ni ngumu

A single tot of Glen morangie is around 2,700/= Huyu si hustler lakini still..I've reminded him K1 is around the corner Laughing out loudly

2700/- ????
Cause they have written 'Single Malt' on the label ...d'oh! d'oh!
urstill1
#1807 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 6:48:14 PM

End month

Very very wrong!!!!!

The redy in yerrow can't believe her eyes.
#1808 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 1:28:23 PM

The doctor was so understanding!

#1809 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 1:49:05 PM

Nomanoma
#1810 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 6:01:52 PM

A Preacher said: "If I had all the beer in the world, I'd take it and throw it into the river".
And the congregation cried,"Amen!"
"And if I had all the wine in the world, I'd take it and throw it in the river".
"And if I had all the whiskey and rum in the world, I'd take it all and throw it in the river". Again the congregation cried,"Amen!"
The preacher sat down. The deacon then stood up& said: "For our closing hymn, let's turn to page 126 of our hymn books and sing, 'We shall drink from that river".
THE CONGREGATION SCREAMED HALLELUJAH!!
#1811 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 6:11:26 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
A Preacher said: "If I had all the beer in the world, I'd take it and throw it into the river".
"And if I had all the wine in the world, I'd take it and throw it in the river".
"And if I had all the whiskey and rum in the world, I'd take it all and throw it in the river". Again the congregation cried,"Amen!"
The preacher sat down. The deacon then stood up& said: "For our closing hymn, let's turn to page 126 of our hymn books and sing, 'We shall drink from that river".

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause
#1812 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 6:40:59 PM

Nomanoma wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause

Laughing out loudly Sad The new sermons. @Madama Admin decided to shut down our Sunday Sermons; Friday's alcohol was not touched. Not even the Koran was spared. OKEISad

#1813 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 6:46:27 PM

Nomanoma wrote:

Laughing out loudly Sad The new sermons. @Madama Admin decided to shut down our Sunday Sermons; Friday's alcohol was not touched. Not even the Koran was spared. OKEISad

Mkitusiana huko I support lady admin for shutting them...this is a thread for happinnes, we always got love for all our brothers and sisters who belong!!!!!
#1814 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 7:03:29 PM

I am at Club Beam Luthuli where beer goes for 150 bob and is livelier unlike Panafric where beer goes for 325 bob.Akina @Mukiri and @Alpha keep yourselves to churches and mosques.
#1815 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 7:11:36 PM

I am at Club Beam Luthuli where beer goes for 150 bob and is livelier unlike Panafric where beer goes for 325 bob.Akina @Mukiri and @Alpha keep yourselves to churches and mosques.

I've just finished my cup of Uji. Then my wife and I will take a walk outside to enjoy the freezing wind for about 30mins, to listen to her day stories. When I return I'll check children homework and check Wazua ones in a while, before family dinner at 9 as we watch news.

I won't ask you to tell me which is richer lifestyle. I use my extra money to give to the poor (although it's has become difficult to tell the genuine ones).
#1816 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 7:14:43 PM

Btw how do this people manage this cheap prices ama ni volumes???1000bob i have 6 beers....
#1817 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 7:20:34 PM

I've just finished my cup of Uji. Then my wife and I will take a walk outside to enjoy the freezing wind for about 30mins, to listen to her day stories. When I return I'll check children homework and check Wazua ones in a while, before family dinner at 9 as we watch news.

I won't ask you to tell me which is richer lifestyle. I use my extra money to give to the poor (although it's has become difficult to tell the genuine ones).

Problem with people who everyday preach churches and mosques is that they assumme other don't have family lives.......boss just stick to your lane which you think is a richer lifestyle.....wacha nisiendelee though once I heard a woman comment...nisiseme!!!!
#1818 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 7:27:48 PM

Btw how do this people manage this cheap prices ama ni volumes???1000bob i have 6 beers....

Remember the RRP for Tusker is kedo 115/- so even 150/- is still very profitable!!!!
#1819 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 7:36:29 PM

End month

Very very wrong!!!!!

#1820 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 7:41:48 PM

Nomanoma wrote:

Mkitusiana huko I support lady admin for shutting them...this is a thread for happinnes, we always got love for all our brothers and sisters who belong!!!!!

I fully agree with @MC - this thread is for happiness irrespective of religion or political affiliation or thickness of the goggles. and we always keep peace and prefer it that way. Applause Applause Applause Applause