wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

President Captured
hindi ni riu
#21 Posted : Friday, November 01, 2013 7:11:54 PM

Problem with these things is: If it doesn't happen...no one will ever remember it was said and the guy cannot say that it failed to happen. if it happens, the guy will pull it out of the hat and splash it out. win win situation.

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
#22 Posted : Friday, November 01, 2013 7:24:49 PM

hindi ni riu wrote:
Problem with these things is: If it doesn't happen...no one will ever remember it was said and the guy cannot say that it failed to happen. if it happens, the guy will pull it out of the hat and splash it out. win win situation.

we do remember...mandevu told us around 2005 that there would be a major earthquake due to our sin. He told us that God had said he wasn't going to forgive us. Major buildings were going to collapse...Wairimu Nielsen had something on ICC and presidential elections. Part of it has come true. Waiting for the second part. If both are true she's a prophet. The test of a prophet is in the prophecy happening
xyzee
#23 Posted : Friday, November 01, 2013 7:37:16 PM

mandevu predicts every possible bad thing using very general terms. Then when something happens he says I told you.

Has he said anything about westgate?
#24 Posted : Friday, November 01, 2013 7:44:09 PM

Mandevu is a fraud, has always been one.....the way some people I know worship him.....I don't know the spell he has on them!

Swala nyeti? Which East African orezos can be easily kidnapped?
#25 Posted : Friday, November 01, 2013 7:54:27 PM

Mandevu is a fraud, has always been one.....the way some people I know worship him.....I don't know the spell he has on them!

how far does east africa spread? Does East Africa only mean EAC?
Pedes
#26 Posted : Friday, November 01, 2013 8:08:19 PM

C&P

East African countries.
Tanzania, Kenya, Uganda, Rwanda and Burundi – comprise the African Great Lakes region and are members of the East African Community (EAC). Burundi and Rwanda are sometimes considered part of Central Africa.
Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia and Somalia – collectively known as the Horn of Africa.[2][3][4][5][6]
Mozambique and Madagascar – often considered part of Southern Africa. Madagascar has close cultural ties to Southeast Asia and the islands of the Indian Ocean.
Malawi, Zambia and Zimbabwe – often included in Southern Africa, and formerly of the Central African Federation.
Comoros, Mauritius and Seychelles – small island nations in the Indian Ocean.
Réunion and Mayotte – French overseas territories also in the Indian Ocean.
South Sudan – newly independent from Sudan.

Mozambique has been in the news about the uprising
Somalia is not stable as expected. Al Shabab can do a Libya premier there
Uganda has LRA that was designated as a terrorist org.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#27 Posted : Friday, November 01, 2013 8:26:29 PM

how far does east africa spread? Does East Africa only mean EAC?

Madevu should tell us........last time I was in class East Africa was Ke, UG, Tz, Rw, Bu, Eastern Africa was much larger......Et, Sd, DJ and the rest.
#28 Posted : Friday, November 01, 2013 9:00:24 PM

The prophet said the country from which the president comes from has been hit before "when they were eating and drinking" that should make it easy.........
#29 Posted : Friday, November 01, 2013 9:53:53 PM

dd i read s.sudan?

janjaweed vs elshabab= total madness.
#30 Posted : Friday, November 01, 2013 11:52:57 PM

South Sudan

East Africa:
Mmmh
Museveni and Kagame don't joke with their security. I don't think they really can't be kidnapped by terrorists.

This leaves one who likes to sneak out for drinks with buddies even now and has long been known to love the skirt too much, and tends to forget even the presidential phones in the houses of his mpangos!!!!

@Jakaya Kikwetu, NO.
By elimination this description narrow to one and only one, by he has been eliminated up there...
SO????????

Hehehe, meant as below:

This leaves one who likes to sneak out for drinks with buddies even now and another who has long been known to love the skirt too much, and tends to forget even the presidential phones in the houses of his mpangos!!!!

Yaani talking of two different orezos!!!

Huyo wa kukunywa na buddies I know him personally, yeye hutoka hapa hapa, sio mbali sana...na huyo mwingine wa kusahau ngotha kwa clande bado inaniuma kishwa sana.

.....Hata ilikuwa on the social media earlier in the year!!!!

So earlier in the year yule wa phombe was not PORK...so he is safe as at now.
Sasa wa kuingiza kishwa ovyo ovyo ni nani wajameni? Piere Nkurunzinza of Burundi sidhani ana tabia mbovu hivi...d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

President's phone found in a clande's house, hamna habari....@Impunity you can't be serious!!!!

The one i heard is about a senior politician,they didnt say he was a PORK.