wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

Moi loses battle for Kabarak school land
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 24, 2013 10:40:11 PM

At his age he should just be praying, repenting and waiting on the Lord. He has had it all!!1

He is an upright,righteous christian who has never stolen from anyone...
#12 Posted : Thursday, October 24, 2013 11:01:17 PM

At his age he should just be praying, repenting and waiting on the Lord. He has had it all!!1

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#13 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 8:53:37 AM

Caramba wrote:
Am told all Bwana ya Lena needed was to say he has admired something and it would be his within a short time.

So a story goes of a Mr Njau who was doing Dairy cows hapo karibu na Wida Motel.Farmer No 1'smotorcade stopped by and alas he admired the cows . Before long the cows were grazing in Mr Bells farm.

Ohh to those whose wives he admired...........Promotion pap but in a district very far away.Lakini hiyo ni muchene dont know if true.

Saved the cows from Kiambu embarrassment
#14 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 8:58:55 AM

Which year were you born my son @maka? I bet you didn't drink maziwa ya Nyayo.
#15 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 9:16:43 AM

exactly, he goes to church, gave up power when his time came, the bell family are alive and healthy and still his neighbours despite their claims for quite some time, gave children free milk ...

and the lord hath blessed him with a decent trouble free old age. Only that now his neighbours want to make him an idp
#16 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 9:20:02 AM

exactly, he goes to church, gave up power when his time came, the bell family are alive and healthy and still his neighbours despite their claims for quite some time, gave children free milk ...

and the lord hath blessed him with a decent trouble free old age. Only that now his neighbours want to make him an idp

Was once baba wa taifa. We showed him the middle figure at ohuru park but he forgave us all. Long live baba moi
#17 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 10:04:58 AM

Was once baba wa taifa. We showed him the middle figure at ohuru park but he forgave us all. Long live baba moi

Let's do a road walk... I'm talking about Mbagathi/Langata roundabout, facing Langata, on your left after Tuskys, just from the corner all the way to Bomas is supposed to be Government land, no one should own privately.

Now let's see what the scenario is:
- at the Tuskys corner Tuskys, now a parking was formerly Health Center land, now squeezed to a mere 0.5acre
- the rest was allocated to one Mr. Kogo, where you'll see beautiful Kogo Plaza apartments
- before you move any further, at the roundabout, first take the Moi Education route, do you know that the school sits on more than 10acre, which formerly for the school for the blind and deaf. He gave it to himself
- now proceed, Wilson Airport, now compressed into a small field, the rest allocated to one powerful total man, the IRON man.
- next is the Uhuru gardens grounds, where they carved out piece leased to a Mzungu for Carnivore, and some allocated to some friends behind splash
- now return back to the roundabout, on your right sits small beautiful Estate owned by his son, where a school call Jonathan Cloag sits. This was formerly Prison's land
- next is the small piece saved for the prison
- next is his Sunshine school, land carved from the prisons

I can go on and on...
#18 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 10:16:40 AM

Let's do a road walk... I'm talking about Mbagathi/Langata roundabout, facing Langata, on your left after Tuskys, just from the corner all the way to Bomas is supposed to be Government land, no one should own privately.

- at the Tuskys corner Tuskys, now a parking was formerly Health Center land, now squeezed to a mere 0.5acre
- the rest was allocated to one Mr. Kogo, where you'll see beautiful Kogo Plaza apartments
- before you move any further, at the roundabout, first take the Moi Education route, do you know that the school sits on more than 10acre, which formerly for the school for the blind and deaf. He gave it to himself
- now proceed, Wilson Airport, now compressed into a small field, the rest allocated to one powerful total man, the IRON man.
- next is the Uhuru gardens grounds, where they carved out piece leased to a Mzungu for Carnivore, and some allocated to some friends behind splash
- now return back to the roundabout, on your right sits small beautiful Estate owned by his son, where a school call Jonathan Cloag sits. This was formerly Prison's land

I can go on and on...

I thought as Kenyans we adore such feats he is our hero Baba Moi...
Muheani
#19 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 10:22:40 AM

Ili iwe funzo kwa yeye na wengine kama yeye.
#20 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 10:42:36 AM

I can go on and on...

I thought the president had the powers to do that back then, if that was the case no prob then