Talk2Us
suspension was unwarranted...
Thanks @washikku. Seen the thread. It's a bit hillarious. Been avoiding ICC issues esp now that the wazua bully has made them his pet topics with his bigotry. From the thread, it is clear magish was in the wrong. He started it when he called out @kabz, @am, @siringi. Then @am and @kabz fired back. @kabz was rude but didn't insult. @am, sisemi kitu. Ati Mrs Kiai! sioni makosa ya @mukiri or tribalism! But nzi ya chooni origin nimeyua sasa!
Lolest! wrote:Thanks @washikku. Seen the thread. It's a bit hillarious. Been avoiding ICC issues esp now that the wazua bully has made them his pet topics with his bigotry. From the thread, it is clear magish was in the wrong. He started it when he called out @kabz, @am, @siringi. Then @am and @kabz fired back. @kabz was rude but didn't insult. @am, sisemi kitu. Ati Mrs Kiai! sioni makosa ya @mukiri or tribalism! But nzi ya chooni origin nimeyua sasa! Nani Huyu Bully? Baba Atieno? The one who loves Reggae? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:Lolest! wrote:Thanks @washikku. Seen the thread. It's a bit hillarious. Been avoiding ICC issues esp now that the wazua bully has made them his pet topics with his bigotry. From the thread, it is clear magish was in the wrong. He started it when he called out @kabz, @am, @siringi. Then @am and @kabz fired back. @kabz was rude but didn't insult. @am, sisemi kitu. Ati Mrs Kiai! sioni makosa ya @mukiri or tribalism! But nzi ya chooni origin nimeyua sasa! Nani Huyu Bully? Baba Atieno? The one who loves Reggae? @Am, bro you can be slow!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Am wrote:Lolest! wrote:Thanks @washikku. Seen the thread. It's a bit hillarious. Been avoiding ICC issues esp now that the wazua bully has made them his pet topics with his bigotry. From the thread, it is clear magish was in the wrong. He started it when he called out @kabz, @am, @siringi. Then @am and @kabz fired back. @kabz was rude but didn't insult. @am, sisemi kitu. Ati Mrs Kiai! sioni makosa ya @mukiri or tribalism! But nzi ya chooni origin nimeyua sasa! Nani Huyu Bully? Baba Atieno? The one who loves Reggae? @Am, bro you can be slow!!!! Now How? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:Lolest! wrote:Thanks @washikku. Seen the thread. It's a bit hillarious. Been avoiding ICC issues esp now that the wazua bully has made them his pet topics with his bigotry. From the thread, it is clear magish was in the wrong. He started it when he called out @kabz, @am, @siringi. Then @am and @kabz fired back. @kabz was rude but didn't insult. @am, sisemi kitu. Ati Mrs Kiai! sioni makosa ya @mukiri or tribalism! But nzi ya chooni origin nimeyua sasa! Nani Huyu Bully? Baba Atieno? The one who loves Reggae? @Am, bro you can be slow!!!! Now How? It seems obvious for me who @Lolest is referring to, funny it aint obvious for you, toa goggles and the soberly think about it again!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Am wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:Lolest! wrote:Thanks @washikku. Seen the thread. It's a bit hillarious. Been avoiding ICC issues esp now that the wazua bully has made them his pet topics with his bigotry. From the thread, it is clear magish was in the wrong. He started it when he called out @kabz, @am, @siringi. Then @am and @kabz fired back. @kabz was rude but didn't insult. @am, sisemi kitu. Ati Mrs Kiai! sioni makosa ya @mukiri or tribalism! But nzi ya chooni origin nimeyua sasa! Nani Huyu Bully? Baba Atieno? The one who loves Reggae? @Am, bro you can be slow!!!! Now How? It seems obvious for me who @Lolest is referring to, funny it aint obvious for you, toa goggles and the soberly think about it again!!!! Yawa, Jakom. Nyisa,aol kabisa. weekend osechopo you know.. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Lolest! wrote:Thanks @washikku. Seen the thread. It's a bit hillarious. Been avoiding ICC issues esp now that the wazua bully has made them his pet topics with his bigotry. From the thread, it is clear magish was in the wrong. He started it when he called out @kabz, @am, @siringi. Then @am and @kabz fired back. @kabz was rude but didn't insult. @am, sisemi kitu. Ati Mrs Kiai! sioni makosa ya @mukiri or tribalism! But nzi ya chooni origin nimeyua sasa! Msafi kama pambaa Whom should be apologizing to whom?
