Its Friday.... Siku ya Msikiti
Sawa. Twende kazi
Tokyo wrote:ole wenu those who betrayed spirits of your ancestors. Their spirits will never let you have peace. do you pray to the ancestors like Willy Mutunga?
masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:Mukiri wrote:murchr wrote:Mukiri wrote:Imam, please help us understand where you come from. Help us understand what is so good about your house that you feel the need to trash other houses. 1st question, what is your holy book divided into? 2nd question, what is its genesis? Was it all written by one man, he of peace be upon him? 3rd question, why don't you always quote it and instead keep quoting the Bible? Is it deficient in teachings? 4th question, This Mohamed of yours, how did he come about? And what is so special about him? 5th question, Are you, as Muslims, required to be Mohamed-like? eg marrying an old rich woman and then a small baby? 6th question, what does the koran say about enemies? Destroy them? Give the Imam(What does Imam mean?) questions... and keep him busy, HERE How about google? Dont you think the world is foolish because of religion? We are so engrossed in this middle-eastern beliefs that we act talk and behave foolish. All these religions jewish, christianity and islam stem from the same root. Abraham/Abram or whatever. To Madam Admin. THE MAJORITY OF WAZUANS ARE TIRED OF THESE RELIGIOUS TALKS PLEASE EXPEL THESE PEOPLE THEY CAN GO OPEN THEIR OWN FORUM AND THROW STONES AT EACH OTHER THERE Haiyah! Boss, si you will get constipation?  If I were you, I'd tell the person who forces you to read our posts to stop Constipation ni wewe, you are so constipated and you need "assistance" as madam says...youre allover wazua littering every thread with religion wewe na @Alphdoti look around and there's another thread @quicksand tells you to "just stop it" Too much of anything is stale sugar or salt yote ni stale....in short mnabore. masukuma wrote:wewe Wazua dimoni... wacha ukaburu! who forces people to read 'Religious' threads? I for example don't visit the 'Groups' part of this website. If people don't want to 'get tired of religious talk' let them stay away from it. We have topics on 'French Open 2013' and stuff on 'Landings' that I don't visit but I don't get 'tired' of them. SIO LAZIMA WATU WASOME KILA KITU!! Even YOU! People should stick to their lanes! Hii dunia ni supermarket sikuhizi Pick what you want and move on. there is something for everybody. Na wewe masukush, we dont have to live the way you do. When someone keeps spoiling the air lazima aambiwe tumechoka kuvumilia...I dont read all posts but when I come by one named "Koran" lazima niangalie...Its good lady admin changed the topic, what is irksome is that people actually believe that their belief is better than the others. Jews believe that they are the chosen ones and they will by default go to heaven, so even if they kill non jews they're still good. Christians are similarly condescending so why do they think they are better than those muslims who kill non muslims because they are kafirs (forgive my spelling). These 3 religions are the same, its foolish not to see that, and more foolish to get so emotional about them Meza wembe!! hapa hatukukuja kufurahisha watu... block all comments from us for all we care - HATUNYAMAZI! even Lady Admin knows that we will not be cowed! So I urge you to use the functionality of this Website to prevent you from seeing our comments. in short... we really don't care about exciting you! ukiona post zangu - jipatie shuguli!! So when did u become the subject?  Ulipata gari By the way? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:Mukiri wrote:murchr wrote:Mukiri wrote:Imam, please help us understand where you come from. Help us understand what is so good about your house that you feel the need to trash other houses. 1st question, what is your holy book divided into? 2nd question, what is its genesis? Was it all written by one man, he of peace be upon him? 3rd question, why don't you always quote it and instead keep quoting the Bible? Is it deficient in teachings? 4th question, This Mohamed of yours, how did he come about? And what is so special about him? 5th question, Are you, as Muslims, required to be Mohamed-like? eg marrying an old rich woman and then a small baby? 6th question, what does the koran say about enemies? Destroy them? Give the Imam(What does Imam mean?) questions... and keep him busy, HERE How about google? Dont you think the world is foolish because of religion? We are so engrossed in this middle-eastern beliefs that we act talk and behave foolish. All these religions jewish, christianity and islam stem from the same root. Abraham/Abram or whatever. To Madam Admin. THE MAJORITY OF WAZUANS ARE TIRED OF THESE RELIGIOUS TALKS PLEASE EXPEL THESE PEOPLE THEY CAN GO OPEN THEIR OWN FORUM AND THROW STONES AT EACH OTHER THERE Haiyah! Boss, si you will get constipation?  