Talk2Us
Gladys Boss Shollei and wazualet Famooz.
Eyes dont lie... Sisemi kitu! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
True? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Porojo......they even come from different counties!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Miraa and mursik...Hapanaaaaa....
@Impunity...You clung to her the whole mbuzi time and thought you knew her better...Hata wengine who would have wanted to have a word did not get a chance...Bure kabisa...Kwenda huko...
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
@impunity,hii ni kama kusema @ famooz ametoka kipande hiyo? Stop being vague I am happy
googles ndio chinda...... When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
S McReggae wrote:Porojo......they even come from different counties!!!! The dad could have worked in the two counties at some time ... Sisemi.! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Magigi wrote:Miraa and mursik...Hapanaaaaa....
@Impunity...You clung to her the whole mbuzi time and thought you knew her better...Hata wengine who would have wanted to have a word did not get a chance...Bure kabisa...Kwenda huko... Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
seppuku wrote:Magigi wrote:Miraa and mursik...Hapanaaaaa....
@Impunity...You clung to her the whole mbuzi time and thought you knew her better...Hata wengine who would have wanted to have a word did not get a chance...Bure kabisa...Kwenda huko... Impunity kumbe ni team mafisi... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:seppuku wrote:Magigi wrote:Miraa and mursik...Hapanaaaaa....
@Impunity...You clung to her the whole mbuzi time and thought you knew her better...Hata wengine who would have wanted to have a word did not get a chance...Bure kabisa...Kwenda huko... Impunity kumbe ni team mafisi... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Impunity wrote:maka wrote:seppuku wrote:Magigi wrote:Miraa and mursik...Hapanaaaaa....
@Impunity...You clung to her the whole mbuzi time and thought you knew her better...Hata wengine who would have wanted to have a word did not get a chance...Bure kabisa...Kwenda huko... Impunity kumbe ni team mafisi... DNA? Sister sister act ama? Thieves
Impunity wrote:Eyes dont lie... Sisemi kitu! But Boss has minimal 'sitting allowance'
oltome wrote:Impunity wrote:Eyes dont lie... Sisemi kitu! But Boss has minimal 'sitting allowance' Truest kabisa. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:oltome wrote:Impunity wrote:Eyes dont lie... Sisemi kitu! But Boss has minimal 'sitting allowance' Truest kabisa. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
At this rate we need IN DEFENSE of MBUZI II It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
oltome wrote:Impunity wrote:Eyes dont lie... Sisemi kitu! But Boss has minimal 'sitting allowance' But the allowance is adequate for the job ! "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Burning Spear wrote:oltome wrote:Impunity wrote:Eyes dont lie... Sisemi kitu! But Boss has minimal 'sitting allowance' But the allowance is adequate for the job ! Nditto! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:Burning Spear wrote:oltome wrote:Impunity wrote:Eyes dont lie... Sisemi kitu! But Boss has minimal 'sitting allowance' But the allowance is adequate for the job ! Nditto! The bigger the allowance the higher the incentive...motivation
Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:Burning Spear wrote:oltome wrote:Impunity wrote:Eyes dont lie... Sisemi kitu! But Boss has minimal 'sitting allowance' But the allowance is adequate for the job ! Nditto! The bigger the allowance the higher the incentive...motivation 80k of sitting is minimal?
Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:Burning Spear wrote:oltome wrote:Impunity wrote:Eyes dont lie... Sisemi kitu! But Boss has minimal 'sitting allowance' But the allowance is adequate for the job ! Nditto! The bigger the allowance the higher the incentive...motivation Sisemi kitu. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Talk2Us
Gladys Boss Shollei and wazualet Famooz.