9 Pages<1234>»
Its Friday.... Siku ya Msikiti
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 8:59:09 AM

guru267 wrote:
@Mukiri
Not talking Sick Not talking Sick Not talking

@guru, ok let me put it in a more female-friendly way. Please educate us abit on islam. Why do you love it so? Let us see it from your point of view... Doesn't Allah want you to spread the 'good word'?

PleasePray

#12 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 9:04:41 AM

Another pregnant question, will modern day Christians go to hell?

And is there a heaven/hell in islam?

wazua
#13 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 10:19:12 AM

Dear @Mukiri,
To Madam Admin. THE MAJORITY OF WAZUANS ARE TIRED OF THESE RELIGIOUS TALKS PLEASE EXPEL THESE PEOPLE THEY CAN GO OPEN THEIR OWN FORUM AND THROW STONES AT EACH OTHER THERE

Unless these are the sentiments of one person, it appears there's need to restrain yourselves from religious debate for the time being, as the debate appears to serve self-interest and encourage division in our community.

If religious advocates are not able to do this of their own accord, we will assist despite our preference not to interfere.

The Wazua spirit

Muriel
#14 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 11:06:34 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri,
To Madam Admin. THE MAJORITY OF WAZUANS ARE TIRED OF THESE RELIGIOUS TALKS PLEASE EXPEL THESE PEOPLE THEY CAN GO OPEN THEIR OWN FORUM AND THROW STONES AT EACH OTHER THERE

Unless these are the sentiments of one person, it appears there's need to restrain yourselves from religious debate for the time being, as the debate appears to serve self-interest and encourage division in our community.

If religious advocates are not able to do this of their own accord, we will assist despite our preference not to interfere.

The Wazua spirit

Wazua, please understand.

There is urgent need to separate Mukiri from the rest and 'assist' him singularly, alone, peke yake appropriately in this regard.

For example,
1. Who has not been refreshed when Mtu Biz gives an exposition?
2. Who has not been enthralled when Tycho speaks his mind?

Surely these two, and many others, are not deserving of this 'assistance' that looms over Wazua on account of Mukiri.

Please consider this situation; it might help exorcising self-interest and division being hoisted upon the community.
#15 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 12:06:12 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri,

The Wazua spirit

wewe Wazua dimoni... wacha ukaburu! who forces people to read 'Religious' threads? I for example don't visit the 'Groups' part of this website. If people don't want to 'get tired of religious talk' let them stay away from it. We have topics on 'French Open 2013' and stuff on 'Landings' that I don't visit but I don't get 'tired' of them. SIO LAZIMA WATU WASOME KILA KITU!! Even YOU! People should stick to their lanes! Hii dunia ni supermarket sikuhizi Pick what you want and move on. there is something for everybody.
#16 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 12:19:55 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri,

The Wazua spirit

wewe Wazua dimoni... wacha ukaburu! who forces people to read 'Religious' threads? I for example don't visit the 'Groups' part of this website. If people don't want to 'get tired of religious talk' let them stay away from it. We have topics on 'French Open 2013' and stuff on 'Landings' that I don't visit but I don't get 'tired' of them. SIO LAZIMA WATU WASOME KILA KITU!! Even YOU! People should stick to their lanes! Hii dunia ni supermarket sikuhizi Pick what you want and move on. there is something for everybody.

Laughing out loudly , sasa dimoni zimetoka wapi -
The 'French Open 2013' was a no go for me, until out of boredom I clicked it and then coincidentally as I was flipping through the remote i saw the game between nadal and some guy in a red tshirt with a hard name and it was quite interesting how they were exchanging the shots.

I am just studying the tennis lingo before I start posting huko - very interesting sport I must say.

Had it been frozen ...
iller
#17 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 12:21:56 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri,

The Wazua spirit

Spot on
#18 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 12:23:14 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri,

The Wazua spirit

Laughing out loudly , sasa dimoni zimetoka wapi -
The 'French Open 2013' was a no go for me, until out of boredom I clicked it and then coincidentally as I was flipping through the remote i saw the game between nadal and some guy in a red tshirt with a hard name and it was quite interesting how they were exchanging the shots.

I am just studying the tennis lingo before I start posting huko - very interesting sport I must say.

Had it been frozen ...

the gist of my comment is these liberals need to practice what they preach... AKA 'live and let live'. If @Mukiri wants to have a thread all by himself let him be! watu washike Shuguli!
#19 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 12:48:00 PM

iller wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri,

The Wazua spirit

Spot on

@Wazua Admin, See... there are those who might want to learn about islam. We have a thread on Christian sermons, we've had mushrooming threads on matters Bible but we've never had any on islamd'oh!

Morever, @Alphadoti has often accused us of ignorance, relying on what he terms as heresy imposed by mass media... I thought it wise to give him, and those of his faith, an open field to educate us. In addition, this forum will stop other threads from being derailed when matters religion are expressed. Ama?

If indeed there is someone who needs help, its the Wazuans who are yet to discover 'hide user post' or who are unable to exercise restraint in visiting threads touching on religion, to spew their venom.

However, that said, we'll try and be more diplomatic with each other on matters language. Feel free to USER anyone who becomes abusive.

PS: You've changed the thread title from Koran =>Holy Books? Don't you think it will lose its intended meaning? ISORAITSad

#20 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 12:57:06 PM

iller wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri,

The Wazua spirit

Spot on

@Wazua Admin, See... there are those who might want to learn about islam. We have a thread on Christian sermons, we've had mushrooming threads on matters Bible but we've never had any on islamd'oh!

Morever, @Alphadoti has often accused us of ignorance, relying on what he terms as heresy imposed by mass media... I thought it wise to give him, and those of his faith, an open field to educate us. In addition, this forum will stop other threads from being derailed when matters religion are expressed. Ama?

If indeed there is someone who needs help, its the Wazuans who are yet to discover 'hide user post' or who are unable to exercise restraint in visiting threads touching on religion, to spew their venom.

However, that said, we'll try and be more diplomatic with each other on matters language. Feel free to USER anyone who becomes abusive.

PS: You've changed the thread title from Koran =>Holy Books? Don't you think it will lose its intended meaning? ISORAITSad

@Mukiri, you don't need to explain yourself to anyone! its a free country as long as you are not insulting people.

Yes - people should use this functionality wakiumwa sana.
9 Pages<1234>»