Goto Page...
BMW 320i
Options
·
wilyum
Posted :
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 4:46:22 PM
wazuans
anyone with experience with this car,am eyeing it.
what the performance like,consumption,service costs? etc
want to change from team japan to german
User Profile
Money Whisperer
Posted :
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 4:57:12 PM
wilyum wrote:
Makofi ya kilo moja!
mbili!
Tatuu
Karibu mheshimiwa
"Money never sleeps"
User Profile
wilyum
Posted :
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 5:05:54 PM
Money Whisperer wrote:
wilyum wrote:
Makofi ya kilo moja!
mbili!
Tatuu
Karibu mheshimiwa
eeeh, ur experience?
User Profile
Julie
Posted :
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 5:12:55 PM
Kwani we have been thinking in the same lines?
User Profile
wilyum
Posted :
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 5:17:58 PM
Julie wrote:
tell me julie,u eyeing the same?
User Profile
Money Whisperer
Posted :
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:02:32 PM
wilyum wrote:
Money Whisperer wrote:
wilyum wrote:
Makofi ya kilo moja!
mbili!
Tatuu
Karibu mheshimiwa
eeeh, ur experience?
never driven a beamer but VW audi and merc. these things are super. The phrase German Technology is a brand. They last but must be treated right. Of course once they breakdown,(a rare phenomenon)a tear or two will roll down your cheeks but you will be OK. Make sure you get a mech who knows the machine not those oily spanner-wielder grogon wannabes. You will enjoy the ride.
"Money never sleeps"
User Profile
Money Whisperer
Posted :
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:04:15 PM
wilyum wrote:
Julie wrote:
tell me julie,u eyeing the same?
or you are husband and wife joined in holy matrimony and last night you discussed this plan to expand the family with a beamer before landing
"Money never sleeps"
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:09:33 PM
weka piksha na bei tuone
User Profile
The Clown
Posted :
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:11:48 PM
wilyum wrote:
wazuans
Stop worrying yourself about these small details and just buy the car. The fact that you're considering buying such a BMW shows you have sufficient disposable income to maintain it.
Watu wa Beamer hawasumbuki na such things.
User Profile
Money Whisperer
Posted :
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:25:53 PM
The Clown wrote:
wilyum wrote:
wazuans
Stop worrying yourself about these small details and just buy the car. The fact that you're considering buying such a BMW shows you have sufficient disposable income to maintain it.
Watu wa Beamer hawasumbuki na such things.
anauliza maswali ya toyota
. how can you ask performance na beamer? its like asking kama sukari nguru iko na sukari
"Money never sleeps"
User Profile
5 Pages
>
Goto Page...
Market
Technical