Mr. Ugly
#21 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2013 8:03:26 PM

Is that a smile.. and when he cries...
theman192000
#22 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 8:08:02 AM

seppuku wrote:
Talk about working with what you have! As for those who will say they know uglier people (or are themselves uglier), here's the thing: you don't get noticed if you don't get out there and market/show what you've got. Some of the people billed as the most beautiful, the strongest or even the owners of the biggest behinds... they aren't always the absolute best. They are the ones who get into the race and/or court attention.

And who is the woman with him? His female counterpart?

Ati his female counterpart Laughing out loudly
#23 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 8:49:02 AM

Aii!

I have met several huku Nairobi who have similar features.

What is Ugly about him.

Huo ni upuzi.Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

Na "Uthaka nduriyaguo"

Mwanaume ni..........

Urembo wa mwanaume ni pesa.
#24 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 8:50:53 AM

theman192000 wrote:
seppuku wrote:
Talk about working with what you have! As for those who will say they know uglier people (or are themselves uglier), here's the thing: you don't get noticed if you don't get out there and market/show what you've got. Some of the people billed as the most beautiful, the strongest or even the owners of the biggest behinds... they aren't always the absolute best. They are the ones who get into the race and/or court attention.

And who is the woman with him? His female counterpart?

Ati his female counterpart Laughing out loudly

Companion?
#25 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 10:19:06 AM

He looks like he can do wonders, tight squeezeeeee wacha tu!!!

njaa tu?
#26 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 11:14:29 AM

Yeah I thought so too.Kwanza those fingers are very suggestive and inviting.

The smile on the his counterpartsmile says it all.

Just imagine.........on a drizzy sunday afternoon...........

oltome
#27 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 11:29:03 AM

@Angel kwani cobra ilitoroka...
#28 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 12:28:33 PM

Yeah I thought so too.Kwanza those fingers are very suggestive and inviting.

The smile on the his counterpartsmile says it all.

Just imagine.........on a drizzy sunday afternoon...........

There you have it....the ladies have spoken. What matters is how well the jembe can lima the shamba...

#29 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2015 5:03:52 AM

It was argued that winner Mison Sere was only ugly when he opened his mouth.

Read More
Anti_Burglar
#30 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2015 9:21:11 AM

“I was involved in an accident in 2013. I got dented on the face. The dent was lighter than other parts of my face, consequently making me look like a person who has two facial complexions in one.” Nyasuguta revealed.

Hers it so seems, was just a move to repair her damaged face after the accident in 2013. Nyasuguta also added that, in fact it was her mum who encouraged her.