#1722 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 11:16:25 AM

Am craving for some WhiskeyDrool Drool Drool Drool

Brother weka tot kwa chai ya 10 am kwa ofisi

Wish I could.. Cant wait for 4:00PM
kenyanbeef
#1723 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 11:39:31 AM

Kesha today at CITAM Valley Road

You realize, like most of you self righteous Christians, you do not inspire anyone here...? Quit the act.
#1724 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 11:42:07 AM

Is okay.At least we drink while you fish from other peoples ponds.
#1725 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 11:42:34 AM

kenyanbeef wrote:

You realize, like most of you self righteous Christians, you do not inspire anyone here...? Quit the act.

smile Applause Applause Applause
#1726 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 11:54:00 AM

kenyanbeef wrote:

Atleast even with your judgmental goggles you read it. Not quiting soonShame on you Might just reach out to somebodyPray

#1727 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 12:07:49 PM

kenyanbeef wrote:

Atleast even with your judgmental goggles you read it. Not quiting soonShame on you Might just reach out to somebodyPray

Leave 'our' thread alone. Go to that fake one of Sunday sermon where you can write all you want!!! You are the kind who pray with one eye open watching which fisherman is next to you. Shindwe!!!!!
#1728 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 12:08:31 PM

kenyanbeef wrote:

Hata huku unataka kuleta vita zako? NKT......stick to your lane!!!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#1729 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 12:22:31 PM

And must they lie that what they partake is blood and body? Let us give samples to nutrition experts, and they will tell you that it is fermented grape juice and carbohydrates. You will never find red-blood cells, plasma, or protein in the "meat".

And it never tastes juice and meat, but wine and bread!!! Shame on you Shame on you

And let me ask, didn't God warn you about taking blood? Leviticus 17:12 ...Therefore I say to the Israelites, “None of you may eat blood, nor may any foreigner residing among you eat blood.

And doesn't the commandment of God say "Do not lie"?
kenyanbeef
#1730 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 12:28:19 PM

And must they lie that what they partake is blood and body? Let us give samples to nutrition experts, and they will tell you that it is fermented grape juice and carbohydrates. You will never find red-blood cells, plasma, or protein in the "meat".

And it never tastes juice and meat, but wine and bread!!! Shame on you Shame on you

And let me ask, didn't God warn you about taking blood? Leviticus 17:12 ...Therefore I say to the Israelites, “None of you may eat blood, nor may any foreigner residing among you eat blood.

"AD ni furahiday...saa ya msikiti." Avoid Masjid Musa though.
Jump-steady
#1731 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 12:32:00 PM

Shame on you Shame on you That is below the belt, man!

There's freedom of worship in the country. But we know some people who seem to get at other faiths but would not allow the same at theirs.
#1732 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 12:44:16 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you That is below the belt, man!

There's freedom of worship in the country. But we know some people who seem to get at other faiths but would not allow the same at theirs.

@Jump-steady I always speak the truth. If you find one lie in my post, then pointed it out. And I have the right to cross-examine the witness. And when you see some people claiming the law, but following something else, then you correct them.
Even here about phombe, I tell you to try and avoid it, and I give you reasons why. But I cannot make you leave it, final decision is yours.

@kenyanbeef, all masjids are safe. I never worry which one I go to and so is every other "mumin". Go and check it out for yourself and you'll find that over 95% have no metal detectors at the entrance other than those frequented by the garment VIP e.g. Jamia and DOD.
#1733 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 12:51:01 PM

@AlphaDoti and Mukiri....can you guys take your religious battles somewhere else?.....NKT!!!!!
#1734 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 1:00:22 PM

@AlphaDoti and Mukiri....can you guys take your religious battles somewhere else?.....NKT!!!!!

They should go wrestle elsewhere
#1735 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 1:01:04 PM

Euge wrote:

This thread is for AA guys ......
#1736 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 1:05:51 PM

Wah. Na si watu wamependa vita siku hizi!!!Pray Shame on you
#1737 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 1:15:32 PM

Euge wrote:

This thread is for AA guys ......

They should understand that especially the one who looks for vita everywhere, sio kwa landings, sio kwa politics na sasa anakuja hapa kwa phombe....NKT....shindwe kabisa!!!!!
#1738 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 1:25:15 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause They should leave us alone..
#1739 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 1:28:17 PM

Yaani Kesha today @ CITAM Valley Road is what has raffled feathers? Kweli, the Word is sharper than any two edged sword.

Ukiskia ukifinywo finywo, it might be the Holy Spirit talking to you. Best listen.

#1740 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 1:31:08 PM

Yaani Kesha today @ CITAM Valley Road is what has raffled feathers? Kweli, the Word is sharper than any two edged sword.

Ukiskia ukifinywo finywo, it might be the Holy Spirit talking to you. Best listen.

Get lost.....if your 'God' makes people behave the way you do here in wazua then thanks but not many of us would like to behave like you, NKT!!!!!