wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

5 Pages«<2345>
Where the hell is Chepkel?
#61 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 12:30:00 PM

I meant to be in the Investors section, nikajipata hapa!
#62 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 12:32:16 PM

Am wrote:
Good gal. You looking great!!!!!

Uplload yours too.

MOMO...she cant try even in hell.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Sasa Mbona Matusi?

Am......take no offence.

Momo hapana matusi........its a description of someone big/fat.

Nothing wrong at all ...........and the momos are proud of themselves that way. They walk tall.

Muheani
#63 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 12:53:44 PM

chepkel wrote:

Tia buena. Eres muy guapa .

The red Sea. Rafaela.
Um Sayala
#64 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 1:12:54 PM

eureka. You guys should know how I've been dying to know how to post images here. Now I think I know. Let me hit the 'post' button and see.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#65 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 1:32:51 PM

chepkel wrote:

Evidence

Sitting allowance nayo....i like..smile smile smile
#66 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 1:36:45 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
eureka. You guys should know how I've been dying to know how to post images here. Now I think I know. Let me hit the 'post' button and see.

Weka kama ile ya chepk.

#67 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 1:37:30 PM

You look like my friend 'Vee'..

Are you her? O_o
#68 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 1:37:54 PM

Am wrote:
chepkel wrote:

I am safe and well people. I have been a little bit busy the past few months. But I have very many exciting stories to tell you all!!!

We'll always stand by you. What is the latest? Did he call again? I honestly hope that Burger didn't eat the goods.

Kweli us men are our worst enemies. You should have hoped that the lucky jamaa managed to land.
#69 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 1:40:25 PM

Sitting allowance nayo.....smile smile smile

Nope! She is standing situnya, the allowance is not that much!

Um Sayala
#70 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 1:47:19 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

Weka kama ile ya chepk.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Cock up wewe. unataka picha ya mwanaume uifanyie nini. Are u a 'Rear rank' brigadier?
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
rryyzz
#71 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 1:48:30 PM

@Chepkel....Inbox me...hii njaa tumalize once and for all!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Magigi you're not wasting any time.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#72 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 1:51:17 PM

Sitting allowance nayo.....smile smile smile

Weka hii picha from all views, sana sana rear view!!! Graphic equalizers are OK. Sub-woofer ndio siwezi sema kwa sababu haionekani vizuri...
#73 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 1:51:52 PM

Muheani wrote:

Tia buena. Eres muy guapa .

The red Sea. Rafaela.

Hapa naona red sea kutakua OSA
rryyzz
#74 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 1:51:56 PM

@Impunity you sure do know Chepkel. Hata size ya sitting allowance?? please tell, what more do you know????
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#75 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 2:05:02 PM

rryyzz wrote:

@Impunity you sure do know Chepkel. Hata size ya sitting allowance?? please tell, what more do you know????

This young lady was here a few months ago seeking assistance of wazuans on how to contain her overflowing njaa and every one here including ladies looked down upon her and even called her names. Some even asked why she stayed late with a stranger till 3am...Just know that some few good guys were taking keen interest to help.
She is a down to Earth lady with a burning ambition.
Thats all. The rest wachie those who saw the opportunity and seized it!

#76 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 2:05:12 PM

chepkel wrote:

Evidence

Coastal Windows style...
Arabic Furniture......
Uko Mogadishu ama Kismayoo?
#77 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 2:08:22 PM

Coastal Windows style...
Arabic Furniture......

Alexandria...
#78 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 2:11:15 PM

Coastal Windows style...
Arabic Furniture......

Alexandria...

Guys are quick....
Sasa mtakua mkimungoja JKIA kujaribu bahati yenyu.

Soma na bidii Chepkel
#79 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 2:11:20 PM

Am wrote:
chepkel wrote:

I am safe and well people. I have been a little bit busy the past few months. But I have very many exciting stories to tell you all!!!

We'll always stand by you. What is the latest? Did he call again? I honestly hope that Burger didn't eat the goods.

Kweli us men are our worst enemies. You should have hoped that the lucky jamaa managed to land.

Nope. The Guy was Not Muungwana. Wouldn't mind if he was and lands Proper. But you do not come from nowhere, Confuse our Very own innocent Wazua woman (If you remember)to a point she almost needs Psychiatry help, then wish them well.

And by the way @Jagger, How do I send you an email and You do not even Confirm receipt? Katasy Kidogo.. Wacha Hizo Pia.smile smile smile
#80 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 2:25:44 PM

Sulululu the mastyros that can be done in that room!!!!!

Sema tu Ng'we cheptongilo....