wazua Fri, Jun 19, 2026

297 Pages«<5051525354>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#511 Posted : Monday, October 28, 2013 9:41:44 AM

@Freiks, the Wilshere goal was a brilliant TEAM goal...Kasamis goal was sheer INDIVIDUAL brilliance.

The Utd comeback reminded me of the Utd of old, but we should have not been in that position in the first place. That's what happens when you put the bumbling Smaliing in right back. What a wanker of a performance! We need Ezequiel Garay in Jan or any decent defender since Jone's qualities are better utilized elsewhere. Moyes has to decide which is his first team and stick with it for consistency

Arsenal's true credentials will be tested in the next 4 fixtures. But all the other teams must be smiling smugly, this is the most open Premier league race ever.
MADE
#512 Posted : Monday, October 28, 2013 9:50:35 AM

freiks wrote:
jguru wrote:
That first goal for Arsenal yesterday is a contender for goal of the season.

The defenders, linesman and ref appreciated it!!! Haha

Thanks jguru. This is now officially a training video.

I have watched the Kasami video and the wilshere one, no comparisons at all. Team work at best you could watch it over and over again

i must confess...i don't love Arsenal but for my futbol passion, i cant avoid watching this video again n again.
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
#513 Posted : Monday, October 28, 2013 10:13:39 AM

Arsenal's true credentials will be tested in the next 4 fixtures. But all the other teams must be smiling smugly, this is the most open Premier league race ever.

Arsenal....L'pool(H), Man Utd(A) S'mpton(H) Cardif(A)

L,pool...Arsenal(A), Fulham(H), Everton(A), Hull(A)

Chelsea...Newcastle(A), West Brom(H), West Ham(A), S'pton(H)

Spurs...Everton(A), Newcastle(H), Man City(A) Man Utd(H)

Man Utd...Fulham(a), Arsenal(H), Cardiff(a), Spurs(a)

Man City...Norwich(h), Sunderland(a), Spurs(h), Swansea(h)

I think the only team which will be pleased with its fixtures in November ni Chelsea, the rest (kwanza Spurs) pia wako kwa shida. Arsenal have been playing very well and we are top of the table, L'pool and Man Utd will have to be at their best to get maximum points against us.
winston
#514 Posted : Monday, October 28, 2013 2:26:02 PM

Arsenal....L'pool(H), Man Utd(A) S'mpton(H) Cardif(A)

L,pool...Arsenal(A), Fulham(H), Everton(A), Hull(A)

Chelsea...Newcastle(A), West Brom(H), West Ham(A), S'pton(H)

Spurs...Everton(A), Newcastle(H), Man City(A) Man Utd(H)

Man Utd...Fulham(a), Arsenal(H), Cardiff(a), Spurs(a)

Man City...Norwich(h), Sunderland(a), Spurs(h), Swansea(h)

I think the only team which will be pleased with its fixtures in November ni Chelsea, the rest (kwanza Spurs) pia wako kwa shida. Arsenal have been playing very well and we are top of the table, L'pool and Man Utd will have to be at their best to get maximum points against us.

Eeeeeh! Pray Pray Pray Iko shida!
#515 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2013 8:23:16 PM

Man City just hit 7 goals past a hapless Norwich City!

Waiting for the BIG one (Arsenal Vs Liverpool).

Hoping to be thoroughly entertained!

#516 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2013 8:49:02 PM

wooo hooo!!!
#517 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2013 10:21:02 PM

jguru wrote:
Man City just hit 7 goals past a hapless Norwich City!

Waiting for the BIG one (Arsenal Vs Liverpool).

Hoping to be thoroughly entertained!

FANTASTIC!

2:0 to The Arsenal.

Applause
#518 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2013 10:22:25 PM

Arsenal 2-liverpool 0 FT. Has Wenger's side bn fully tested?
#519 Posted : Saturday, November 02, 2013 10:56:04 PM

I root for Man-U and any team that is playing against the team which Suarez plays for! mungu anisaidie... nachukia Suarez!!
#520 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 12:24:15 AM

Next in line...ManUre...tukachape hiyo shetani iko ndani yao...ohhh, mara sijui Arsenal hasn't played a big team, mara sijui..ohhhh...bure kabisa!!! isn't this the same liverpool that beat Manuseless...leta hiyo Saitan....tuko tayari!
297 Pages«<5051525354>»