If I were you, I'd tell the person who forces you to read our posts to stop Constipation ni wewe, you are so constipated and you need "assistance" as madam says...youre allover wazua littering every thread with religion wewe na @Alphdoti look around and there's another thread @quicksand tells you to "just stop it" Too much of anything is stale sugar or salt yote ni stale....in short mnabore. masukuma wrote:wewe Wazua dimoni... wacha ukaburu! who forces people to read 'Religious' threads? I for example don't visit the 'Groups' part of this website. If people don't want to 'get tired of religious talk' let them stay away from it. We have topics on 'French Open 2013' and stuff on 'Landings' that I don't visit but I don't get 'tired' of them. SIO LAZIMA WATU WASOME KILA KITU!! Even YOU! People should stick to their lanes! Hii dunia ni supermarket sikuhizi Pick what you want and move on. there is something for everybody. Na wewe masukush, we dont have to live the way you do. When someone keeps spoiling the air lazima aambiwe tumechoka kuvumilia...I dont read all posts but when I come by one named "Koran" lazima niangalie...Its good lady admin changed the topic, what is irksome is that people actually believe that their belief is better than the others. Jews believe that they are the chosen ones and they will by default go to heaven, so even if they kill non jews they're still good. Christians are similarly condescending so why do they think they are better than those muslims who kill non muslims because they are kafirs (forgive my spelling). These 3 religions are the same, its foolish not to see that, and more foolish to get so emotional about them Meza wembe!! hapa hatukukuja kufurahisha watu... block all comments from us for all we care - HATUNYAMAZI! even Lady Admin knows that we will not be cowed! So I urge you to use the functionality of this Website to prevent you from seeing our comments. in short... we really don't care about exciting you! ukiona post zangu - jipatie shuguli!! So when did u become the subject?  Ulipata gari By the way? bado sijapata gari! but really si watu watulie!! let others post vile wanataka... bora isikuwe matusi. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:Mukiri wrote:murchr wrote:Mukiri wrote:Imam, please help us understand where you come from. Help us understand what is so good about your house that you feel the need to trash other houses. 1st question, what is your holy book divided into? 2nd question, what is its genesis? Was it all written by one man, he of peace be upon him? 3rd question, why don't you always quote it and instead keep quoting the Bible? Is it deficient in teachings? 4th question, This Mohamed of yours, how did he come about? And what is so special about him? 5th question, Are you, as Muslims, required to be Mohamed-like? eg marrying an old rich woman and then a small baby? 6th question, what does the koran say about enemies? Destroy them? Give the Imam(What does Imam mean?) questions... and keep him busy, HERE How about google? Dont you think the world is foolish because of religion? We are so engrossed in this middle-eastern beliefs that we act talk and behave foolish. All these religions jewish, christianity and islam stem from the same root. Abraham/Abram or whatever. To Madam Admin. THE MAJORITY OF WAZUANS ARE TIRED OF THESE RELIGIOUS TALKS PLEASE EXPEL THESE PEOPLE THEY CAN GO OPEN THEIR OWN FORUM AND THROW STONES AT EACH OTHER THERE Haiyah! Boss, si you will get constipation?  If I were you, I'd tell the person who forces you to read our posts to stop Constipation ni wewe, you are so constipated and you need "assistance" as madam says...youre allover wazua littering every thread with religion wewe na @Alphdoti look around and there's another thread @quicksand tells you to "just stop it" Too much of anything is stale sugar or salt yote ni stale....in short mnabore. masukuma wrote:wewe Wazua dimoni... wacha ukaburu! who forces people to read 'Religious' threads? I for example don't visit the 'Groups' part of this website. If people don't want to 'get tired of religious talk' let them stay away from it. We have topics on 'French Open 2013' and stuff on 'Landings' that I don't visit but I don't get 'tired' of them. SIO LAZIMA WATU WASOME KILA KITU!! Even YOU! People should stick to their lanes! Hii dunia ni supermarket sikuhizi Pick what you want and move on. there is something for everybody. Na wewe masukush, we dont have to live the way you do. When