mkeiyd
#121 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 3:45:07 PM

jguru wrote:
It went this way,the colleague succeeded and has been eating the fish.However,there is this young man who is trying to fish the same fish also.My colleague has organised for one of the street women to go and visit the young man at the workplace with ARVs and claim she was not given one of the drugs and the father to the kid who in this case is the young man has abandoned her for the last 2 months.

I can perfectly guess very well who is capable of doing this. Adding this to the "A colleague of mine..." version of Wazua, I now know who this fish-eater is

I am away from the office but will be updated on how it goes on Tuesday.

This is how it has gone,he was unable to find a willing street woman to be part of the plot,he revised the script and it is a fish hawker and barmaid who went to the office flashing the targets business card and seeking payment for services rendered and a bill of alcohol for 3k.The commotion that the fish hawker caused attracted guards and people from neighbouring offices.Two of the guards who had been bribed urged the target to pay up while the others watched in glee.He had to pay the hawker 2k and the 3k for alcohol.He is now the talk of the floor that we occupy.I missed the drama.

You went through all that so that you can be the only one eating that fish?

It is a colleague but if you saw the fish,you would understand.

She has a storey airport?

Why did the guy pay the two? He should be growing BALLS first before thinking of matters landing. He should have kicked some ass, not parting with 5k for nothing.
wanyuru
#122 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 4:03:49 PM

mkeiyd wrote:
jguru wrote:
It went this way,the colleague succeeded and has been eating the fish.However,there is this young man who is trying to fish the same fish also.My colleague has organised for one of the street women to go and visit the young man at the workplace with ARVs and claim she was not given one of the drugs and the father to the kid who in this case is the young man has abandoned her for the last 2 months.

I can perfectly guess very well who is capable of doing this. Adding this to the "A colleague of mine..." version of Wazua, I now know who this fish-eater is

I am away from the office but will be updated on how it goes on Tuesday.

This is how it has gone,he was unable to find a willing street woman to be part of the plot,he revised the script and it is a fish hawker and barmaid who went to the office flashing the targets business card and seeking payment for services rendered and a bill of alcohol for 3k.The commotion that the fish hawker caused attracted guards and people from neighbouring offices.Two of the guards who had been bribed urged the target to pay up while the others watched in glee.He had to pay the hawker 2k and the 3k for alcohol.He is now the talk of the floor that we occupy.I missed the drama.

You went through all that so that you can be the only one eating that fish?

It is a colleague but if you saw the fish,you would understand.

She has a storey airport?

Why did the guy pay the two? He should be growing BALLS first before thinking of matters landing. He should have kicked some ass, not parting with 5k for nothing.

Uram
#123 Posted : Friday, November 01, 2013 11:44:49 AM

Kumbe you can claim if an accident occurs while eating

Link
#124 Posted : Friday, November 01, 2013 12:24:22 PM

Uram wrote:
Kumbe you can claim if an accident occurs while eating

Link

She should sue the hotel
#125 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 2:15:40 PM

Wa!!There is a new one at our work place and one young man is eyeing and am also eyeing the same.Will have to be creative!!!!!!!!
urstill1
#126 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 2:22:04 PM

Wa!!There is a new one at our work place and one young man is eyeing and am also eyeing the same.Will have to be creative!!!!!!!!

Sasa nimeelewa kwa nini ulikuwa unataka pesa kwangu.
pleasecallme
#127 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 2:42:29 PM

It all depends on how 'mature' is the interaction. I know 2 guys who found their mates from the workplace. Most staff were just surprised with wedding cards...then one of them quit for another organisation.
You kill bird...bird dead snake come.
#128 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 2:50:10 PM

pleasecallme wrote:
It all depends on how 'mature' is the interaction. I know 2 guys who found their mates from the workplace. Most staff were just surprised with wedding cards...then one of them quit for another organisation.

This one is to be a side dish.
#129 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 2:58:25 PM

urstill1 wrote:

#130 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 4:11:03 PM

urstill1 wrote:

Hii ndiyo inaitweko mistaken identity Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#131 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 4:35:03 PM

pleasecallme wrote:

If the lady is the one who remains behind then the other guy will have the chance to eat her,finally!

#132 Posted : Friday, August 08, 2014 2:09:15 PM

Trying hard but there is this young man who needs to be tamed!!!!!!!
#133 Posted : Friday, August 08, 2014 3:18:44 PM

Hack into his email and send a raunchy email to the lady.

Thank me later
YoungMulla
#134 Posted : Friday, August 08, 2014 5:01:31 PM

@mawinder- you are a dangerous one. This time get the mad woman for sure. then you treat us to a video
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#135 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2015 3:20:02 PM

He was finally tamed.
#136 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2015 3:35:04 PM

He was finally tamed.

It has taken you a whole year to get the attention of the lady? How long will take you to land?
#137 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2015 3:53:33 PM

He was finally tamed.

It has taken you a whole year to get the attention of the lady? How long will take you to land?

Convinced her to move from her house to a "bigger" house.Waiting to take "ndurume", then "Kumenya mucii".Finally will have officially 2 eyes and will no longer be ridiculed by some friends of mine who have two eyes!!!!!
#138 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2015 6:09:43 PM

He was finally tamed.

When is his burialLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#139 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2015 8:06:12 PM

Coolio wrote:

He was finally tamed.

When is his burialLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The auditor?Pray Pray Pray