wazua Sat, Feb 1, 2025

5 Pages«<345
Ryan Boy on Churchill
#81 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 6:31:28 AM

tassia wrote:
And kumbe the dad is the owner of Peak Performance, the same guy who was making people walk on hot coals the other day.......hmmmm....

We wacha uongo. He is not the father!!!!!! Yes, there was a slip by Larry but he quickly corrected that...ama TV yako ilizimika for a second? My Gitau's Kids are big.

Do not tetea him so much.......Yes his kids are big.......his kids with Mrs Winnie Gitau of Winnie's Pure Health.But Winnie walked out some years ago and married someone else (a Runda dude).Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly She wanted a Real man not a magician who makes guys walk on burning charcoal.

So Gitau may have married another one or got a kid with someone else.

No normal parent will subject their kid to such ridicule unless they are a Pst Njoro.and the money is irressistable.

My closing remark...James Gitau is not real and so are his programmes hence I dont believe the boys story.Wawache kusumbua mtoto.
kiterunner
#82 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 8:11:09 AM

Brain development and the kid cant read? Asi!!, someone tell that woman to teach her kid to read and let the boy grow, she s wasting her money and no, that kid had no 'blind man talent'

our goals are best achieved indirectly
a4architect.com
#83 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 10:34:05 AM

See-Thru Blindfold
http://www.magictricks.c...see-thru-blindfold.html
As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
#84 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 10:37:29 AM

I saw this too... slightly skeptical however I believe the human mind especially that of a child can do marvelous things.
#85 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 10:45:59 AM

The boy on the trend now

Why does he have to tilt his head???

this was explained earlier in this thread by @Sheikhalphadoti

Ayatollah-Alphadoti!

a4architect.com
#86 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 10:50:56 AM

I saw this too... slightly skeptical however I believe the human mind especially that of a child can do marvelous things.

[YOUTUBE]http://youtu.be/-BnGJN72zpY[/YOUTUBE]

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/-BnGJN72zpY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

http://www.youtube.com/w...&v=-BnGJN72zpY#t=14

2 Review(s) | Add Your Review
Our Price: $24.99
$23.99
As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
#87 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 10:53:07 AM

tassia wrote:
Mtu Biz wrote:
After watching this on the trend i am now 100 percent convinced this thing is fake. You could tell from the mums' and peak performance guy's body language that all was not well when larry wrote something on a piece of paper for the kid to figure out.. Then the mum 'suggested' that the kid copies what was on larrys paper and writes it out. The kids blindfold went back on and the paper larry wrote on was placed face up right under the kids nose ??
Huyu mtoto anatumika vibaya. Someone in the studio should have suggested hio karatasi larry ameandika iwekwe kwa bahasha.

I have no problem with you disagreeing but in my understanding, the mum just wanted to demonstrate that he can do more than read but also write.

Wewe wachana na goggles zako; its all in the angle of sight.
Can people use google for once.
We are being Njorod live on a national tv and we believe.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#88 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 10:55:02 AM

Huyo pengine alikuwa na experience ya kuweka mimba such that he could tell using the joto on the ladies hand.

possible!Laughing out loudly

Applause Applause Applause Applause

Mtu Biz
#89 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 12:52:23 PM

Not to belabor the point but i remember him being asked what his favourite subject in school is.. The answer? CRE any other? ... Social studies, came the answer.
I hope churches who should know better dont start introducing peak performance deception in sunday school.. I hope but i will not be suprised if some do.
His favourite subject being CRE psycho spiritual charlatans will weave a connection between this 'gift' and christianity in no time.
Sola Scriptura

#90 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 1:24:09 PM

Do not tetea him so much.......Yes his kids are big.......his kids with Mrs Winnie Gitau of Winnie's Pure Health.But Winnie walked out some years ago and married someone else (a Runda dude).Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly She wanted a Real man not a magician who makes guys walk on burning charcoal.
smile smile smile smile

No normal parent will subject their kid to such ridicule unless they are a Pst Njoro.and the money is irressistable.Applause Applause Applause Applause

My closing remark...James Gitau is not real and so are his programmes hence I dont believe the boys story.Wawache kusumbua mtoto.Applause

Huh! big chick? winnie of purehealth? ok

Trust me ryan has become the school magician.
argh instead of running in the fields and teasing girls, he's is separating coloured items and in blindfolds.

justice for ryan lol.
#91 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 1:32:34 PM

smile smile smile smile

No normal parent will subject their kid to such ridicule unless they are a Pst Njoro.and the money is irressistable.Applause Applause Applause Applause

My closing remark...James Gitau is not real and so are his programmes hence I dont believe the boys story.Wawache kusumbua mtoto.Applause

Huh! big chick? winnie of purehealth? ok

Kwanini unashangaa?

Yes Winnie of Winnies Purehealth products was Mrs Gitau but they divorced.

Am I wrong?

By the way I wrote them off when they could not salvage their own marriage yet they had a programme for married peoples and how to make a marriage work.