@Makelele, sasa weka ya mwenye barPray

You thrive in matusi pastor bonoko!!!

Sisemi kituSilenced

Njika na njika itiri maruru

If you do something unpleasant to someone then they do the same to you, you shouldn't bear a grudge

#92 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 10:30:06 AM

Sisemi kituSilenced

If you do something unpleasant to someone then they do the same to you, you shouldn't bear a grudge

smile Sawa! Sasa weka pikcha ya mwenye barPray

#93 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 10:32:02 AM

faa wrote:
"ongeza bego"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .mtu apande "mbego"

Safaricom better come up with an M-bego app for these guys. This is not christianity.

#94 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 10:33:24 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
chemos wrote:
where is @ Alphadoti...

He is very quiet on this issue!!!!!!

smile Shh...usimwamshe tafadhali smile

I'm just reading and just saying, at last what I've been trying to tell of the people, now his own is telling them. Let the talk continue... Applause
#95 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 10:40:42 AM

chemos wrote:

Hii ni kuhanda bego ama ni kutoa bego ama ni kupalilia bego!!!!!!!!!Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

Woi woi.. Kumbe hivi ndio wale wako na NJaaa wanatolewa njaa yaoLiar Liar Liar Liar

Riiiswaaaaa!!!

Ati kupalilia mbego!

YoungMulla
#96 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 10:48:46 AM

All I wanna know is, when will these thugs be arrested for fraud and extortion???
And secondly, why dont the mainstream "upright" church leaders condemn and shun these mbegu guys? are they scared of them or what???
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
mb'oss
#97 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 10:50:12 AM

I have helped build where I no longer worship cz after you have built the church breaks off from the mainstream (mother ),so you have to move to a rented building and start building or contributing to buy the place all over again.

I stopped going to church deliberately and stayed home to sober up and normalize.

Been invited severally to attend House of Grace by one of the pastors...I thought the guy had substance kumbe he will be in court tomorrow. argh.

But I like one Pastor Mwalili,the teacher and less dramatic one.

in the meantime am mkorino.

Kanisa la wakorino always on the 'move'

Life's for the living
#98 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 10:53:11 AM

Sisemi kituSilenced

smile Sawa! Sasa weka pikcha ya mwenye barPray

Mwenye bar is a genuine business man.
Burning Spear
#99 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 10:54:37 AM

Its my prayer that people realize the attack that Christianity is under.
Be careful.

Open your eyes too @ Miss Mukiri.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#100 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 10:59:42 AM

YoungMulla wrote:
All I wanna know is, when will these thugs be arrested for fraud and extortion???
And secondly, why dont the mainstream "upright" church leaders condemn and shun these mbegu guys? are they scared of them or what???

How many years did that lady pastor get 2 yrs thats after lying she can cure HIV/AIDS...some people are just hard headed no amount of condemnation can change them,the truth is clearly out there but they dont even take time to seek it...
17 Pages«<89101112>»