Waiyaki Way partially closed.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
For those in Limuru, Kangemi and generally west of Westlands who are wondering why they can't get to CBD ..  Appears like a billboard collapsed on the road. Good luck.
No, it didn't collapse. Kanjuu cut the big advertisement metal thing that cuts across both roads of waiyaki way, right outside LE MAC. Seems the owners had not paid for it at city hall or something. Huge traffic. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:No, it didn't collapse. Kanjuu cut the big advertisement metal thing that cuts across both roads of waiyaki way, right outside LE MAC. Seems the owners had not paid for it at city hall or something. Huge traffic. Isnt that not very bright? possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Kidero can't control his goons...bure kabisa! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
This goons should be arrested. This is not amusing!! You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
maka wrote:Am wrote:No, it didn't collapse. Kanjuu cut the big advertisement metal thing that cuts across both roads of waiyaki way, right outside LE MAC. Seems the owners had not paid for it at city hall or something. Huge traffic. Isnt that not very bright? They are big idiets Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
maka wrote:Am wrote:No, it didn't collapse. Kanjuu cut the big advertisement metal thing that cuts across both roads of waiyaki way, right outside LE MAC. Seems the owners had not paid for it at city hall or something. Huge traffic. Isnt that not very bright? I highly doubt it is kanju, they can't do that, again that gantry sign is not in their jurisdiction rather KeNHA's, things have really changed at County Hall, Kidero is doing his job! Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
FancyFace wrote:maka wrote:Am wrote:No, it didn't collapse. Kanjuu cut the big advertisement metal thing that cuts across both roads of waiyaki way, right outside LE MAC. Seems the owners had not paid for it at city hall or something. Huge traffic. Isnt that not very bright? I highly doubt it is kanju, they can't do that, again that gantry sign is not in their jurisdiction rather KeNHA's, things have really changed at County Hall, Kidero is doing his job! scrap metal !!!
Mjasirii wrote:FancyFace wrote:maka wrote:Am wrote:No, it didn't collapse. Kanjuu cut the big advertisement metal thing that cuts across both roads of waiyaki way, right outside LE MAC. Seems the owners had not paid for it at city hall or something. Huge traffic. Isnt that not very bright? I highly doubt it is kanju, they can't do that, again that gantry sign is not in their jurisdiction rather KeNHA's, things have really changed at County Hall, Kidero is doing his job! scrap metal !!! hadi hii kubwa walikuwa wametarget?wana roho kweli...I think it would have been an urban legend amongst them possunt quia posse videntur
Waiyaki Way partially closed.