Gado Today
alma wrote:simonkabz wrote:alma wrote:Magigi wrote:simonkabz wrote:Magigi wrote:simonkabz wrote:Magigi wrote:Am wrote:..and why is the truth teller having a hard on?? That is the prezzo  hadn't noticed ako mbaya sana tena zaidi...in the first caricature we got @kabz, @siringi @Am and other 'googlers' licking him all over. In the second one he is all alone... Licking who? Why do you keep on dragging my name to stuff I don't understand? Opposing ICC amounts to licking my president? ...Pole mzee...peace...Though that does not alter the fact that you are a sycophant. Can you retrieve a single post proving your allegation? Are you drunk? Are you gay kushinda ukiniandama kila mahali? I am not drunk and I am not gay!!! Cant even imagine of that!....I can prove to you all of those! Cant you win an argument without insults bro? You are assuming he argues which is reasonable. But the winning part is very ambitious thinking. You win, as usual. Ushawahi sikia ile story ya nzi ya chooni? Kwetu ni kusafi sana, hakuna nzi lakini unaeza niambia. I may learn something new. Then its about time you stop behaving like one! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:alma wrote:simonkabz wrote:alma wrote:Magigi wrote:simonkabz wrote:Magigi wrote:simonkabz wrote:Magigi wrote:Am wrote:..and why is the truth teller having a hard on?? That is the prezzo  hadn't noticed ako mbaya sana tena zaidi...in the first caricature we got @kabz, @siringi @Am and other 'googlers' licking him all over. In the second one he is all alone... Licking who? Why do you keep on dragging my name to stuff I don't understand? Opposing ICC amounts to licking my president? ...Pole mzee...peace...Though that does not alter the fact that you are a sycophant. Can you retrieve a single post proving your allegation? Are you drunk? Are you gay kushinda ukiniandama kila mahali? I am not drunk and I am not gay!!! Cant even imagine of that!....I can prove to you all of those! Cant you win an argument without insults bro? You are assuming he argues which is reasonable. But the winning part is very ambitious thinking. You win, as usual. Ushawahi sikia ile story ya nzi ya chooni? Kwetu ni kusafi sana, hakuna nzi lakini unaeza niambia. I may learn something new. Then its about time you stop behaving like one!  ok leo naona umejikakamua. Kesho I'll be ready for you. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:simonkabz wrote:alma wrote:simonkabz wrote:alma wrote:Magigi wrote:simonkabz wrote:Magigi wrote:simonkabz wrote:Magigi wrote:Am wrote:..and why is the truth teller having a hard on?? That is the prezzo  hadn't noticed ako mbaya sana tena zaidi...in the first caricature we got @kabz, @siringi @Am and other 'googlers' licking him all over. In the second one he is all alone... Licking who? Why do you keep on dragging my name to stuff I don't understand? Opposing ICC amounts to licking my president? ...Pole mzee...peace...Though that does not alter the fact that you are a sycophant. Can you retrieve a single post proving your allegation? Are you drunk? Are you gay kushinda ukiniandama kila mahali? I am not drunk and I am not gay!!! Cant even imagine of that!....I can prove to you all of those! Cant you win an argument without insults bro? You are assuming he argues which is reasonable. But the winning part is very ambitious thinking. You win, as usual. Ushawahi sikia ile story ya nzi ya chooni? Kwetu ni kusafi sana, hakuna nzi lakini unaeza niambia. I may learn something new. Then its about time you stop behaving like one!  ok leo naona umejikakamua. Kesho I'll be ready for you. lol! Kabz wins. .......2 down. 2 to go  TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:alma wrote:simonkabz wrote:alma wrote:Magigi wrote:simonkabz wrote:Magigi wrote:simonkabz wrote:Magigi wrote:Am wrote:..and why is the truth teller having a hard on?? That is the prezzo  hadn't noticed ako mbaya sana tena zaidi...in the first caricature we got @kabz, @siringi @Am and other 'googlers' licking him all over. In the second one he is all alone... Licking who? Why do you keep on dragging my name to stuff I don't understand? Opposing ICC amounts to licking my president? ...Pole mzee...peace...Though that does not alter the fact that you are a sycophant. Can you retrieve a single post proving your allegation? Are you drunk? Are you gay kushinda ukiniandama kila mahali? I am not drunk and I am not gay!!! Cant even imagine of that!....I can prove to you all of those! Cant you win an argument without insults bro? You are assuming he argues which is reasonable. But the winning part is very ambitious thinking. You win, as usual. Ushawahi sikia ile story ya nzi ya chooni? Kwetu ni kusafi sana, hakuna nzi lakini unaeza niambia. I may learn something new. Then its about time you stop behaving like one! Sorry, But this guy @Magigi seems gay, and a big idiet. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Good Consolation for yourself. You should have read above before abusing @Kabz Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
@simonkabz...I am not gay and I am not an idiot...Even if I was, I would not poke your your arse with a ten meter pole if it is as filthy as your your thinking, neither would I let your 'tribalised' self near me. I am sorry!
Am wrote: Good Consolation for yourself. You should have read above before abusing @Kabz @Am...If you look at post no. 3 you are included in the alleged insult...Why aren't you reacting? Are you @Kabz sycophant? Are you his spanner boy? You too seem to be drinking from the same pot of tribalism!
At some point it had to be noticed by many, going personal to provoke the other party is never the way to win an argument!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Yanii Gado can make people insult each other like that  The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Gado Today