rryyzz wrote:
Am wrote:
Coolio wrote:
CLK wrote:
Mwanaume ni kutembea vizuri, kuBOUNCE achia cheques

@CLK uko na njaa?

But this pastor is Funny. I would not expect a Pastor to follow this thread.

Kwani Pastors live in a vacuum. They're part and parcel of society, hence they should understand what goes on around them. @ Mukiri has been a wazuan for some time, so you expect him to follow

I can see he has followers. Huyu wetu ni bandia kama ICC. Soon I am starting a thread purely on him. He's under Investigation. Sahau ile ya BUSTED on classic FM, Ile ya kupanda first seed. watch this space..

Another nzi ya chooni? Smelling smelling buttocks?

If it was upto @am, all Churches would be empty and bars full? ABK Start your thread, you won't be the first but I'll continue passing on what I learn from Church, your evil heart notwithstanding.

ISOKEI, ISOKEI, ISOKEI Pastor Mukiri. Wait, the Post on Mukiri is kaming. Soon.

Now, have you prepared Sunday's sermon? Can I suggest one? Matthew 5:39

New International Version But I tell you, do not resist an evil person. If anyone slaps you on the right cheek, turn to them the other cheek also.

Waiting for the @AM Vs @Mukiri showdown.

Lakini @mukiri, your language sometimes leaves a lot to be desired, no wonder @AM concludes wewe ni pastor bandia.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#92 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 3:08:41 PM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:
rryyzz wrote:
Am wrote:
Coolio wrote:
CLK wrote:

@CLK uko na njaa?

Kwani Pastors live in a vacuum. They're part and parcel of society, hence they should understand what goes on around them. @ Mukiri has been a wazuan for some time, so you expect him to follow

I can see he has followers. Huyu wetu ni bandia kama ICC. Soon I am starting a thread purely on him. He's under Investigation. Sahau ile ya BUSTED on classic FM, Ile ya kupanda first seed. watch this space..

If it was upto @am, all Churches would be empty and bars full? ABK Start your thread, you won't be the first but I'll continue passing on what I learn from Church, your evil heart notwithstanding.

New International Version But I tell you, do not resist an evil person. If anyone slaps you on the right cheek, turn to them the other cheek also.

You two can slap each other, if you so wish... Muwachane na mimi. However, if the spirits in you persist, hakuna matata. 1 John 4:4, John 10:29, John 14

#93 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 3:17:53 PM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:
rryyzz wrote:
Am wrote:
Coolio wrote:
CLK wrote:

@CLK uko na njaa?

You two can slap each other, if you so wish... Muwachane na mimi. However, if the spirits in you persist, hakuna matata. 1 John 4:4, John 10:29, John 14

smile How has it become 'us two'.....I only provided the verse!!!!
#94 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 3:48:33 PM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:
rryyzz wrote:
Am wrote:
Coolio wrote:
CLK wrote:

@CLK uko na njaa?

Gutiri muici na mucuthiriria #okuyoproverb

#95 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 3:58:49 PM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:
rryyzz wrote:
Am wrote:
Coolio wrote:
CLK wrote:

@CLK uko na njaa?

This @Mukiri is totally BESERK and a lost demon hiding in religion. I equate him to Osama bin laden.
urstill1
#96 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 4:11:07 PM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:
Am wrote:
rryyzz wrote:
Am wrote:
Coolio wrote:
CLK wrote:

@CLK uko na njaa?

This @Mukiri is totally BESERK and a lost demon hiding in religion. I equate him to Osama bin laden.

No George W. Bush!!
CLK
#97 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 4:18:11 PM

carygoh wrote:
Gathige wrote:
Effort

Mwanaume ni wallet Effort peleka kwa mjengo

#98 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 4:27:40 PM

Ni kuparara mafuta niya kukamua!
#99 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 9:26:08 PM

Coolio wrote:
Ni kuparara mafuta niya kukamua!

smile Arimi's? Reminds me if the wazuan who 'milked' a bull!😊
#100 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 10:49:00 PM

smh.
11 Pages«<891011>