Libya PM kidnapped
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 10:25:01 AM

What Americans wanted.

Would you be ok with the likes of Al~Libi running around???

Hehe, it's another chance to hit the west you know!!!
#12 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 10:33:21 AM

Muzungu interests supercede any other consequences. Libya, Iraq, Afghanistan......more dangerous than ever before.

But the Libyans deserve it, they are being roasted by their own stupidity.
#13 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 10:49:06 AM

And for these crises Bush, Snr and Jnr, Clinton and Barack Obama are not at the HagueShame on you Shame on you Shame on you or these are not Human rights no?

Now you see my arguement - hague ni ya Nywele ngumu tu ?

Let us be careful with their interference ...

Kofi Anan Bibi yake ni Mzungu and last time i checked wanaishi majuu @kiash

Muzungu interests supercede any other consequences. Libya, Iraq, Egypt, Tunisia Afghanistan......more dangerous than ever before.

But the Libyans deserve it, they are being roasted by their own stupidity.

#14 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 10:57:30 AM

#15 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 11:03:54 AM

Bensouda should move in Pap! Unlawful abduction is a very serious crime against humanity
marko
#16 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 11:19:50 AM

The day we decided that a few blankets and scoops of sugar were more important than our land and that their god with a son was more superior than our God in the mountains is the day we signed our own death warrant.
WHO DARES WINS
#17 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 11:55:36 AM

read somewhere siyui facing mount kenya a quote from Mzee Jomo

" The Mzungu came carrying a bible and asked us (africans) to close our eyes bow down and pray...

When the Mzungu finished praying he was holding our land and we were left holding the Bible..."

marko wrote:
The day we decided that a few blankets and scoops of sugar were more important than our land and that their god with a son was more superior than our God in the mountains is the day we signed our own death warrant.

#18 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 12:08:05 PM

del
#19 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 2:42:16 PM

TRIPOLI, Libya (AP) — Libyan Prime Minister Ali Zidan was freed from captivity just hours after gunmen abducted him Thursday at dawn from the hotel where he resides in the capital, Tripoli, according to the state news agency.

The brazen abduction — apparently in retaliation for the U.S. special forces' raid over the weekend that seized a Libyan al-Qaida suspect from the streets of Tripoli — reflected the deep chaos and lawlessness gripping Libya.

Government Spokesman Mohammed Kaabar told the LANA new agency that Zidan has been "set free" and was on his way to his office. The brief report gave no further information and details were sketchy, but it appeared Libyan forces had intervened in some way and that the abductors did not free Zidan voluntarily.

(Hiyo ingine mutasoma kwa gazeti kesho)
#20 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 2:48:29 PM

It seems people were so happy to bash the west that they didn't even pause to discuss the reason for the abduction!!!