Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
Lolest! wrote:Arsenal 2-liverpool 0 FT. Has Wenger's side bn fully tested? I hope you say that to the end of the season...that was said before the Fools walked into emirates...
nostoppingthis wrote:Next in line...ManUre...tukachape hiyo shetani iko ndani yao...ohhh, mara sijui Arsenal hasn't played a big team, mara sijui..ohhhh...bure kabisa!!! isn't this the same liverpool that beat Manuseless...leta hiyo Saitan....tuko tayari! To be honest,i fear for Man U.With their kind of midfield and given Flamini will be back,it can only be one way. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
nostoppingthis wrote:Next in line...ManUre...tukachape hiyo shetani iko ndani yao...ohhh, mara sijui Arsenal hasn't played a big team, mara sijui..ohhhh...bure kabisa!!! isn't this the same liverpool that beat Manuseless...leta hiyo Saitan....tuko tayari! Kwanza they did that without Saurez!
Next is Man useless. Revenge is coming!!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
previously, man U always turns up Vs Arsenali....so i dont long for this fixture. However, with the renewed vigour, I pray and hope that we outmuscle them on Sunday. COYG! "The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
nostoppingthis wrote:Next in line...ManUre...tukachape hiyo shetani iko ndani yao...ohhh, mara sijui Arsenal hasn't played a big team, mara sijui..ohhhh...bure kabisa!!! isn't this the same liverpool that beat Manuseless...leta hiyo Saitan....tuko tayari! I have a feeling you guys will eat humble pie. Somehow Man Utd has always been dawa ya goons and with Arsenal playing the way they are, you'd expect it to be one way, but we all know football is not like that... Hopefully Rafael will be back for the fixture. Back to CL for now, wacha Dortmund wawatulize boli kwanza BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
smano wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Next in line...ManUre...tukachape hiyo shetani iko ndani yao...ohhh, mara sijui Arsenal hasn't played a big team, mara sijui..ohhhh...bure kabisa!!! isn't this the same liverpool that beat Manuseless...leta hiyo Saitan....tuko tayari! I have a feeling you guys will eat humble pie. Somehow Man Utd has always been dawa ya goons and with Arsenal playing the way they are, you'd expect it to be one way, but we all know football is not like that... Hopefully Rafael will be back for the fixture. Back to CL for now, wacha Dortmund wawatulize boli kwanza Arseno will remain our customer, tutawanyorosha kweli kweli hio midomo yao itulie!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:smano wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Next in line...ManUre...tukachape hiyo shetani iko ndani yao...ohhh, mara sijui Arsenal hasn't played a big team, mara sijui..ohhhh...bure kabisa!!! isn't this the same liverpool that beat Manuseless...leta hiyo Saitan....tuko tayari! I have a feeling you guys will eat humble pie. Somehow Man Utd has always been dawa ya goons and with Arsenal playing the way they are, you'd expect it to be one way, but we all know football is not like that... Hopefully Rafael will be back for the fixture. Back to CL for now, wacha Dortmund wawatulize boli kwanza Arseno will remain our customer, tutawanyorosha kweli kweli hio midomo yao itulie!!!!! You guys are forgeting one very important detail; Fergie hayuko. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
McReggae wrote:smano wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Next in line...ManUre...tukachape hiyo shetani iko ndani yao...ohhh, mara sijui Arsenal hasn't played a big team, mara sijui..ohhhh...bure kabisa!!! isn't this the same liverpool that beat Manuseless...leta hiyo Saitan....tuko tayari! I have a feeling you guys will eat humble pie. Somehow Man Utd has always been dawa ya goons and with Arsenal playing the way they are, you'd expect it to be one way, but we all know football is not like that... Hopefully Rafael will be back for the fixture. Back to CL for now, wacha Dortmund wawatulize boli kwanza Arseno will remain our customer, tutawanyorosha kweli kweli hio midomo yao itulie!!!!! These guys needs to be siagwad proper, kelele imezidi
some guys have grown chests overnight!!!! sisi tulichapwa... period, lakini tuko kwa okombe zote. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
iller wrote:McReggae wrote:smano wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Next in line...ManUre...tukachape hiyo shetani iko ndani yao...ohhh, mara sijui Arsenal hasn't played a big team, mara sijui..ohhhh...bure kabisa!!! isn't this the same liverpool that beat Manuseless...leta hiyo Saitan....tuko tayari! I have a feeling you guys will eat humble pie. Somehow Man Utd has always been dawa ya goons and with Arsenal playing the way they are, you'd expect it to be one way, but we all know football is not like that... Hopefully Rafael will be back for the fixture. Back to CL for now, wacha Dortmund wawatulize boli kwanza Arseno will remain our customer, tutawanyorosha kweli kweli hio midomo yao itulie!!!!! These guys needs to be siagwad proper, kelele imezidi  ...two quick loses will remind them who they are!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
bebeto wrote:previously, man U always turns up Vs Arsenali....so i dont long for this fixture. However, with the renewed vigour, I pray and hope that we outmuscle them on Sunday.
