Culture
Ryan Boy on Churchill
How is that kid able to see through a blindfold????
Talent In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Peak Performance International programmes. The boy said they were taught how to use the brain to 'see'.The eyes only help with sight. kuna vile.
I still wonder if that thing was authentic. Reading newspapers and books..can't comprehend
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Mimi sikuelewa hiyo maneno.What was being advertised....... Peak Performance , the upcoming acadamy for gifted kids or the pretty mum? Is that a gift? A talent or....what. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Yes Timuka Remember 'It's peak performance' behind it.+++++.....
kysse wrote:Peak Performance International programmes. The boy said they were taught how to use the brain to 'see'.The eyes only help with sight. kuna vile. bullshit ! this performance peak crap gets them nowhere....same as those programmes where guys walk on burning coal
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
expect such cases to become more common as the evolution of consciousness gathers steam I may be wrong..but then I could be right
This made me google,if the blind can also read and see colours without braille,because what ryan does is not inborn but learned. Quote:Areas of the brain, even in those born blind, can be trained to recognise objects and even 'read' through visual input, researchers say.
The Visual Word Form Area (VWFA),is activated by seeing and reading letters among the sighted. After tens of hours of training, blind people's VWFA showed more activation for letters than for any of the other visual categories tested. colourQuote:Different wavelengths of visible light have different colors, and mixtures of light of different wavelengths have different colors. A blind person can feel the thermal energy deposited by light, http://van.physics.illin.../qa/listing.php?id=1866
well,..It's interesting if not real.
Bigchick wrote:Mimi sikuelewa hiyo maneno.What was being advertised....... Peak Performance , the upcoming acadamy for gifted kids or the pretty mum?
Is that a gift? A talent or....what.
I've heard things about that place and their baptisms by fire. Be careful
It doesn't make sense at all..... Can he see through a wall? in the dark?...... Where was he when. We needed him to spot terrorists at westgate. Little ryan smilling in class, kumbe amerialize the teacher amerewind some essential garments....
xyzee wrote:It doesn't make sense at all..... Can he see through a wall? in the dark?...... Where was he when. We needed him to spot terrorists at westgate. Little ryan smilling in class, kumbe amerialize the teacher amerewind some essential garments.... true smells too fake They keep moving the cheese stolen from opensuse forums :)
Attended a session of peak performance and seriously i discovered that the future and survival on the human species is not being skeptical about talent but invest in the study of this mystical thing call the mind. Believe me kuna mambo/dimensions between your ears my friend, i just don't know what or how to tap it yet but kuna venye infinitude possibility window iko. i now this could be crap forgive me. I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
This reminds me of some illiterate grandmas from my shaqz who could read the bible in kalenjin. Try transferring the writtings to a paper or computer and they could not make head or tail. I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
Karanja Kangugi, Bethwel Mbugua...n now Ryan... karanja did well in chess...bethwel not sure...Ryan..hope its real talent.
Any physicist theoretician?
Mwingi North. Dumba. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
xyzee wrote:It doesn't make sense at all..... Can he see through a wall? in the dark?...... Where was he when. We needed him to spot terrorists at westgate. Little ryan smilling in class, kumbe amerialize the teacher amerewind some essential garments.... Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Is it talent or a departure from normalcy!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Culture
Ryan Boy on Churchill