Am wrote:Lolest! wrote:Thanks @washikku. Seen the thread. It's a bit hillarious. Been avoiding ICC issues esp now that the wazua bully has made them his pet topics with his bigotry. From the thread, it is clear magish was in the wrong. He started it when he called out @kabz, @am, @siringi. Then @am and @kabz fired back. @kabz was rude but didn't insult. @am, sisemi kitu. Ati Mrs Kiai! sioni makosa ya @mukiri or tribalism! But nzi ya chooni origin nimeyua sasa! Nani Huyu Bully? Baba Atieno? The one who loves Reggae? NO NO NO. That fellow who knows everything about everything. If you don't agree with his 'very intelligent views' matusi!
Lolest! wrote:Am wrote:Lolest! wrote:Thanks @washikku. Seen the thread. It's a bit hillarious. Been avoiding ICC issues esp now that the wazua bully has made them his pet topics with his bigotry. From the thread, it is clear magish was in the wrong. He started it when he called out @kabz, @am, @siringi. Then @am and @kabz fired back. @kabz was rude but didn't insult. @am, sisemi kitu. Ati Mrs Kiai! sioni makosa ya @mukiri or tribalism! But nzi ya chooni origin nimeyua sasa! Nani Huyu Bully? Baba Atieno? The one who loves Reggae? NO NO NO. That fellow who knows everything about everything. If you don't agree with his 'very intelligent views' matusi! I'm in dreamland.. But he must be a BABA person, right? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Lolest! wrote:Am wrote:Lolest! wrote:Thanks @washikku. Seen the thread. It's a bit hillarious. Been avoiding ICC issues esp now that the wazua bully has made them his pet topics with his bigotry. From the thread, it is clear magish was in the wrong. He started it when he called out @kabz, @am, @siringi. Then @am and @kabz fired back. @kabz was rude but didn't insult. @am, sisemi kitu. Ati Mrs Kiai! sioni makosa ya @mukiri or tribalism! But nzi ya chooni origin nimeyua sasa! Nani Huyu Bully? Baba Atieno? The one who loves Reggae? NO NO NO. That fellow who knows everything about everything. If you don't agree with his 'very intelligent views' matusi! @ Lolest, the one who has a thread in his name? “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
There's only 1 fellow who is a mjuaji kiasi hii. Get into a dispute and he drags it into matopeni with childish trivialisation. Will never get your point when on opposite sides. Hii hapana mtu ya cord jubilee though nachukia jubilee zaidi. Very proud of his abrasive 'nature'.
