wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Njung'e...While you were away
Informer
#1 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 5:42:00 AM

While you were away..

1. G4S money escort van hijacked and 33M stollen. Some members thought you were involved

2. Some members said you are a truck driver

SECURITY STARTS WITH YOU
alerts.you@gmail.com
whatever is done in the dark will always come to the light and find its way to bite u in the ass (SO DO THE RIGHT THING EVEN WHEN NO-ONE IS WATCHING)
#2 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 6:51:00 AM

@Informer,

Did you say 33M???......Ngai Mwathani...!!........Si ningekuwa Barbados.....and kindly pliz,get me the name of the Skerian who says i am a truck driver........nimsambazie....lol...!!

Old man about town....
#3 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 8:19:00 AM

...others rumoured that you are a pirate and that you were on an undisclosed mission along the waters of Somalia...
And1589
#4 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 8:34:00 AM

During the hutch meeting,95% of the attendants swore that one of the old mzee who attended was you(Nj'ung'e) despite him denying and giving a different screen name( this was during the guessing game).I still think it was you......

Becoming number one is easier than remaining number one
#5 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 11:25:00 AM

Someone told me that guka is a 'meba' of the late 80's dance troup soukous party. The group hand landed some road shows in south sudan that will end in two weeks time. There is no internet huko. The reason he moves around a lot in kenya is because the group are popular curtain raisers for musicians.

I am a general consultant,specializing in all areas.
The Real Shaft
#6 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 11:44:00 AM

now that the trucker is back....

where is his loader...???

mlefu...???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#7 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 10:31:00 AM

@And1589,

Because of white hair???.....I don't have one white hair this far and also wasn't in Hutch.Actually,i have only been to one SK gathering (Sagana one).I may know the Mzee you are talking about as he was in Sagana too.Some day though.

Old man about town....
The Real Shaft
#8 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 10:34:00 AM

where did you leave the loader....???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#9 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 10:47:00 AM

@Njung'e
While you were away...I never uttered a bad word about you...And i have compiled a list of ALL who said bad stuff about you...
Haya sasa,Zawadi yangu iko wapi? hehee. Missed ya loads wa Mburu!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#10 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2011 3:59:32 PM

Someone told me that guka is a 'meba' of the late 80's dance troup soukous party. The group hand landed some road shows in south sudan that will end in two weeks time. There is no internet huko. The reason he moves around a lot in kenya is because the group are popular curtain raisers for musicians.

I am a general consultant,specializing in all areas.