Culture
Ryan Boy on Churchill
Lolest! wrote:washiku wrote:The boy on the trend now peak performance marketing? Brain dvpt programme eti! and he uses the same blindfold everytime...why cant he read when you block his eyes using a book... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:washiku wrote:The boy on the trend now Why does he have to tilt his head??? this was explained earlier in this thread by @Sheikhalphadoti
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
so one can only accomplish such before they are 13? listening to james of peak
maka wrote:Lolest! wrote:washiku wrote:The boy on the trend now peak performance marketing? Brain dvpt programme eti! and he uses the same blindfold everytime...why cant he read when you block his eyes using a book... @Maka, that also left me wondering....they had to push the book away for him to continue. Wierd.
Lolest! wrote:maka wrote:washiku wrote:The boy on the trend now Why does he have to tilt his head??? this was explained earlier in this thread by @Sheikhalphadoti why has the mother switched the blindfold from the one Larry wanted the kid to use.... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:Lolest! wrote:maka wrote:washiku wrote:The boy on the trend now Why does he have to tilt his head??? this was explained earlier in this thread by @Sheikhalphadoti why has the mother switched the blindfold from the one Larry wanted the kid to use.... Oh my. I also saw that. This is now confusing.
maka wrote:Lolest! wrote:maka wrote:washiku wrote:The boy on the trend now Why does he have to tilt his head??? this was explained earlier in this thread by @Sheikhalphadoti why has the mother switched the blindfold from the one Larry wanted the kid to use.... huyatavuta hiyo link ya Sheikh Alphamadoti? Iko tuu hava hava
washiku wrote:maka wrote:Lolest! wrote:maka wrote:washiku wrote:The boy on the trend now Why does he have to tilt his head??? this was explained earlier in this thread by @Sheikhalphadoti why has the mother switched the blindfold from the one Larry wanted the kid to use.... Oh my. I also saw that. This is now confusing. very suspicious... possunt quia posse videntur
ati some kids can tell how much u have in your pocket...seeing is believing, walete tuone!!
maka wrote:Lolest! wrote:maka wrote:washiku wrote:The boy on the trend now Why does he have to tilt his head??? this was explained earlier in this thread by @Sheikhalphadoti why has the mother switched the blindfold from the one Larry wanted the kid to use.... I also noticed that......Pastor Njoro and mwende reloaded.
Lolest! wrote:ati some kids can tell how much u have in your pocket...seeing is believing, walete tuone!! Very worrying, they can even see your sehemu nyeti.....
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
larry:what does bryan eat? what does he like?
mum: bryan doesn't like sugar or red meat,but instead prefers grains and white meat.
LIKE SERIOUSLY? Boy is in std 1! argh I like REAL people.
let ryan use another blindfold or else we assume it's MagicTricks.com
jaggernaut wrote:Lolest! wrote:ati some kids can tell how much u have in your pocket...seeing is believing, walete tuone!! Very worrying, they can even see your sehemu nyeti..... we should stop demonising pickpockets, they're adult versions of these kids. We need them to detect guns, bombs etc instead of hiring guards with those metal detectors
And kumbe the dad is the owner of Peak Performance, the same guy who was making people walk on hot coals the other day.......hmmmm....
Lolest! wrote:maka wrote:Lolest! wrote:maka wrote:washiku wrote:The boy on the trend now Why does he have to tilt his head??? this was explained earlier in this thread by @Sheikhalphadoti why has the mother switched the blindfold from the one Larry wanted the kid to use.... huyatavuta hiyo link ya Sheikh Alphamadoti? Iko tuu hava hava I am almost believing @Alphas theory on this one. I had almost believed the boy couldnt read with the book infront of his eyes n a fake reason was given, then the mom interchanged the blindfolds.
After watching this on the trend i am now 100 percent convinced this thing is fake. You could tell from the mums' and peak performance guy's body language that all was not well when larry wrote something on a piece of paper for the kid to figure out.. Then the mum 'suggested' that the kid copies what was on larrys paper and writes it out. The kids blindfold went back on and the paper larry wrote on was placed face up right under the kids nose ?? Huyu mtoto anatumika vibaya. Someone in the studio should have suggested hio karatasi larry ameandika iwekwe kwa bahasha.
Rank: Member Joined: 4/25/2011 Posts: 368 Location: Nairobi
jaggernaut wrote:And kumbe the dad is the owner of Peak Performance, the same guy who was making people walk on hot coals the other day.......hmmmm.... We wacha uongo. He is not the father!!!!!! Yes, there was a slip by Larry but he quickly corrected that...ama TV yako ilizimika for a second? My Gitau's Kids are big.
Rank: Member Joined: 4/25/2011 Posts: 368 Location: Nairobi
Mtu Biz wrote:After watching this on the trend i am now 100 percent convinced this thing is fake. You could tell from the mums' and peak performance guy's body language that all was not well when larry wrote something on a piece of paper for the kid to figure out.. Then the mum 'suggested' that the kid copies what was on larrys paper and writes it out. The kids blindfold went back on and the paper larry wrote on was placed face up right under the kids nose ?? Huyu mtoto anatumika vibaya. Someone in the studio should have suggested hio karatasi larry ameandika iwekwe kwa bahasha. I have no problem with you disagreeing but in my understanding, the mum just wanted to demonstrate that he can do more than read but also write.
tassia wrote:Mtu Biz wrote:After watching this on the trend i am now 100 percent convinced this thing is fake. You could tell from the mums' and peak performance guy's body language that all was not well when larry wrote something on a piece of paper for the kid to figure out.. Then the mum 'suggested' that the kid copies what was on larrys paper and writes it out. The kids blindfold went back on and the paper larry wrote on was placed face up right under the kids nose ?? Huyu mtoto anatumika vibaya. Someone in the studio should have suggested hio karatasi larry ameandika iwekwe kwa bahasha. I have no problem with you disagreeing but in my understanding, the mum just wanted to demonstrate that he can do more than read but also write.
tassia wrote:Mtu Biz wrote:After watching this on the trend i am now 100 percent convinced this thing is fake. You could tell from the mums' and peak performance guy's body language that all was not well when larry wrote something on a piece of paper for the kid to figure out.. Then the mum 'suggested' that the kid copies what was on larrys paper and writes it out. The kids blindfold went back on and the paper larry wrote on was placed face up right under the kids nose ?? Huyu mtoto anatumika vibaya. Someone in the studio should have suggested hio karatasi larry ameandika iwekwe kwa bahasha. I have no problem with you disagreeing but in my understanding, the mum just wanted to demonstrate that he can do more than read but also write. But the whole point is to prove he can see beyond or without physical/traditional sight. Writing ability was not what was under scrutiny here, that was a ploy to get that paper under his nose.
Culture
Ryan Boy on Churchill