Sports
Gor Mahia F.C : The Nuisance
Am wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Do you remember the red army of Manchester United?Clubs with large followings have hooliganism, not out of choice, but there are bad elements there in...the best way to deal with hooliganism is not to spew your tribal vitriol, but to identify the culprits from the video evidence and the culprits to be charged severely in a court of law....the habit will stop immediately..It stopped in Manchester!! More on the red army Boss talk bad about ME but not Manchester United, they of the old Trafford - the theatre of dream. Tuheshimiane. @Harrydre, as you can clearly see, we have your brother here standing with the red army regardless of the ManU past!! as mentioned above, video evidence to cintain this problem...It does not mean the problem will go away, as you've seen (above), New castle fans still at it in 2013....wacha hata nisiende kwa South American football....
I have not seen anybody defend hooliganism in this thread @harrydre but many of your friends are using it to throw tribal slurs and replay the 2008 PEV, they don't have the monopoly of doing this!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:I have not seen anybody defend hooliganism in this thread @harrydre but many of your friends are using it to throw tribal slurs and replay the 2008 PEV, they don't have the monopoly of doing this!!! exactly, and we will respond in kind, tell them @Mc - we are not cowards, hakuna monopoly ya maneno - wakitupa na sisi tunarudisha, we are bad.
nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:I have not seen anybody defend hooliganism in this thread @harrydre but many of your friends are using it to throw tribal slurs and replay the 2008 PEV, they don't have the monopoly of doing this!!! exactly, and we will respond in kind, tell them @Mc - we are not cowards, hakuna monopoly ya maneno - wakitupa na sisi tunarudisha, we are bad. Hehehe. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:I have not seen anybody defend hooliganism in this thread @harrydre but many of your friends are using it to throw tribal slurs and replay the 2008 PEV, they don't have the monopoly of doing this!!! exactly, and we will respond in kind, tell them @Mc - we are not cowards, hakuna monopoly ya maneno - wakitupa na sisi tunarudisha, we are bad. PEV 2008 connected to ~ Gor ~ then Votes ~ goes tribal. We are in kenya to stay!!!!!! Thieves
King G wrote:nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:I have not seen anybody defend hooliganism in this thread @harrydre but many of your friends are using it to throw tribal slurs and replay the 2008 PEV, they don't have the monopoly of doing this!!! exactly, and we will respond in kind, tell them @Mc - we are not cowards, hakuna monopoly ya maneno - wakitupa na sisi tunarudisha, we are bad. PEV 2008 connected to ~ Gor ~ then Votes ~ goes tribal. We are in kenya to stay!!!!!! Let us remove our gloves.Some sell zebra beef,donkey beef.They even stole elections among other thefts,robberies etc.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
mawinder wrote:King G wrote:nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:I have not seen anybody defend hooliganism in this thread @harrydre but many of your friends are using it to throw tribal slurs and replay the 2008 PEV, they don't have the monopoly of doing this!!! exactly, and we will respond in kind, tell them @Mc - we are not cowards, hakuna monopoly ya maneno - wakitupa na sisi tunarudisha, we are bad. PEV 2008 connected to ~ Gor ~ then Votes ~ goes tribal. We are in kenya to stay!!!!!! Let us remove our gloves.Some sell zebra beef,donkey beef.They even stole elections among other thefts,robberies etc. And it is as if they were SAINTS during PEV 2008, chindwo!!!!! Thieves
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
met the green army on thika road wed nite horns blaring leaning from windows chanting ' wee Bensuda shika ruto'  I may be wrong..but then I could be right
throwing slurs around will not solve this problem. Lets discuss ideas on how to deal with the menace. Nobody wants anarchy on this land, and we cant justify hooliganism coz Red Devils or Newcastle are doing it. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:throwing slurs around will not solve this problem. Lets discuss ideas on how to deal with the menace. Nobody wants anarchy on this land, and we cant justify hooliganism coz Red Devils or Newcastle are doing it. Kweli kabisa.  If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
digitek1 wrote:met the green army on thika road wed nite horns blaring leaning from windows chanting ' wee Bensuda shika ruto'  you should have listened to the whole thing...as it ends.."wacha Sang', huyo hana pesa"
oooh noo.....ati H odiganism...lol...even Gado is making fun of the win!!!  i.am.back!!!!
#GINIWASEKAO and some mboyz wanted to boycott Brookside "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
GOD Deny me the energy to comment on this thread. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
Am wrote:GOD Deny me the energy to comment on this thread.
iller wrote:Am wrote:GOD Deny me the energy to comment on this thread.
 ....very important!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
GOR IS GREAT. GOR LIVE FOREVER. GOR - WASEKAO. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
jamaneni kesho itakuwaje? i am a worried Kenyan i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:jamaneni kesho itakuwaje? i am a worried Kenyan #teamginiwasekao In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Sports
Gor Mahia F.C : The Nuisance