COYG! Exactment. I wish all Arsenal fans would calm down. It's a long way before we can start "talking".
bkismat wrote:McReggae wrote:smano wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Next in line...ManUre...tukachape hiyo shetani iko ndani yao...ohhh, mara sijui Arsenal hasn't played a big team, mara sijui..ohhhh...bure kabisa!!! isn't this the same liverpool that beat Manuseless...leta hiyo Saitan....tuko tayari! I have a feeling you guys will eat humble pie. Somehow Man Utd has always been dawa ya goons and with Arsenal playing the way they are, you'd expect it to be one way, but we all know football is not like that... Hopefully Rafael will be back for the fixture. Back to CL for now, wacha Dortmund wawatulize boli kwanza Arseno will remain our customer, tutawanyorosha kweli kweli hio midomo yao itulie!!!!! You guys are forgeting one very important detail; Fergie hayuko. Fergie always knew how to defeat Arsenal but Moyes ni bure kabisa. At Everton the last time he beat Arsenal in the league was 06-07 season. Flamini and possibly Walcott will be back for the match, pressure kwa Man Utd pia itakuwa mingi sana.....lose and you'll be 11 points adrift, as for Arsenal regardless of what happens bado tutakuwa top of the league  . To stop Arsenal's midfield you need very good defensive midfielders, sioni kama Carrick na Cleverly watatoboa! It will be a very tough fixture for us but unlike previous seasons i think this time tunaweza wachapa kama burukenge! So far we've responded very after defeats against A.Villa & Dortmund, maybe thats what we need kunyorosha Utd  . Anyway we need to beat Dortmund, sitaki mambo ya Europa league. Btw Man Utd also travel to Spain this week, hapo naona Kichapo!
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
McReggae wrote:iller wrote:McReggae wrote:smano wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Next in line...ManUre...tukachape hiyo shetani iko ndani yao...ohhh, mara sijui Arsenal hasn't played a big team, mara sijui..ohhhh...bure kabisa!!! isn't this the same liverpool that beat Manuseless...leta hiyo Saitan....tuko tayari! I have a feeling you guys will eat humble pie. Somehow Man Utd has always been dawa ya goons and with Arsenal playing the way they are, you'd expect it to be one way, but we all know football is not like that... Hopefully Rafael will be back for the fixture. Back to CL for now, wacha Dortmund wawatulize boli kwanza Arseno will remain our customer, tutawanyorosha kweli kweli hio midomo yao itulie!!!!! These guys needs to be siagwad proper, kelele imezidi  ...two quick loses will remind them who they are!!!!!  they are going to the abattoir on wednesday, lets see how they first deal with that
Nyinyi endeleni kusema its too early, this is Man Utd's worst league start in 24 years. As for my Arsenal we'll take one game at a time but this is our best start in 6 years, surely that's reason enough to be excited....msituletee stress zenyu!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Am starting to believe that Arsenal may be contenders. They have to overcome the psychological barrier at the old toilet on sunday Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
nostoppingthis wrote:Next in line...ManUre...tukachape hiyo shetani iko ndani yao...ohhh, mara sijui Arsenal hasn't played a big team, mara sijui..ohhhh...bure kabisa!!! isn't this the same liverpool that beat Manuseless...leta hiyo Saitan....tuko tayari! It is likely not going to be easy for Man U especially if Arsenal play the way they did against Liverpool. Numerous factors however may work for Man U. First, the Upcoming CL game with Borusia will certainly be difficult for Arsenal especially given that they lost the first tie. Second, this may be the weekend Man U may want to kick start their season especially given that they will be playing Arsenal. Also, I believe that Man U took serious note of the way Arsenal dispatched Liverpool and they won’t like to find themselves in a similar situation. So Arsenal guys- cerebrate for now but be civil.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Arsenal have not been tested bcoz they have not played any team above them on EPL log. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Arsenal have not been tested bcoz they have not played any team above them on EPL log. And the same applies to CL too Life is an endless adventure
kimiri wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Next in line...ManUre...tukachape hiyo shetani iko ndani yao...ohhh, mara sijui Arsenal hasn't played a big team, mara sijui..ohhhh...bure kabisa!!! isn't this the same liverpool that beat Manuseless...leta hiyo Saitan....tuko tayari! It is likely not going to be easy for Man U especially if Arsenal play the way they did against Liverpool. Numerous factors however may work for Man U. First, the Upcoming CL game with Borusia will certainly be difficult for Arsenal especially given that they lost the first tie. Second, this may be the weekend Man U may want to kick start their season especially given that they will be playing Arsenal. Also, I believe that Man U took serious note of the way Arsenal dispatched Liverpool and they won’t like to find themselves in a similar situation. So Arsenal guys- cerebrate for now but be civil. Just check out this very thread on 17,18,19th August and see the amount of verbal/keyboard diarrhea that was being dished to the Gooners. We must celebrate our moment in the sun. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014