wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

17 Pages<1234>»
Seeds of Sin ...
#11 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 10:18:04 PM

Its my prayer that people realize the attack that Christianity is under.

Surely, how is Christianity under attack when the Bible itself says they'll be false prophets? Shouldn't you be more appalled or disgusted at how such 'holy men' are fleecing the flock in the name of God?
#12 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 10:19:33 PM

This is saaad!!!
#13 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 10:20:23 PM

On the other hand, listening to these stories, like paying the pastors holiday, how gullible are some Kenyans?? SMH
#14 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 10:21:54 PM

Wondergirl wrote:
Mukiri, "Sio wote waniitao Bwana...." I know you know that verse by heart. Let them be exposed.

Surely, how is Christianity under attack when the Bible itself says they'll be false prophets? Shouldn't you be more appalled or disgusted at how such 'holy men' are fleecing the flock in the name of God?

Do you remember me saying that this days people have made Christianity look like witchcraft? it's now evident that kuna wolves in sheep clothing. let them be exposed!! let all of them be exposed!! we as Christians do not sustain Christianity - God will sustain it!

I'm with you. Its for good that the bad element is exposed for what it is, moreso for the sake of its followers.

But in the same light, let us celebrate the good too. Let not our children start singing 'Kanisa ni kwa Njoro, sijui nani etc' and instead succumb to the world.

Yes, God is able to do, what no man can do (did you guys listen to the song I posted today... powerful!) But the Bible calls us to be Fishers of Men. Its a Christian duty. I'm sure the devil worshipers have similar targets. Its a war and you have a role to play.

#15 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 10:22:01 PM

surprised that the names of these pastors are from one part of our beloved country....
#16 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 10:22:53 PM

this is why we need media control...they've gone overboard!
githundi
#17 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 10:24:43 PM

Nice piece.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
kenyanbeef
#18 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 10:26:53 PM

Desperation can easily lead to gullibility... They prey on the desperate and they have the gift of the garb. I attended Reinhard Bonnke crusade and they can surely work up the umati. Born cons.
theman192000
#19 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 10:28:34 PM

700K plus a Toyota Vigo! Not bad for a Standard 2 dropout. Shows that if one is desparate you'll believe anything.Pray Pray
#20 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 10:29:51 PM

surprised that the names of these pastors are from one part of our beloved country....

17 Pages<1234>»