Seeds of Sin ...
#131 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 12:56:06 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
please come here

http://www.fountaingatechurch.org/

..... we welcome you .... this is your family church in nairobi ..... can i here if any wazuan has ever been here .... we teach about giving but leave you and your heart and God to decide.

We dont preach mbegu ..... we preach Christ and him alone .... we believe in giving but it is up to you to decide whether to give or not .... we dont kind of give to get but .... we give because we love God .... and we obey him ....

Give us a try .... and as someone has said ..... there are still good men of God even in the midst of evil men.

Anyone ever been here??

What was your experience with us?

Karibu.

They should come to where I worship.So far no complain.http://www.purposecentre.org/

Any church with the piksha of the 'apostle' and his wife as the home page aka main theme, hapo iko sida. How many times did you see Bishop Dingi's piksha pasted hapo Holy Family Basillica?

Weka link to prove there is a problem with Julian and Amanda Kyula.In fact they dont touch the finances as Kyula in his own right is too wealthy from his business.
#132 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 12:59:32 PM

iller wrote:
its funny how the discussion in this thread has taken a detour to somewhere else, anywayz let me not stop you, continue with your bickering

We're still on topic of those fake evangelists who mislead others. Didn't you see how one Wazua diverted the talk when I gave him some little background about and the Western thinking in my post #115.
#133 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 1:02:27 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
please come here

..... we welcome you .... this is your family church in nairobi ..... can i here if any wazuan has ever been here .... we teach about giving but leave you and your heart and God to decide.

We dont preach mbegu ..... we preach Christ and him alone .... we believe in giving but it is up to you to decide whether to give or not .... we dont kind of give to get but .... we give because we love God .... and we obey him ....

Give us a try .... and as someone has said ..... there are still good men of God even in the midst of evil men.

Anyone ever been here??

Karibu.

They should come to where I worship.So far no complain.http://www.purposecentre.org/

Any church with the piksha of the 'apostle' and his wife as the home page aka main theme, hapo iko sida. How many times did you see Bishop Dingi's piksha pasted hapo Holy Family Basillica?

Weka link to prove there is a problem with Julian and Amanda Kyula.In fact they dont touch the finances as Kyula in his own right is too wealthy from his business.

For any Church/xtian faith, Christ should be central not the pastor. The pastor is just a messenger.
#134 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 2:40:49 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
please come here

Anyone ever been here??

Karibu.

For any Church/xtian faith, Christ should be central not the pastor. The pastor is just a messenger.

There's nothing like pastor or messanger. Why would Christ need a messanger?

Why was there no Church before the resurrection? Why only after the resurrection? Tracing the resurrection you find something both terrifying and beautiful. Not even Peter, or Thomas could recognize the risen Christ. Thomas had to demand to see the 'stigmata'. What was he shown? It couldn't be the literal wound. Otherwise he needed not to demand to see them.

The resurrection was essentially a transformation not just of the body but the mind; and this transformation has been subject to all the wiles of evil that all humans must face.

Now even the resurrection is taken in the most cavalier fashion, precisely by embedding on our simplest fantasies. Had the psychology of the resurrection properly understood, there'd even be no need for Christ's second coming. But it was too complex then, and even now to many the matter is a deep mystery. A mystery that's often used to enslave.

So one can still be fleeced and enslaved when someone tries to say that the picture on the Church's entrance is of some other person called Christ.

#135 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 2:45:54 PM

#136 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 3:08:53 PM

@Wamapisha, I've never seen you this excited, targets are being met, ama?

#137 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 3:20:32 PM

@Makelele, sasa weka ya mwenye barPray

You thrive in matusi pastor bonoko!!!

Sisemi kituSilenced

Njika na njika itiri maruru
If you do something unpleasant to someone then they do the same to you, you shouldn't bear a grudge

smile Sawa! Sasa weka pikcha ya mwenye barPray

Mwenye bar is a genuine business man.

Applause Applause Applause Not a con!!!!

So says the partakers of formalin and ARVs... Wolves are everywhere, is the message. So are good shepherds.

Even your chicken now got the ARVs~~~~

Now imagine the combination of Alcohol and ChickenSad

At least the Alcohol has a caution of the effects - May be you pastors should caution your followers that the "seeds" planted are for imaginary miracles.
rryyzz
#138 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 3:25:38 PM

Sisemi kituSilenced

If you do something unpleasant to someone then they do the same to you, you shouldn't bear a grudge

So says the partakers of formalin and ARVs... Wolves are everywhere, is the message. So are good shepherds.

At least the Alcohol has a caution of the effects - May be you pastors should caution your followers that the "seeds" planted are for imaginary miracles.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#139 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 5:14:04 PM

rryyzz wrote:

Sisemi kituSilenced

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#140 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 5:16:29 PM

dossy7 wrote:
rryyzz wrote:

Sisemi kituSilenced

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

17 Pages«<1213141516>»