#21 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 1:39:40 PM

Hit Rate:
1. Impunity
2. McR
3. King G.
4. Symbols
5. essyk (Could have been higher had she not changed her name.
6. Lolest
7. Murchir
8. youcan'tstopusnow
9. hisah
10.CDE Monomotapa

But for a lady to sciiore that high is not a mean feet! Applause Applause @essyk!

Huyu CDE alienda waphi?

#22 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 1:53:58 PM

Hit Rate:
1. Impunity
2. McR
3. King G.
4. Symbols
6. Lolest
7. Murchir
8. youcan'tstopusnow
9. hisah
10.CDE Monomotapa

But for a lady to sciiore that high is not a mean feet! Applause Applause @essyk!
Huyu CDE alienda waphi?

Password ilichukuliwa na mzee!!!!!!
MKWASI
#23 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 2:17:32 PM

Hit Rate:
1. Impunity
2. McR
3. King G.
4. Symbols
6. Lolest
7. Murchir
8. youcan'tstopusnow
9. hisah
10.CDE Monomotapa

The ten quoted above should tell us in summary form what they do for a living....if self employed fine. If an idler fine. If employed by a private co. you need from now hence-forth, your employer to start deductions from your payslip....if a public servant then I now understand why the taxes has to be high!!!

I have always thought McR=King G. The posts that originates from these two sources are similar in orientation....

Congrats for making information available and for sharing your thoughts/opinions/goggled views to us.

urstill1
#24 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 2:24:45 PM

MKWASI wrote:
Hit Rate:
1. Impunity
2. McR
3. King G.
4. Symbols
6. Lolest
7. Murchir
8. youcan'tstopusnow
9. hisah
10.CDE Monomotapa

The ten quoted above should tell us in summary form what they do for a living....if self employed fine. If an idler fine. If employed by a private co. you need from now hence-forth, your employer to start deductions from your payslip....if a public servant then I now understand why the taxes has to be high!!!

I have always thought McR=King G. The posts that originates from these two sources are similar in orientation....

Congrats for making information available and for sharing your thoughts/opinions/goggled views to us.

Where's nyako in the list? Angelica-ann, you are being shortchanged?
#25 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 2:26:09 PM

That list is flawed...we demand a recount ama tuende Supreme court...
#26 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 2:27:50 PM

The list is verified:

11. Mukiri
12. Angelica-ann!
#27 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 2:33:58 PM

That is a verified list:

11. Mukiri
12. Angelica Ann

I have already filed a petition...

REPUBLIC OF KENYA
IN THE HIGH COURT OF KENYA AT NAIROBI
CONSTITUTIONAL DIVISION
PETITION NO. OF 2013

IN THE MATTER OF ARTICLE 10, 21 (1), ARTICLE 22, ARTICLE 23 (3) (f) AND 154 OF THE CONSTITUTION OF KENYA 2010

AND

IN THE MATTER OF ALLEGED CONTRAVENTION OF FUNDAMENTAL
RIGHTS AND FREEDOMS AND UNFAIR REPRESENTATION UNDER ARTICLES 10, 21 (1), ARTICLE 22, ARTICLE 23 (3) (f) AND 154
OF THE CONSTITUTION OF KENYA 2010

BETWEEN

MAKA…………….….PETITIONER

VERSUS

HON.MC REGGAE………1st RESPONDENT

THE HONOURABLE MC REGGAE
(Being sued on behalf of Wazua Admin)....2nd RESPONDENT

PETITION
TO:THE HIGH COURT OF KENYA
The humble petition of MAKA in the Republic of Kenya is as follows:-
#28 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 2:38:32 PM

MKWASI wrote:
Hit Rate:
1. Impunity
2. McR
3. King G.
4. Symbols
6. Lolest
7. Murchir
8. youcan'tstopusnow
9. hisah
10.CDE Monomotapa

