wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

Kaka mukiri spurs Kaka Lolest to good works
#21 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 8:16:19 AM

A duel that never was...better wait for the real one between shollei and ahmednassir
Muriel
#22 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 9:06:53 AM

What!!!!!!

The wuss will not say anything. He revels in bullying others but when the gauntlet is thrown at him he goes. He just goes.

For I too have accepted his offer to start a thread then he just went, till today.

In his mind this is 'persecution'. You are doing 'severe persecution' on him and you want to tarnish the gospel by this thread. You are doing the devils work and you want to trap him into sin. So that when he spreads the gospel people will not listen to him (let alone even the gospel, smh).

Persecution!! Persecution!! Persecution!!!!!!
#23 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 9:12:55 AM

Okei Okei.. It is now clear which people in Wazua enjoy mapambano.

Poleni sana. After deep contemplation on @Washiku's Proverbs 17:10-14 and praying about it, I have decided Shame on you Learn from mesmile

#24 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 9:22:26 AM

Hehehehe
#25 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 9:34:28 AM

Kukued out, let me go and sleep.
rryyzz
#26 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 9:38:40 AM

Poleni sana. After deep contemplation on @Washiku's Proverbs 17:10-14 and praying about it, I have decided Shame on you Learn from mesmile

And the way i had waited........Wacha ningoje ya Sholei na Ahmednassir
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#27 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 10:16:31 AM

rryyzz wrote:

And the way i had waited........Wacha ningoje ya Sholei na Ahmednassir

Bure kabisa hii mukorino guy!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#28 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 10:42:12 AM

tumtu funny.
Muriel
#29 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 11:15:15 AM

Hehehehe

Wewe wapi thread yako umeanzisha? You, being one of the persecutors.
Muheani
#30 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 12:41:37 PM

Good Mukiri. Was actually hoping you wont take up the challenge.

At the same time, some soul searching as you have done might help reduce the conflicts.... And not you alone but all of us.

#TutoeGogglesWeROne#