5 Pages«<2345>
Ryan Boy on Churchill
#61 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 10:54:00 PM

The boy on the trend now

peak performance marketing? Brain dvpt programme eti!

and he uses the same blindfold everytime...why cant he read when you block his eyes using a book...
#62 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 10:55:26 PM

The boy on the trend now

Why does he have to tilt his head???

this was explained earlier in this thread by @Sheikhalphadoti
#63 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 10:57:02 PM

so one can only accomplish such before they are 13?
listening to james of peak
#64 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 10:58:04 PM

The boy on the trend now

peak performance marketing? Brain dvpt programme eti!

and he uses the same blindfold everytime...why cant he read when you block his eyes using a book...

@Maka, that also left me wondering....they had to push the book away for him to continue. Wierd.
#65 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 10:59:00 PM

The boy on the trend now

why has the mother switched the blindfold from the one Larry wanted the kid to use....
#66 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 11:01:33 PM

The boy on the trend now

why has the mother switched the blindfold from the one Larry wanted the kid to use....

Oh my. I also saw that. This is now confusing.
#67 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 11:03:32 PM

The boy on the trend now

huyatavuta hiyo link ya Sheikh Alphamadoti? Iko tuu hava hava
#68 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 11:04:24 PM

The boy on the trend now

Oh my. I also saw that. This is now confusing.

very suspicious...
#69 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 11:05:46 PM

ati some kids can tell how much u have in your pocket...seeing is believing, walete tuone!!
#70 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 11:08:11 PM

The boy on the trend now

I also noticed that......Pastor Njoro and mwende reloaded.
#71 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 11:11:41 PM

ati some kids can tell how much u have in your pocket...seeing is believing, walete tuone!!

Very worrying, they can even see your sehemu nyeti.....
#72 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 11:14:00 PM

larry:what does bryan eat? what does he like?

mum: bryan doesn't like sugar or red meat,but instead prefers grains and white meat.

LIKE SERIOUSLY? Boy is in std 1! argh I like REAL people.

let ryan use another blindfold or else we assume it's MagicTricks.com

#73 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 11:16:13 PM

Very worrying, they can even see your sehemu nyeti.....

Laughing out loudly we should stop demonising pickpockets, they're adult versions of these kids. We need them to detect guns, bombs etc instead of hiring guards with those metal detectors
#74 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 11:18:44 PM

And kumbe the dad is the owner of Peak Performance, the same guy who was making people walk on hot coals the other day.......hmmmm....
#75 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 11:25:17 PM

The boy on the trend now

huyatavuta hiyo link ya Sheikh Alphamadoti? Iko tuu hava hava

I am almost believing @Alphas theory on this one. I had almost believed the boy couldnt read with the book infront of his eyes n a fake reason was given, then the mom interchanged the blindfolds.
Mtu Biz
#76 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 11:48:00 PM

After watching this on the trend i am now 100 percent convinced this thing is fake. You could tell from the mums' and peak performance guy's body language that all was not well when larry wrote something on a piece of paper for the kid to figure out.. Then the mum 'suggested' that the kid copies what was on larrys paper and writes it out. The kids blindfold went back on and the paper larry wrote on was placed face up right under the kids nose ??
Huyu mtoto anatumika vibaya. Someone in the studio should have suggested hio karatasi larry ameandika iwekwe kwa bahasha.
Sola Scriptura

tassia
#77 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 11:58:56 PM

And kumbe the dad is the owner of Peak Performance, the same guy who was making people walk on hot coals the other day.......hmmmm....

We wacha uongo. He is not the father!!!!!! Yes, there was a slip by Larry but he quickly corrected that...ama TV yako ilizimika for a second? My Gitau's Kids are big.
tassia
#78 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 12:01:18 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:
After watching this on the trend i am now 100 percent convinced this thing is fake. You could tell from the mums' and peak performance guy's body language that all was not well when larry wrote something on a piece of paper for the kid to figure out.. Then the mum 'suggested' that the kid copies what was on larrys paper and writes it out. The kids blindfold went back on and the paper larry wrote on was placed face up right under the kids nose ??
Huyu mtoto anatumika vibaya. Someone in the studio should have suggested hio karatasi larry ameandika iwekwe kwa bahasha.

I have no problem with you disagreeing but in my understanding, the mum just wanted to demonstrate that he can do more than read but also write.
Mtu Biz
#79 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 12:16:45 AM

tassia wrote:
Mtu Biz wrote:

I have no problem with you disagreeing but in my understanding, the mum just wanted to demonstrate that he can do more than read but also write.

Sola Scriptura

Mtu Biz
#80 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 12:22:01 AM

tassia wrote:
Mtu Biz wrote:

But the whole point is to prove he can see beyond or without physical/traditional sight. Writing ability was not what was under scrutiny here, that was a ploy to get that paper under his nose.
Sola Scriptura