wazua Thu, Feb 6, 2025

Funniest videos ever
Pretty
#1 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 11:40:00 AM

v I have been given a 3k stipend at the community accommodating me currently.

v They said it is for amusing myself

v Lets collect the funniest video ever here and create a business idea from the collection.

v If you post a video clip which can make me laugh,guaranteed 2k by M-Pesa

>>>>>>It saves you hell if you treat new acquaintances as enemies consistently until each proves otherwise or confirms - Jsanchiazh.
>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,those who make things happen,those who watch things happen and those who ask what happened. Where do you fall?
>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
Pretty
#2 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 11:42:00 AM

v This one did not make me laugh

v So be tougher

v http://www.youtube.com/w...feature=player_embedded

>>>>>>It saves you hell if you treat new acquaintances as enemies consistently until each proves otherwise or confirms - Jsanchiazh.
>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,those who make things happen,those who watch things happen and those who ask what happened. Where do you fall?
>>>>>>

Where do you fall?
rock
#3 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 5:54:00 PM

@Pretty
You're right - a bit interesting...but not hilarious. I will take you up on your offer and search my archives for the ones that really amused me.

Things may come to those who wait,but only what’s left behind by those that hustle.

#4 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 6:18:00 PM

as i cannot see how this is a business idea,enjoy some beach ball; http://www.studs-up.com/comics/2009-10-19.jpg

http://s4.gladiatus.com/game/c.php?uid=201640
Kamaa
#5 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 7:38:00 PM

@pretty just wondering are you a he or she..?

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 20, 2009 3:00:00 PM

@ pretty dont take us for a ride,you might as well act,produce and broadcast ur own funny videos!!! eish???

hasta la vista
Softa1
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 20, 2009 10:24:00 PM

This should make your day.

www.youtube.com/watch?v=5P6UU6m3cqk

Yesterday is history,tomorrow is a mystery,today is a gift... that's why they call it ' the present'
Once you serve and see the fruits of your service in others, your life becomes more purposeful, more grounded & more fulfilling.
Jaina
#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2009 5:23:00 AM

i dont see the business idea either,but listen to this

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MzXXqsco_iE

then send me the 2k if you have nothing to do with it.
Noble
#9 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2009 5:25:00 AM

frowo
#10 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2009 6:04:00 AM

Pretty
#11 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2009 8:20:00 AM

@Rock

v Am still waiting for that funny stuff from your archives

@Kamaa

v Nuns would not have invited me over here if I were a man. Am not a she-male either. I will say a little prayer for you.

@kyt

v I aint taking nobady for a ride. Wont take you down the garden path either.

@Mkenya

v I didn’t get the joke. Maybe cauze its malesome.

@Softa 1

v Try this http://www.youtube.com/w...h8k&feature=related

v Or this http://www.youtube.com/w...q0E&feature=related

v If you wont’t laugh,get me for a demo.

@frowo

v The gay referee was a good one. Almost laughed.

>>>>>>

Where do you fall?
The fast & furious
#12 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2009 8:28:00 AM

@Pretty

This one is more than hilarious. Lete hizo chapa. http://www.youtube.com/w...NR%3D1%26feature%3Dfvwp

Life is short,live it fast and be furious
The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
Noble
#13 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2009 8:56:00 AM

@Pretty

Is maths that boring?

Don't tell me you did'nt even look at it. I was actually waiting for the 2k.

#14 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2009 11:34:00 AM

pretty - not really malesome,just watch a bit of football. sunderland vs liverpool to be precise.
Ja-Kom
#15 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2009 1:45:00 PM

Pretty,if this doesnt give me the 2K,my sense of humour has a problem.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZbzbI8D-CYA

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.
Romans 5:19
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
Pretty
#16 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2009 6:32:00 AM

@The fast & furious

v That was hilarious,I did not laugh but 1k is yours.

v Give me your E-mail here so that I can get your phone contact and send the cash.

v Shame the devil if I don’t.

@Noble

v Ati 25 divide by five is 14. And you expect me to laugh. Aai!

@Mkenya

v I have never been in a state of merriment over football.

@Ja-Kom

v Skeleton riding a motorcycle,mmm,not too bad. It’s actually scaring. Lakini karibu nicheke.

>>>>>>

Where do you fall?
Noble
#17 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2009 7:03:00 AM

ikonini
#18 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2009 8:36:00 AM

@Pretty

Am not sure if there is any -Pesa left for me,but i can do with the M- alone...sample this!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p6EJfM59ZO4

nini iko????
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
rock
#19 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2009 9:57:00 AM

@Pretty
My net connection has been down all this time hence the delay...in fact am at a cyber right now so I at least deserve something for the effort...even a pat on the back will do - though I'm not quite sure how you will manage that,but it can be arranged... maybe I should sue my ISP for the 2k missed plus time wasted due to forever loading slowly.

@all
If your connection is super-slow like mine,I recently discovered Internet Download Manager(IDM)-an application that speeds up and saves your downloads in less time than it would normally take to open. You can get IDM over the net,or if unable to do so,send me your contacts and mpesa me 20bob,then I can buy a c.d and hook you up with a copy of mine.

Things may come to those who wait,but only what’s left behind by those that hustle.
Softa1
#20 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 11:21:00 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ihMUkpTEaTQ

Yesterday is history,tomorrow is a mystery,today is a gift... that's why they call it ' the present'
Once you serve and see the fruits of your service in others, your life becomes more purposeful, more grounded & more fulfilling.