wazua Tue, Aug 19, 2025

6 Pages«<3456>
Bonyeza Ushinde winners.
#81 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 5:11:44 PM

There were Safcom guys in here who helped somebody recover his Mpesa money.. they must have alerted the persons incharge..

all of a sudden the algorithms have changed and the winners are diverse..

let me roll on the floor laughing.. Safaricon Jamaneni

Reasoning yako imechapa nani. Umemaliza forth form ama ndio utamaliza this year?

#82 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 5:18:36 PM

There were Safcom guys in here who helped somebody recover his Mpesa money.. they must have alerted the persons incharge..

all of a sudden the algorithms have changed and the winners are diverse..

let me roll on the floor laughing.. Safaricon Jamaneni

Reasoning yako imechapa nani. Umemaliza forth form ama ndio utamaliza this year?

Ambia 'nani' nimesema pole.

#83 Posted : Sunday, October 13, 2013 5:34:06 PM

Any update on the winners more so the 10m winner?
#84 Posted : Sunday, October 13, 2013 11:14:06 PM

He he I know nation's utajenga lini has gone to tyranny smile
#85 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2013 1:32:22 PM

To add salt to injury the winner came from Othaya.Hawa watu,at least the winners of the Substandard are from other communities.Link
http://www.nairobiexpose...ckup-elizabeth-nguthiru/
#86 Posted : Wednesday, February 19, 2014 5:00:01 PM

Just looked at the Mshwari winner and it is James Wairimu.
#87 Posted : Wednesday, February 19, 2014 7:08:22 PM

Just looked at the Mshwari winner and it is James Wairimu.

Uta-do?
#88 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 3:01:49 PM

This time @Muheani ensured that the competition was fair and even Luos won, as for the Shinda hao it was still fair as the winner is Mutuku.However there is still a problem as the winners are all poor people, I am yet to see someone from Kileleshwa, Riverside, Runda, etc win or any middle class Kenyan.This should be investigated!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#89 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 5:28:17 PM

This time @Muheani ensured that the competition was fair and even Luos won, as for the Shinda hao it was still fair as the winner is Mutuku.However there is still a problem as the winners are all poor people, I am yet to see someone from Kileleshwa, Riverside, Runda, etc win or any middle class Kenyan.This should be investigated!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

When I was in primary school I used to re present my school in Shairi compes.One of the shairis in class 6 has a kiitikio that said.."mtu hapati bahati,bila ya kubahatisha"

Those people in those area codes do not have mpesa accounts.They find it below them to be seen queing for an mpesa transaction.They use cash or cards.

secondly they do not bahatisha.The bahatisha they do is in Casinos for big gains or big loses.

Thirdly lady luck has a way of smiling at those who truly deserve.

Anyhow..what so your crystal ninios tell you?
KIKItheKING
#90 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 5:39:39 PM

When I was in primary school I used to re present my school in Shairi compes.One of the shairis in class 6 has a kiitikio that said.."mtu hapati bahati,bila ya kubahatisha"

Those people in those area codes do not have mpesa accounts.They find it below them to be seen queing for an mpesa transaction.They use cash or cards.

secondly they do not bahatisha.The bahatisha they do is in Casinos for big gains or big loses.

Thirdly lady luck has a way of smiling at those who truly deserve.

Anyhow..what so your crystal ninios tell you?

Excactly.. Thats the PURPOSE of that promotion afterall. To transform lives
FEAR GOD
#91 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 12:39:26 AM

True, these winnings appear skewed. I consider myself a middo class guy and i have accumulated quite some lipa na mpesa points. This is how i use lipa na mpesa in a typical month. I access my barclays account via "hello money" and move money to my mpesa acc. Then pay KPLC bill, Nairobi Water, DSTV, and credit card bill. Of late I've also been paying for petrol and insurance using mpesa. I hope I'll be the next winner.
Muheani
#92 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 10:09:40 AM

Tiga Uchogothi weee.

Thanks for the vote of Confidence. But coming from you...n talking of blood on another thread(iam assuming you have recruited @Swenani coz that talk is unlike him...we know what he loves and blood has never been)..Iam One Scared Fella. Tafadhali Usinifinye Ny...%^...e
Muheani
#93 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 10:17:18 AM

Pls ask them to Use Lipa Na Mpesa and they might win the house. They can even fund Nyumba Ndogo for that coz then nyumba ndogo would fit into the general profile of the winners as you have put it (I believe you have one?)

wawachane na credit cards
#94 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 10:47:02 AM

True, these winnings appear skewed. I consider myself a middo class guy and i have accumulated quite some lipa na mpesa points. This is how i use lipa na mpesa in a typical month. I access my barclays account via "hello money" and move money to my mpesa acc. Then pay KPLC bill, Nairobi Water, DSTV, and credit card bill. Of late I've also been paying for petrol and insurance using mpesa. I hope I'll be the next winner.

The amount in your mpesa account betrays you!
#95 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 10:49:02 AM

Just got a message from Safaricom “Congratulations! You have won 62 minutes of talk time in the Lipa Na M-PESA and Shinda Home promotion!
#96 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 10:53:22 AM

Just got a message from Safaricom “Congratulations! You have won 62 minutes of talk time in the Lipa Na M-PESA and Shinda Home promotion!

You are lucky.

#97 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 10:56:26 AM

You are lucky dube.

He was shot and killed
#98 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 11:21:29 AM

You are lucky.

So how do I claim this as I am on Post paidd'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Muheani
#99 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 11:24:14 AM

You are lucky.

The minutes shud be topped up for you. but note their validity is only 30 dayssmile
Wamunyota
#100 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 11:39:59 AM

Muheani wrote:

You are lucky.

The minutes shud be topped up for you. but note their validity is only 30 dayssmile

Is this different from the bonus airtime valid until midnight?Last night they sent me a message at 11.30 P.M that I have won Ksh 60 valid until midnight.Whom did they want me to call at that time?
Hutia Mundu!!