wazua Mon, Aug 4, 2025

149 Pages«<2425262728>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#501 Posted : Saturday, October 26, 2013 6:22:28 PM

jguru wrote:
That first goal for Arsenal yesterday is a contender for goal of the season.

The defenders, linesman and ref appreciated it!!! Haha

Thanks jguru. This is now officially a training video.
#502 Posted : Saturday, October 26, 2013 6:52:53 PM

ManUseless fans now you can 'unmute'! Laughing out loudly
kangi
#503 Posted : Sunday, October 27, 2013 12:13:12 PM

radio wrote:
ManUseless fans now you can 'unmute'! Laughing out loudly

It stops being funny when you have to watch the game with your hands between the legs.Shame on you
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#504 Posted : Sunday, October 27, 2013 12:34:46 PM

jguru wrote:

I have watched the Kasami video and the wilshere one, no comparisons at all. Team work at best you could watch it over and over again
#505 Posted : Sunday, October 27, 2013 12:51:35 PM

As a long time Man U diehard, i honestly think that job is too big for Moyes. We are going to have a very looooooooooong season. Our quality doesnt belong to top 4 - wonder what other top contenders in Europe can to do us. Not even looking forward to the Arsenal game.

Jesso wod Maria Pray Pray Pray
#506 Posted : Sunday, October 27, 2013 6:57:00 PM

The big one coming up I want a draw or city to win.

Man Utd have faced opponents who Now occupy top 7 except Spurs, wach wengine wanna kupigana!!!
oltome
#507 Posted : Sunday, October 27, 2013 7:15:02 PM

As a long time Man U diehard, i honestly think that job is too big for Moyes. We are going to have a very looooooooooong season. Our quality doesnt belong to top 4 - wonder what other top contenders in Europe can to do us. Not even looking forward to the Arsenal game.

Jesso wod Maria Pray Pray Pray

If you are a diehard fan you wouldnt write off moyes after just 9 games hiyo ni tabia ya vigeugeu give the guy sometime and take it one game at a time...if by january we are within striking distance of the top then i wouldnt put it beyond utd to win the league.....from yestrdays fightback i can atleast see the players are behind him GGMU
#508 Posted : Sunday, October 27, 2013 10:56:31 PM

Man Utd have faced opponents who Now occupy top 7 except Spurs, wach wengine wanna kupigana!!!

Everton, spurs and arsenal bado
winston
#509 Posted : Monday, October 28, 2013 8:37:29 AM

Pole bro...city gifted chelsea 3 points!
#510 Posted : Monday, October 28, 2013 8:39:32 AM

winston wrote:

Pole bro...city gifted chelsea 3 points!

Joe Hart .....Useless
#511 Posted : Monday, October 28, 2013 9:41:44 AM

@Freiks, the Wilshere goal was a brilliant TEAM goal...Kasamis goal was sheer INDIVIDUAL brilliance.

The Utd comeback reminded me of the Utd of old, but we should have not been in that position in the first place. That's what happens when you put the bumbling Smaliing in right back. What a wanker of a performance! We need Ezequiel Garay in Jan or any decent defender since Jone's qualities are better utilized elsewhere. Moyes has to decide which is his first team and stick with it for consistency

Arsenal's true credentials will be tested in the next 4 fixtures. But all the other teams must be smiling smugly, this is the most open Premier league race ever.
MADE
#512 Posted : Monday, October 28, 2013 9:50:35 AM

freiks wrote:
jguru wrote:

I have watched the Kasami video and the wilshere one, no comparisons at all. Team work at best you could watch it over and over again

i must confess...i don't love Arsenal but for my futbol passion, i cant avoid watching this video again n again.
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
#513 Posted : Monday, October 28, 2013 10:13:39 AM

Arsenal's true credentials will be tested in the next 4 fixtures. But all the other teams must be smiling smugly, this is the most open Premier league race ever.

Arsenal....L'pool(H), Man Utd(A) S'mpton(H) Cardif(A)

L,pool...Arsenal(A), Fulham(H), Everton(A), Hull(A)

Chelsea...Newcastle(A), West Brom(H), West Ham(A), S'pton(H)

Spurs...Everton(A), Newcastle(H), Man City(A) Man Utd(H)

Man Utd...Fulham(a), Arsenal(H), Cardiff(a), Spurs(a)

Man City...Norwich(h), Sunderland(a), Spurs(h), Swansea(h)

I think the only team which will be pleased with its fixtures in November ni Chelsea, the rest (kwanza Spurs) pia wako kwa shida. Arsenal have been playing very well and we are top of the table, L'pool and Man Utd will have to be at their best to get maximum points against us.
winston
#514 Posted : Monday, October 28, 2013 2:26:02 PM

Arsenal....L'pool(H), Man Utd(A) S'mpton(H) Cardif(A)

L,pool...Arsenal(A), Fulham(H), Everton(A), Hull(A)

Chelsea...Newcastle(A), West Brom(H), West Ham(A), S'pton(H)

Spurs...Everton(A), Newcastle(H), Man City(A) Man Utd(H)

Man Utd...Fulham(a), Arsenal(H), Cardiff(a), Spurs(a)

Man City...Norwich(h), Sunderland(a), Spurs(h), Swansea(h)

I think the only team which will be pleased with its fixtures in November ni Chelsea, the rest (kwanza Spurs) pia wako kwa shida. Arsenal have been playing very well and we are top of the table, L'pool and Man Utd will have to be at their best to get maximum points against us.

Eeeeeh! Pray Pray Pray Iko shida!
#515 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2013 8:23:16 PM

Man City just hit 7 goals past a hapless Norwich City!

Waiting for the BIG one (Arsenal Vs Liverpool).

Hoping to be thoroughly entertained!

#516 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2013 8:49:02 PM

wooo hooo!!!
#517 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2013 10:21:02 PM

jguru wrote:
Man City just hit 7 goals past a hapless Norwich City!

Waiting for the BIG one (Arsenal Vs Liverpool).

Hoping to be thoroughly entertained!

FANTASTIC!

2:0 to The Arsenal.

Applause
#518 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2013 10:22:25 PM

Arsenal 2-liverpool 0 FT. Has Wenger's side bn fully tested?
#519 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2013 10:56:04 PM

I root for Man-U and any team that is playing against the team which Suarez plays for! mungu anisaidie... nachukia Suarez!!
#520 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 12:24:15 AM

Next in line...ManUre...tukachape hiyo shetani iko ndani yao...ohhh, mara sijui Arsenal hasn't played a big team, mara sijui..ohhhh...bure kabisa!!! isn't this the same liverpool that beat Manuseless...leta hiyo Saitan....tuko tayari!