Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
jguru wrote:ecstacy wrote:That first goal for Arsenal yesterday is a contender for goal of the season.
The defenders, linesman and ref appreciated it!!! Haha  Thanks jguru. This is now officially a training video.
ManUseless fans now you can 'unmute'! 
radio wrote:ManUseless fans now you can 'unmute'!  It stops being funny when you have to watch the game with your hands between the legs. Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
ecstacy wrote:jguru wrote:ecstacy wrote:That first goal for Arsenal yesterday is a contender for goal of the season.
The defenders, linesman and ref appreciated it!!! Haha  Thanks jguru. This is now officially a training video. I have watched the Kasami video and the wilshere one, no comparisons at all. Team work at best you could watch it over and over again Life is an endless adventure
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
As a long time Man U diehard, i honestly think that job is too big for Moyes. We are going to have a very looooooooooong season. Our quality doesnt belong to top 4 - wonder what other top contenders in Europe can to do us. Not even looking forward to the Arsenal game. Jesso wod Maria Thieves
The big one coming up I want a draw or city to win. Man Utd have faced opponents who Now occupy top 7 except Spurs, wach wengine wanna kupigana!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
King G wrote:As a long time Man U diehard, i honestly think that job is too big for Moyes. We are going to have a very looooooooooong season. Our quality doesnt belong to top 4 - wonder what other top contenders in Europe can to do us. Not even looking forward to the Arsenal game. Jesso wod Maria If you are a diehard fan you wouldnt write off moyes after just 9 games hiyo ni tabia ya vigeugeu give the guy sometime and take it one game at a time...if by january we are within striking distance of the top then i wouldnt put it beyond utd to win the league.....from yestrdays fightback i can atleast see the players are behind him GGMU
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:The big one coming up I want a draw or city to win.
Man Utd have faced opponents who Now occupy top 7 except Spurs, wach wengine wanna kupigana!!! Everton, spurs and arsenal bado
Rank: Member Joined: 4/14/2010 Posts: 806 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:The big one coming up I want a draw or city to win.
Man Utd have faced opponents who Now occupy top 7 except Spurs, wach wengine wanna kupigana!!! Pole bro...city gifted chelsea 3 points!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
winston wrote:McReggae wrote:The big one coming up I want a draw or city to win.
Man Utd have faced opponents who Now occupy top 7 except Spurs, wach wengine wanna kupigana!!! Pole bro...city gifted chelsea 3 points! Joe Hart .....Useless Thieves
@Freiks, the Wilshere goal was a brilliant TEAM goal...Kasamis goal was sheer INDIVIDUAL brilliance. The Utd comeback reminded me of the Utd of old, but we should have not been in that position in the first place. That's what happens when you put the bumbling Smaliing in right back. What a wanker of a performance! We need Ezequiel Garay in Jan or any decent defender since Jone's qualities are better utilized elsewhere. Moyes has to decide which is his first team and stick with it for consistency Arsenal's true credentials will be tested in the next 4 fixtures. But all the other teams must be smiling smugly, this is the most open Premier league race ever. BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
freiks wrote:ecstacy wrote:jguru wrote:ecstacy wrote:That first goal for Arsenal yesterday is a contender for goal of the season.
The defenders, linesman and ref appreciated it!!! Haha  Thanks jguru. This is now officially a training video. I have watched the Kasami video and the wilshere one, no comparisons at all. Team work at best you could watch it over and over again i must confess...i don't love Arsenal but for my futbol passion, i cant avoid watching this video again n again. Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
Arsenal's true credentials will be tested in the next 4 fixtures. But all the other teams must be smiling smugly, this is the most open Premier league race ever.
Arsenal....L'pool(H), Man Utd(A) S'mpton(H) Cardif(A) L,pool...Arsenal(A), Fulham(H), Everton(A), Hull(A) Chelsea...Newcastle(A), West Brom(H), West Ham(A), S'pton(H) Spurs...Everton(A), Newcastle(H), Man City(A) Man Utd(H) Man Utd...Fulham(a), Arsenal(H), Cardiff(a), Spurs(a) Man City...Norwich(h), Sunderland(a), Spurs(h), Swansea(h) I think the only team which will be pleased with its fixtures in November ni Chelsea, the rest (kwanza Spurs) pia wako kwa shida. Arsenal have been playing very well and we are top of the table, L'pool and Man Utd will have to be at their best to get maximum points against us.
Rank: Member Joined: 4/14/2010 Posts: 806 Location: Nairobi
TAZ wrote:smano wrote:
Arsenal's true credentials will be tested in the next 4 fixtures. But all the other teams must be smiling smugly, this is the most open Premier league race ever.
Arsenal....L'pool(H), Man Utd(A) S'mpton(H) Cardif(A) L,pool...Arsenal(A), Fulham(H), Everton(A), Hull(A) Chelsea...Newcastle(A), West Brom(H), West Ham(A), S'pton(H) Spurs...Everton(A), Newcastle(H), Man City(A) Man Utd(H) Man Utd...Fulham(a), Arsenal(H), Cardiff(a), Spurs(a) Man City...Norwich(h), Sunderland(a), Spurs(h), Swansea(h) I think the only team which will be pleased with its fixtures in November ni Chelsea, the rest (kwanza Spurs) pia wako kwa shida. Arsenal have been playing very well and we are top of the table, L'pool and Man Utd will have to be at their best to get maximum points against us. Eeeeeh!  Iko shida!
Man City just hit 7 goals past a hapless Norwich City! Waiting for the BIG one (Arsenal Vs Liverpool). Hoping to be thoroughly entertained!  Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
wooo hooo!!! i.am.back!!!!
jguru wrote:Man City just hit 7 goals past a hapless Norwich City! Waiting for the BIG one (Arsenal Vs Liverpool). Hoping to be thoroughly entertained!  FANTASTIC! 2:0 to The Arsenal. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Arsenal 2-liverpool 0 FT. Has Wenger's side bn fully tested?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
I root for Man-U and any team that is playing against the team which Suarez plays for! mungu anisaidie... nachukia Suarez!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Next in line...ManUre...tukachape hiyo shetani iko ndani yao...ohhh, mara sijui Arsenal hasn't played a big team, mara sijui..ohhhh...bure kabisa!!! isn't this the same liverpool that beat Manuseless...leta hiyo Saitan....tuko tayari!
Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014