wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

3 Pages<123
suspension was unwarranted...
#41 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 11:47:19 PM

Thanks @washikku. Seen the thread. It's a bit hillarious. Been avoiding ICC issues esp now that the wazua bully has made them his pet topics with his bigotry. From the thread, it is clear magish was in the wrong. He started it when he called out @kabz, @am, @siringi. Then @am and @kabz fired back. @kabz was rude but didn't insult. @am, sisemi kitu. Ati Mrs Kiai!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sioni makosa ya @mukiri or tribalism! But nzi ya chooni origin nimeyua sasa!

So when I call you an idiot and gay, hio sio matusi? Have you also become his foot soldier?
'are you gay ushinde ukiniandama kila mahali?' doesn't sound like 'you are gay!'. @am calls you idiet, not @kabz. That thread has some comic relief Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#42 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 12:27:51 AM

Thanks @washikku. Seen the thread. It's a bit hillarious. Been avoiding ICC issues esp now that the wazua bully has made them his pet topics with his bigotry. From the thread, it is clear magish was in the wrong. He started it when he called out @kabz, @am, @siringi. Then @am and @kabz fired back. @kabz was rude but didn't insult. @am, sisemi kitu. Ati Mrs Kiai!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sioni makosa ya @mukiri or tribalism! But nzi ya chooni origin nimeyua sasa!

So when I call you an idiot and gay, hio sio matusi? Have you also become his foot soldier?
'are you gay ushinde ukiniandama kila mahali?' doesn't sound like 'you are gay!'. @am calls you idiet, not @kabz. That thread has some comic relief Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I think someone is being a coward in confronting the only one person who abused him. They'd make a nice team trading insults! #birdsofafeather