someone keeps spoiling the air lazima aambiwe tumechoka kuvumilia...I dont read all posts but when I come by one named "Koran" lazima niangalie...Its good lady admin changed the topic, what is irksome is that people actually believe that their belief is better than the others. Jews believe that they are the chosen ones and they will by default go to heaven, so even if they kill non jews they're still good. Christians are similarly condescending so why do they think they are better than those muslims who kill non muslims because they are kafirs (forgive my spelling). These 3 religions are the same, its foolish not to see that, and more foolish to get so emotional about them Meza wembe!! hapa hatukukuja kufurahisha watu... block all comments from us for all we care - HATUNYAMAZI! even Lady Admin knows that we will not be cowed! So I urge you to use the functionality of this Website to prevent you from seeing our comments. in short... we really don't care about exciting you! ukiona post zangu - jipatie shuguli!! So when did u become the subject?  Ulipata gari By the way? bado sijapata gari! but really si watu watulie!! let others post vile wanataka... bora isikuwe matusi. Ama matharau hii ilikuwa uchokozi "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Ama matharau hii ilikuwa uchokozi
EVIL!! And you mock @Masukuma about his stolen car... @Madam Admin, wacha kulala bwana! Hapa kuna ka-deemoni ka mayakos. I doubt even the muslims want it.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Mukiri wrote: ...1st question, what is your holy book divided into?...
First @Mukiri, I'm not imam, imam is leader position in Islam. I'm just a felow wazua. As regards your 1st question, the Quran is divided into 30 parts, and 114 suras (called chapters), 558 sections, and 6666 verses. The Quran cannot be translated. The result of any translation is not the glorious Quran, that inimitable symphony the very sounds of which move men to tears and ecstacy. Because the translation in general fail to convey the reasl sense, spirit and delicacy of the original. This is because English terms are generally inadequate to express the basic concepts of Quran such as "Abd" and "Rab" or "Rahmaan" and "Raheem" or "Ahad" and "Samad" and others.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Mukiri wrote: ...2nd question, what is its genesis? Was it all written by one man, he of peace be upon him?
There is no Genesis in the Quran. And for your information God never sent down a book called Genesis. Instead, God sent down a book called Torah or Taurati, which was given to Moses. It was the Romans, under the leadership of Constantine the great, who came up with these ideas when they changed the Bible several years after Jesus went to heaven. They split the Torah into 5 books, where all stories of creation were put under one title Genesis. Basically, the Jews divided this book into many parts. Also, during the Council of Nicaea, they votted for many other ideas, which were not there before. Then they destroyed all original Scrolls. No traces of them now!! That's when people protested and this gve rise to Protestants.
Mukiri wrote:murchr wrote:Ama matharau hii ilikuwa uchokozi
EVIL!! And you mock @Masukuma about his stolen car... @Madam Admin, wacha kulala bwana! Hapa kuna ka-deemoni ka mayakos. I doubt even the muslims want it. WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH YOU? MOCK MASUKUSH? WHAT IS WRONG WITH ASKING MASUKUSH ABOUT HIS CAR? IF YOU HAVE A BONE TO PICK WITH ME BRING IT ON....THROW THOSE PUNCHES BUT STOP DRAGGING PEOPLE WITH YOU. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
AlphDoti wrote:Mukiri wrote: ...1st question, what is your holy book divided into?...
First @Mukiri, I'm not imam, imam is leader position in Islam. I'm just a felow wazua. As regards your 1st question, the Quran is divided into 30 parts, and 114 suras (called chapters), 558 sections, and 6666 verses. The Quran cannot be translated. The result of any translation is not the glorious Quran, that inimitable symphony the very sounds of which move men to tears and ecstacy. Because the translation in general fail to convey the reasl sense, spirit and delicacy of the original. This is because English terms are generally inadequate to express the basic concepts of Quran such as "Abd" and "Rab" or "Rahmaan" and "Raheem" or "Ahad" and "Samad" and others. Im no Pastor neither. A Pastor is a leader position in Christianity, Im just a fellow Wazuan. question 10, Doesn't this issue of translation make you feel that Arabic is a special language superior to any other and hence you can't mix with us? And a way of hiding it from public scrutiny?
Its Friday.... Siku ya Msikiti