Bishop T.D. Jakes. on Kenyans
bebeto
#21 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 9:53:03 AM

So the water is just a well?????

Yes, ONE well Laughing out loudly

Remember that story of Moses striking the rock and water gushing out just for him to make his fellow Jewish peeps think ni yeye amewasaidia..

Promised land hakufika..and that was man Moses, sasa this nigga of ours sijui itakuwaje smile

one well only? and he talked of "..natives all over kenya"?
how many people does the well supply?Liar

Sad for a person of his standing, and any other right thinking individual!
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#22 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 10:07:02 AM

Next time he will choose another country. KOT sting like bees.
#23 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 10:11:39 AM

bebeto wrote:
So the water is just a well?????

Yes, ONE well Laughing out loudly

Remember that story of Moses striking the rock and water gushing out just for him to make his fellow Jewish peeps think ni yeye amewasaidia..

Promised land hakufika..and that was man Moses, sasa this nigga of ours sijui itakuwaje smile

one well only? and he talked of "..natives all over kenya"?
how many people does the well supply?Liar

Sad for a person of his standing, and any other right thinking individual!

The well dried up!!!!
Muriel
#24 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 10:16:16 AM

Guys guys guys
Complain about the water issue.. but not being called natives..

native
ˈneɪtɪv/Submit
noun
plural noun: natives
a person born in a specified place or associated with a place by birth, whether subsequently resident there or not.
"a native of Montreal"

Nothing wrong being called a native.. unless your limited English construes you to something inferior..
Kenyans and English NKT!!!

Alma has already called out this but I might add a sentence too.

Then, Jakes delivered the one-liner that sent the crowd into a frenzy. He said, "I’m not from L.A. I’m from Dallas!”

Should he not have said "I'm not from L.A. I'm a native of Dallas!"?

Poundfoolish?

Mtu Biz
#25 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 10:53:40 AM

TD Jakes is a performing artist cum businessman. He is not a preacher of The Gospel. And so are akina Creflo Dollar, Eddy long and their ilk.
Sola Scriptura

#26 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 1:27:49 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:
TD Jakes is a performing artist cum businessman. He is not a preacher of The Gospel. And so are akina Creflo Dollar, Eddy long and their ilk.

Eddy long the homosexual?

They had an out of court settlement.

Lord help us.
Forester
#27 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 1:43:06 PM

Amores wrote:
Mtu Biz wrote:

Eddy long the homosexual?

They had an out of court settlement.

Lord help us.

Yes. That one. And who is his spiritual father?....... Wait for it........

TD Jakes himself.
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
YoungMulla
#28 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 6:05:14 PM

So thats what he said..

Now to log into twitter and join the KOT defence forces
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
YoungMulla
#29 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 6:07:16 PM

Guys guys guys
Complain about the water issue.. but not being called natives..

native
ˈneɪtɪv/Submit
noun
plural noun: natives
a person born in a specified place or associated with a place by birth, whether subsequently resident there or not.
"a native of Montreal"

Nothing wrong being called a native.. unless your limited English construes you to something inferior..
Kenyans and English NKT!!!

Let me introduce you to nigger speak.

The guy has no idea what a dictionary is so you quotes are irrelevant to him.

In nigger sheng, this is what he was saying.

Natives - Mshamba

Those other words were not anywhere in his mind.

Picture some guy in leaves and dying of hunger then the man of God wearing those glittering suits comes in and gives him water....

That is what he meant by natives. Not English but nigger speak.

and your right @ecstacy, the natives who go throw money at this conman are the ones he sent panadol to.

Exactly, hii ni matusi
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!