wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Rate of posting!
urstill1
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 8:23:58 PM

Due to my analytical nature, I decided to do something very odd in Wazua. Rate of posting per day:
Mc, Muchr, Siringi, Lolest, Rankaz, Angelica _ann.... top posters. I think Mc has shares in wazua!!
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 8:34:47 PM

Goggles. Why are you targeting McR.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 8:41:05 PM

Rate of posting [0.68% of all post / 5.45 posts per day] I dont even have 1% of posts on Wazua and your giving me acholades??
urstill1
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 9:00:37 PM

Rate of posting [0.68% of all post / 5.45 posts per day] I dont even have 1% of posts on Wazua and your giving me acholades??

That 5.45/day is one of the highest!!
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 10:36:03 PM

urstill1 wrote:

Race to chiefdom. What happened to your other a/c or were u usered?
urstill1
#6 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 1:03:40 AM

urstill1 wrote:

Forgot the password and admin could not help. So niliachana nayo
#7 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 2:09:14 AM

urstill1 wrote:

support@wazua.co.ke or support@wazua.com itasaidia am sure the "you cant post after so many seconds" is killing you Laughing out loudly
Mr. Sulu
#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 6:21:24 AM

urstill1 wrote:

Now that @urstill1 is the numbers man, what is the record for the fastest to reach chief status?
Nyaiira
#9 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 9:50:18 AM

woi so kunakuwanga na upgrades? #tortoisespeed
#10 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 9:52:31 AM

Mr. Sulu wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

Now that @urstill1 is the numbers man, what is the record for the fastest to reach chief status?

I thot chiefdom isnt based on the no. of posts that and warriorhood...
#11 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 10:07:40 AM

urstill1 wrote:
Due to my analytical nature, I decided to do something very odd in Wazua. Rate of posting per day:
Mc, Muchr, Siringi, Lolest, Rankaz, Angelica _ann.... top posters. I think Mc has shares in wazua!!

What nature of employment are these idlers engaged in?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Admin patia sisi idlers some shares

#12 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 10:11:34 AM

urstill1 wrote:

support@wazua.co.ke or support@wazua.com itasaidia am sure the "you cant post after so many seconds" is killing you Laughing out loudly

admins are better in doing other things...si mambo kama hii
Mr. Sulu
#13 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 10:28:12 AM

urstill1 wrote:

What nature of employment are these idlers engaged in?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Admin patia sisi idlers some shares

Is there an award for wazua, probably during mbuzi? Poster of the year or something like that. Some folks should be honored for their enthusiasm.
#14 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 10:52:41 AM

Mr. Sulu wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

You mean even posting "!" will make you a chief? smile smile
#15 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 10:59:29 AM

Wacha hiyo paycheck iingie sasa!

smile smile smile

Impunity [2.95% of all post / 8.28 posts per day]

#16 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 11:18:02 AM

Mr. Sulu wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

YEAH, if you have nothing to say just post 'teren teren' ama like some guy posting 'ROAAR ROAAR' on every thread.

You will then become shifo. The rest of us will be seeking advice from you and taking orders from youLiar
#17 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 12:22:06 PM

Mr. Sulu wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

@mr. sulu, there is usually 'a thread of the year' thread

lakini kama kuna poster of the year, mshindi ananunua kipande cha mbuzi ama chupa
#18 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 12:29:29 PM

When do i rise again..?
Admin kuja hapa. Patia mimi jibu haraka
#19 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 12:35:06 PM

Hit Rate:
1. Impunity
2. McR
3. King G.
4. Symbols
5. essyk (Could have been higher had she not changed her name.
6. Lolest
7. Murchir
8. youcan'tstopusnow
9. hisah
10.CDE Monomotapa
#20 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 12:45:30 PM

Mr. Sulu wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

YEAH, if you have nothing to say just post 'teren teren' ama like some guy posting 'ROAAR ROAAR' on every thread.

You will then become shifo. The rest of us will be seeking advice from you and taking orders from youLiar

LolLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ati taking orders