Health
Pine Flu...
Just like ile rash utoka kwa mdomo wakati uko na homa/flu kali sana. hehehehe...! Influenza Flu Swine Flu H1N1 Flu Avian Flu Shuma Flu Airport Flu (In future) Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Pole bro. You'll be alright. Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
seppuku wrote:Pole bro. You'll be alright. Sio mimi, just eavesdropped on some dude explaining to a friend of his, that he was shocked but now okay after docte confirmed nothing to worry...still googling to learn more of the new type of flue, the pine flue. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:seppuku wrote:Pole bro. You'll be alright. Sio mimi, just eavesdropped on some dude explaining to a friend of his, that he was shocked but now okay after docte confirmed nothing to worry...still googling to learn more of the new type of flue, the pine flue. You know jolly well that trick doesn't work around here, don't you? Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
pole impunity. is there really a cure for herpes though? you are stuck with it for life.
mkenyan wrote:pole impunity. is there really a cure for herpes though? you are stuck with it for life. hehehe, tena hio! Is it Simplex ama Zoster? By the I watched a feature on Al Jazeera that over half of American adult (kwa kina @Kiash)have herpes simplex, hii mambo ya mangoing and MC will finish kina @kiash, so where will they hide? In Kenya Al Shabab ndio wao, huko majuu ni haya mengine tena. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
A friend of a friend to a friend of his friend's friend......WE HAVE HEARD THAT BEFORE! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:A friend of a friend to a friend of his friend's friend......WE HAVE HEARD THAT BEFORE! What about a friend of a colleague who is a watchman to a neighbor's mboch? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
seppuku wrote:Impunity wrote:seppuku wrote:Pole bro. You'll be alright. Sio mimi, just eavesdropped on some dude explaining to a friend of his, that he was shocked but now okay after docte confirmed nothing to worry...still googling to learn more of the new type of flue, the pine flue. You know jolly well that trick doesn't work around here, don't you? Pole sana There is a cure tho'
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Long time since I heard somebody say hd has clap. Pole
Magigi wrote:Long time since I heard somebody say hd has clap. Pole Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Muheani wrote:http://www.medhelp.org/posts/STDs/Penis-Head-Discomfort-and-Flu-like-symptoms/show/245986 Ati STD provider? some terms Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Impunity wrote:mkenyan wrote:pole impunity. is there really a cure for herpes though? you are stuck with it for life. hehehe, tena hio! Is it Simplex ama Zoster? By the I watched a feature on Al Jazeera that over half of American adult (kwa kina @Kiash)have herpes simplex, hii mambo ya mangoing and MC will finish kina @kiash, so where will they hide? In Kenya Al Shabab ndio wao, huko majuu ni haya mengine tena. Just to clarify, there're two types of Herpes Simplex: i. Herpes Simplex I (aka Herpes Simplex Labialis) which generally affects the areas around your nose and (oral ) lips. Associated with colds and flu. ii. Herpes Simplex II (aka Herpes Simplex Genitalis) which affects the genitals and is spread sexually. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rankaz13 wrote:Impunity wrote:mkenyan wrote:pole impunity. is there really a cure for herpes though? you are stuck with it for life. hehehe, tena hio! Is it Simplex ama Zoster? By the I watched a feature on Al Jazeera that over half of American adult (kwa kina @Kiash)have herpes simplex, hii mambo ya mangoing and MC will finish kina @kiash, so where will they hide? In Kenya Al Shabab ndio wao, huko majuu ni haya mengine tena. Just to clarify, there're two types of Herpes Simplex: i. Herpes Simplex I (aka Herpes Simplex Labialis) which generally affects the areas around your nose and (oral ) lips. Associated with colds and flu. ii. Herpes Simplex II (aka Herpes Simplex Genitalis) which affects the genitals and is spread sexually. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Mukiri wrote:seppuku wrote:Impunity wrote:seppuku wrote:Pole bro. You'll be alright. Sio mimi, just eavesdropped on some dude explaining to a friend of his, that he was shocked but now okay after docte confirmed nothing to worry...still googling to learn more of the new type of flue, the pine flue. You know jolly well that trick doesn't work around here, don't you? Pole sana There is a cure tho' @Pastor, talking from experience? kudungwa sindano ya kaswende ama? quite viscous...
nostoppingthis wrote:Mukiri wrote:seppuku wrote:Impunity wrote:seppuku wrote:Pole bro. You'll be alright. Sio mimi, just eavesdropped on some dude explaining to a friend of his, that he was shocked but now okay after docte confirmed nothing to worry...still googling to learn more of the new type of flue, the pine flue. You know jolly well that trick doesn't work around here, don't you? Pole sana There is a cure tho' @Pastor, talking from experience? kudungwa sindano ya kaswende ama? quite viscous... Na ata wewe bro ni kama ushapata hiyo shida ya pastor, how did you know the viscosity of the injection? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:seppuku wrote:Pole bro. You'll be alright. Sio mimi, just eavesdropped on some dude explaining to a friend of his, that he was shocked but now okay after docte confirmed nothing to worry...still googling to learn more of the new type of flue, the pine flue. Pole dude. And if the doc said it's nothing to worry about then it can only be one thing, you need to go for an initiation (you know what I mean, and I don't mean to offend those who don't do this as a norm). It's healthy. That problem affects uncut boys. It is the same thing ladies get, the infection due to acidity/'basicity' imbalance. The doctors recommend washing the parts with water after relieving oneself.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
nostoppingthis wrote:Mukiri wrote:seppuku wrote:Impunity wrote:seppuku wrote:Pole bro. You'll be alright. Sio mimi, just eavesdropped on some dude explaining to a friend of his, that he was shocked but now okay after docte confirmed nothing to worry...still googling to learn more of the new type of flue, the pine flue. You know jolly well that trick doesn't work around here, don't you? Pole sana There is a cure tho' @Pastor, talking from experience? kudungwa sindano ya kaswende ama? quite viscous... What do you expect from a pastor. With all those keshas and indiscriminate casting of the devil the whole night what do you expect?
Magigi wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Mukiri wrote:seppuku wrote:Impunity wrote:seppuku wrote:Pole bro. You'll be alright. Sio mimi, just eavesdropped on some dude explaining to a friend of his, that he was shocked but now okay after docte confirmed nothing to worry...still googling to learn more of the new type of flue, the pine flue. You know jolly well that trick doesn't work around here, don't you? Pole sana There is a cure tho' @Pastor, talking from experience? kudungwa sindano ya kaswende ama? quite viscous... What do you expect from a pastor. With all those keshas and indiscriminate casting of the devil the whole night what do you expect? Plus all those seeds planted in those apparent barren wombs, pastor @njoro style...tabu nyingi. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Health
Pine Flu...