19 Pages«<34567>»
Gov. Evans Kidero
iller
#81 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 2:05:19 PM

madollar wrote:
Siringi wrote:
as reported by Nation ...

Just what is kideros game plan. if its the presidency he is after unless something dramatic happens its 20 years jubilee if he wants to topple RAO to become the new kingpin of nyanza this now is even harder......

I dont see that happening unless Baba says 'Kidero Tosha'
#82 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 3:13:22 PM

iller wrote:
madollar wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Just what is kideros game plan. if its the presidency he is after unless something dramatic happens its 20 years jubilee if he wants to topple RAO to become the new kingpin of nyanza this now is even harder......

Kidero is on a self-destruct mode: Trying to play politics beyond his level and doing nothing for Nairobians!!!!
callaspade
#83 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 3:23:43 PM

iller wrote:
madollar wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Kidero is on a self-destruct mode: Trying to play politics beyond his level and doing nothing for Nairobians!!!!

....Mc,the guy thinks he is clever than the average Nairobian,he is playing politics of 2017,he hopes to vie on Uks side and still win governor seat.......we will judge him harshly,atalia chooni.....we want performance, nothing less

#84 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 3:29:56 PM

callaspade wrote:
iller wrote:
madollar wrote:
Siringi wrote:

....Mc,the guy thinks he is clever than the average Nairobian,he is playing politics of 2017,he hopes to vie on Uks side and still win governor seat.......we will judge him harshly,atalia chooni.....we want performance, nothing less

I'm keenly watching him!!!!
#85 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 3:31:25 PM

I heard loose canon almost got shebeshed earlier today smile
Pedes
#86 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 4:26:21 PM

I heard loose canon almost got shebeshed earlier today smile

Hint
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#87 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 4:44:39 PM

callaspade wrote:
iller wrote:
madollar wrote:
Siringi wrote:

You are right. Of course Kidero is on a "self destruction" because he is Independent minded and wont follow the silly Nyanza politics of singing one man's name...

I found Kajwangs argument on the last sunday nation unbelievable. Kidero is accused of being too close to PORK? Its backward mentality. He is being accused of I do not know accompanying PORK to Shina but failing to accompany BABA? These guys are stupid, simple.

Gado explains it better in today's nation page 12.
#88 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 4:53:13 PM

I said it here before and i will say it here again. Kidero plays for nobody but himself.

By the third year mtaona maneno Nairobi. But he would have seen more.
The little visit from State House was to take care of the last standing cartels.
If they dont have such access to PORK. Then the message was clear, start parking.

On the other hand. PORK is trying to galvanize as much support as possible. 5 years is a long time in politics.. Kura za leo sio za jana, and the margin was slim. Ask one RAO
#89 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 4:53:33 PM

Am wrote:
callaspade wrote:
iller wrote:
madollar wrote:
Siringi wrote:

You are right. Of course Kidero is on a "self destruction" because he is Independent minded and wont follow the silly Nyanza politics of singing one man's name...

I found Kajwangs argument on the last sunday nation unbelievable. Kidero is accused of being too close to PORK? Its backward mentality. He is being accused of I do not know accompanying PORK to Shina but failing to accompany BABA? These guys are stupid, simple.

I think you always sound sillier when you resort to this politics of thinking that you have solutions for Nyanza and people should only think the way nyumba thinks:

I stated facts above:
1. It will be a lie to cheat Kidero that nyumba will give him votes any time soon.......so self destruction politically

2. There is nothing tangible/standout he is doing that can be seen and appreciated, another fact so still self detruction!!!
#90 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 5:03:44 PM

Am wrote:
callaspade wrote:
iller wrote:
madollar wrote:
Siringi wrote:

I think you always sound sillier when you resort to this politics of thinking that you have solutions for Nyanza and people should only think the way nyumba thinks:

I stated facts above:
1. It will be a lie to cheat Kidero that nyumba will give him votes any time soon.......so self destruction politically

2. There is nothing tangible/standout he is doing that can be seen and appreciated, another fact so still self detruction!!!

I think Kidero hata akiwa ODM in March got a lot of votes from TNA sasa akishikana na kamwana you think they would reject him?
#91 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 5:08:14 PM

So if one does not sing to OARtinga's tune he is self destructing politically? and kwani he can't get votes elsewhere if nyumba fail to vote him? for the record, he got a good number of votes from nyumba in March. Nairobi sio Nyanza. some arguments are just silly.