I have a good guess on who owns Wazua... and who doesn't have a life

#29 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 2:43:36 PM

That is a verified list:

11. Mukiri
12. Angelica Ann

REPUBLIC OF KENYA
CONSTITUTIONAL DIVISION
PETITION NO. OF 2013

IN THE MATTER OF ARTICLE 10, 21 (1), ARTICLE 22, ARTICLE 23 (3) (f) AND 154 OF THE CONSTITUTION OF KENYA 2010

AND

RIGHTS AND FREEDOMS AND UNFAIR REPRESENTATION UNDER ARTICLES 10, 21 (1), ARTICLE 22, ARTICLE 23 (3) (f) AND 154

BETWEEN

MAKA…………….….PETITIONER

VERSUS

THE HONOURABLE MC REGGAE

PETITION

Now where are the details of the petition?
qooler
#30 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 2:56:58 PM

#31 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 3:01:40 PM

Seems not accurate at all!!!
Nyaiira
#32 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 3:26:19 PM

That is a verified list:

11. Mukiri
12. Angelica Ann

REPUBLIC OF KENYA
CONSTITUTIONAL DIVISION
PETITION NO. OF 2013

AND

BETWEEN

MAKA…………….….PETITIONER

VERSUS

THE HONOURABLE MC REGGAE

PETITION

#33 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 3:29:21 PM

So to cut the long story.. Wazua is a day job for some people here.
can someone slight me on the salaries here? How much does a chief , elder earn?
Please I need to know before I quit my job and join you.Drool
Muriel
#34 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 3:31:10 PM

Hit Rate:
1. Impunity
2. McR
3. King G.
4. Symbols
6. Lolest
7. Murchir
8. youcan'tstopusnow
9. hisah
10.CDE Monomotapa

kwani Symbols ana postingi wapi?
#35 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 3:34:37 PM

Muriel wrote:
Hit Rate:
1. Impunity
2. McR
3. King G.
4. Symbols
6. Lolest
7. Murchir
8. youcan'tstopusnow
9. hisah
10.CDE Monomotapa

Hit rate...you are the only 2013 kid on the log!!!!
#36 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 3:37:51 PM

Muriel wrote:
Hit Rate:
1. Impunity
2. McR
3. King G.
4. Symbols
6. Lolest
7. Murchir
8. youcan'tstopusnow
9. hisah
10.CDE Monomotapa

Pengine uko kwa SMEs.

urstill1
#37 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 3:46:24 PM

Seems not accurate at all!!!

This man has lots of insider info. I now stand by what I said
Muriel
#38 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 4:06:48 PM

Muriel wrote:
Hit Rate:
1. Impunity
2. McR
3. King G.
4. Symbols
6. Lolest
7. Murchir
8. youcan'tstopusnow
9. hisah
10.CDE Monomotapa

Ah, McReggae, but I have seen am with only 144 posts yaani, 0.03% of all post / 2.48 posts per day.

Surely strange.
#39 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 4:19:32 PM

Muriel wrote:
Hit Rate:
1. Impunity
2. McR
3. King G.
4. Symbols
6. Lolest
7. Murchir
8. youcan'tstopusnow
9. hisah
10.CDE Monomotapa

Ah, McReggae, but I have seen am with only 144 posts yaani, 0.03% of all post / 2.48 posts per day.

Surely strange.

Was confusing with @Symbols, wewe bado apana iko kwa jedwali.
Muriel
#40 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 4:27:03 PM

Muriel wrote:
Hit Rate:
1. Impunity
2. McR
3. King G.
4. Symbols
6. Lolest
7. Murchir
8. youcan'tstopusnow
9. hisah
10.CDE Monomotapa

Surely strange.

Was confusing with @Symbols, wewe bado apana iko kwa jedwali.

I thought so.

I have only seen Symbols once in that latest discussion column where Impunity says he may be lounging.

Nimecheck.

Are you sure hii haina rigging.