wazua Wed, Apr 29, 2026

Need a buyer for quail eggs
lizcharlotte2013
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 12:11:20 PM

I am looking for a market for quail eggs. I started this as a hobby/ home use and now the birds are many and I am now thinking of commercial production.

Kindly help
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 12:28:39 PM

lizcharlotte2013 wrote:
I am looking for a market for quail eggs. I started this as a hobby/ home use and now the birds are many and I am now thinking of commercial production.

Kindly help

Wewe ni Pointie?
iller
#3 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 2:12:47 PM

Am wrote:
lizcharlotte2013 wrote:

Kindly help

Wewe ni Pointie?

Drool Drool Drool
lizcharlotte2013
#4 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 2:22:32 PM

Am wrote:
lizcharlotte2013 wrote:

Kindly help

Wewe ni Pointie?

No I'm just a regular Kenyan with two foreign names and with the tribalism in this country, I like to use these two names since people judge you by the name instead of character this days.

Anyways, you have moved from the topic at hand.
wilyum
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 2:33:20 PM

talk to @mawinder
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 3:01:26 PM

Sasa quail ni dush ama ni oyundi??
Jump-steady
#7 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 5:28:50 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

@Gordon, ndiye huyu smile

#8 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 5:49:37 PM

lizcharlotte2013 wrote:
Am wrote:
lizcharlotte2013 wrote:

Kindly help

Wewe ni Pointie?

No I'm just a regular Kenyan with two foreign names and with the tribalism in this country, I like to use these two names since people judge you by the name instead of character this days.

Anyways, you have moved from the topic at hand.

Hapo sawa Elizabeth.

I will need some few quail eggs; how much per piece?

lizcharlotte2013
#9 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 8:30:26 AM

@Impunity

Good morning,
240 for a dozen (20per piece) or 540/- for a tray (18/- per piece)
lizcharlotte2013@gmail.com
mdudu
#10 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 8:50:42 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

Aluru. I believe oyundi is not edible.