wazua Thu, Mar 5, 2026

Time has come
sheep
#21 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 8:05:00 AM

Sonny,there lies the greatest mistake of your life....enjoy

Mungu alikuzawadia maisha,sasa ushachezea.
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#22 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 8:16:00 AM

@Djinn..wewe ni jini wa mombasa gani?Ati overused floppy drive?Or USB port?Too bad if its true that some mamas can be described as such.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

Kamaa
#23 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 8:24:00 AM

go to any house girls bureau and may be you can negotiate with them to convert a house help to what you are looking for...

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
kongowea
#24 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:07:00 AM

@ Len
what do you mean bila specs?

are you the kind that would marry a Woman 15 yrs your senior?

Enda shagz and give that duty to ur aunties,am sure it will take them less than a week!
lennz
#25 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 11:11:00 AM

i appreciate all ideas and contributions that have been floated by SK fraternity. am enriched n more tactful now but for those who wished to give suggestions for the kind of chick am looking for,they may go ahead,am waiting. For those who felt is should first procure a wife material then revert back for advice,i say well,agreed as long as am lucky to get one ... i will definitely get back. BUT really my problem is just to 'angukia' a morally upright chick whose ready to settle down with a jamaa in his late twenties and is ambitious in life to make a happy and rich family. By 'serious'i meant exactly that,not anything like stone-face,spectacles and the likes.
your input is highly valued. cheers
The only place where dreams are impossible is your mind
brav
#26 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 12:07:00 PM

@DJINN ROLMBFAO you are seriously in need of prayers,na nyimbo kaa mbili hivi za mazishi waaah ati nini?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#27 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 1:04:00 PM

@Djinn,

Have a crate of whatever you take and send me the inflated bill.

Live hard,die hard.
Waria
#28 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 2:39:00 PM

Specs are a must. they give direction

As someone put it,no wind is favourable to a sailor without a port

@djinn...!

Me first,U next