Nairobi will not be turned around in a month or two. it will take time.
#92 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 5:21:36 PM

Am wrote:
callaspade wrote:
iller wrote:
madollar wrote:
Siringi wrote:

I stated facts above:

I think Kidero hata akiwa ODM in March got a lot of votes from TNA sasa akishikana na kamwana you think they would reject him?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Eti got a good number of votes from TNA, tell me another one!!!!.....puleez, even in Buruburu YT2 gor more votes than Kidero!!!!

@harrydre, so today Kabogo starts shenanigans on Johnny Walker he would not be self destructing...OK!!!!

The problem with you people is that you are now shouting and supporting Kidero not because of the work he is doing in Nairobi but because some gutter suggest that he is fighting with Raila.....Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#93 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:22:58 PM

@Mc Reggae, Sasa unataka Kidero akuwe bootlicker kama Muthama! How come you are not saying anything about Mutua....Its not like he's close to RAO.
#94 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:30:18 PM

@McReggae a significant number of middo crass who were hitherto supporters of Jimnah defected to @evanskidero since farasi walikuwa wawili
Some guys i know could not reconcile with the ideal that Clifford Waititu ni Baba Yao wakaishia kwa jirani lakini huko juu wakatumia akiliLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Bila woga wala mapendeleo
#95 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:41:11 PM

Remember Tunawesmek and The Prince? If there was absolute confidence of the fisherman's monarch, as there was the Prince's, then there wouldn't be this bickering. That is unless we all know he is a 'has-been'. Vying thrice and getting thumped each time, is bound to make a people feel disgruntled and ready to change guard.

Change is constant.

#96 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:43:17 PM

Siringi wrote:
@McReggae a significant number of middo crass who were hitherto supporters of Jimnah defected to @evanskidero since farasi walikuwa wawili
Some guys i know could not reconcile with the ideal that Clifford Waititu ni Baba Yao wakaishia kwa jirani lakini huko juu wakatumia akiliLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Bila woga wala mapendeleo

ISORITE, we have donated that Kidero to Jubilee aka TNA and let us wait and see how he fairs.
#97 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 7:58:53 PM

Am wrote:
callaspade wrote:
iller wrote:
madollar wrote:
Siringi wrote:

I stated facts above:

@Reggae lover..ISORAIT.

That I'm silly and getting sillier is not in question.ISOKEI.. But I will continue stating facts as they are.

Whether you like it or not.

Kidero was voted by level minded people in Nairobi, not in CORD but across the board.THAT IS A FACT. I VOTED FOR HIM. I am not politicking here.

Since Gospel according to St @McReggae is that Kidero has failed(in 5 month in office) , and also Reggae lover is wiser than I am, can you tell the wazuans, not me - what BABA has done in former KIBERA , or Nyanza for that matter for the last 25+ years as MPORK. Zero, that is a fact. Otherwise, You put it here we see.

Kidero is Independent minded and that's a fact. That is CORD's Problem. They are having sleepless nights coz of his closeness with PORK, forgetting that PORK is a resident of this city and they both have to work together somehow. That's a fact.

I may be Silly but think that you are no different from the Nyanza MPORKS I described above. They would rather follow BABA, even when he is clearly wrong to win votes as BABA has to endorse leaders. That's a fact. This is what I called backward. .Do you Remember Tuju and Rarienda Politics?

I tend to think that this's why Nyanza is the only Connty you get a grass thatched mud houses all over, in the 21st century. That's a fact. But ISORAIT.
#98 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 8:42:30 PM

Who removed the contents of the debes? Recheck the thread and convince me I have been against Kidero......tomorrow I prove to you Kidero didn't get your hallowed special votes.

@Am, resettle your folks on the streets and then we talk about the so bad grass thatched houses in Nyanza!!!!
#99 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 9:00:00 PM

Who removed the contents of the debes? Recheck the thread and convince me I have been against Kidero......tomorrow I prove to you Kidero didn't get your hallowed special votes.

@Am, resettle your folks on the streets and then we talk about the so bad grass thatched houses in Nyanza!!!!

Cool. I will bro..

Meanwhile, I'm I right or wrong on above..
#100 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 9:23:13 PM

Wazuans should know that Tuju knew how to handle media relations only and did very little.As for Kidero if he continues that way he better forget the ODM ticket and if Jubilee holds and tries in Jubilee,he will be tamed at the nominations as nyuba are well known.