Lolest! wrote:There's only 1 fellow who is a mjuaji kiasi hii. Get into a dispute and he drags it into matopeni with childish trivialisation. Will never get your point when on opposite sides. Hii hapana mtu ya cord jubilee though nachukia jubilee zaidi. Very proud of his abrasive 'nature'. what? ati amekubully....come here baby...don't worry...daddy will talk to him....don't cry. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
alma wrote:Lolest! wrote:There's only 1 fellow who is a mjuaji kiasi hii. Get into a dispute and he drags it into matopeni with childish trivialisation. Will never get your point when on opposite sides. Hii hapana mtu ya cord jubilee though nachukia jubilee zaidi. Very proud of his abrasive 'nature'. what? ati amekubully....come here baby...don't worry...daddy will talk to him....don't cry. Who else but @alma..... And the know it all attitude continues. Democracy does not belong to the dead
githundi wrote:alma wrote:Lolest! wrote:There's only 1 fellow who is a mjuaji kiasi hii. Get into a dispute and he drags it into matopeni with childish trivialisation. Will never get your point when on opposite sides. Hii hapana mtu ya cord jubilee though nachukia jubilee zaidi. Very proud of his abrasive 'nature'. what? ati amekubully....come here baby...don't worry...daddy will talk to him....don't cry. Who else but @alma..... And the know it all attitude continues. Have you considered that its not my so called know it all attitude thats a problem but your own know little attitude that's causing concern even to yourself? Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:githundi wrote:alma wrote:Lolest! wrote:There's only 1 fellow who is a mjuaji kiasi hii. Get into a dispute and he drags it into matopeni with childish trivialisation. Will never get your point when on opposite sides. Hii hapana mtu ya cord jubilee though nachukia jubilee zaidi. Very proud of his abrasive 'nature'. what? ati amekubully....come here baby...don't worry...daddy will talk to him....don't cry. Who else but @alma..... And the know it all attitude continues. Have you considered that its not my so called know it all attitude thats a problem but your own know little attitude that's causing concern even to yourself? No, the problem is when you think you know it all, while you know so little. It's better for you to shut up, than speak too much and leave no doubt of Of the little you know. Democracy does not belong to the dead
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Lolest! wrote:Thanks @washikku. Seen the thread. It's a bit hillarious. Been avoiding ICC issues esp now that the wazua bully has made them his pet topics with his bigotry. From the thread, it is clear magish was in the wrong. He started it when he called out @kabz, @am, @siringi. Then @am and @kabz fired back. @kabz was rude but didn't insult. @am, sisemi kitu. Ati Mrs Kiai! sioni makosa ya @mukiri or tribalism! But nzi ya chooni origin nimeyua sasa! So when I call you an idiot and gay, hio sio matusi? Have you also become his foot soldier?
githundi wrote:alma wrote:githundi wrote:alma wrote:Lolest! wrote:There's only 1 fellow who is a mjuaji kiasi hii. Get into a dispute and he drags it into matopeni with childish trivialisation. Will never get your point when on opposite sides. Hii hapana mtu ya cord jubilee though nachukia jubilee zaidi. Very proud of his abrasive 'nature'. what? ati amekubully....come here baby...don't worry...daddy will talk to him....don't cry. Who else but @alma..... And the know it all attitude continues. Have you considered that its not my so called know it all attitude thats a problem but your own know little attitude that's causing concern even to yourself? No, the problem is when you think you know it all, while you know so little. It's better for you to shut up, than speak too much and leave no doubt of Of the little you know. stop getting too hot under the collar, you might start stammering. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:githundi wrote:alma wrote:githundi wrote:alma wrote:Lolest! wrote:There's only 1 fellow who is a mjuaji kiasi hii. Get into a dispute and he drags it into matopeni with childish trivialisation. Will never get your point when on opposite sides. Hii hapana mtu ya cord jubilee though nachukia jubilee zaidi. Very proud of his abrasive 'nature'. what? ati amekubully....come here baby...don't worry...daddy will talk to him....don't cry. Who else but @alma..... And the know it all attitude continues. Have you considered that its not my so called know it all attitude thats a problem but your own know little attitude that's causing concern even to yourself? No, the problem is when you think you know it all, while you know so little. It's better for you to shut up, than speak too much and leave no doubt of Of the little you know. stop getting too hot under the collar, you might start stammering. So you think, as you say, only that I don't think there would be nothing wrong with stammering. For me you are allowed. Democracy does not belong to the dead
alma wrote:Lolest! wrote:There's only 1 fellow who is a mjuaji kiasi hii. Get into a dispute and he drags it into matopeni with childish trivialisation. Will never get your point when on opposite sides. Hii hapana mtu ya cord jubilee though nachukia jubilee zaidi. Very proud of his abrasive 'nature'. what? ati amekubully....come here baby...don't worry...daddy will talk to him....don't cry. mmmmmmm... Hello @Alma. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Talk2Us
suspension was unwarranted...