The White Widow
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Mukiri wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Gathige wrote:@AlphDoti, the explanation is very long. If one has to respond to an Alshabab question, they will blow you up before the second line. @Gathige I made an appeal into that effect already in that post. I hoped you would grant me the request. This is not an answer to an interocation by Al-shab man, but a responce to long article referred by @Mukiri. Some things cannot be explained in one sentence. Please read it, you would understand why. NB: Many keep bringing up an issue, yet they refuse to read the answer. I don't think necessity is the mother of invention - invention, in my opinion, arises directly from idleness, possibly also from laziness. To save oneself trouble ~ Agatha Christie If necessity is the mother of invention, then laziness must be its father ~ Carl Stoddard Before you go pointing fingers, you must appreciate the fact that not everyone has the time and patience you exude, from writing such a lengthy piece, to read it. The onus of making someone read anything you write is upon you... make it short and sweet I'll await the summarized version, if you still want to tell me something. And please don't misquote me. I have no need for competition, comparison, finger pointing etc. My religion teaches LOVE for all. Friend and foe alike. I have a feeling yours does too. All these has been brought about by you or someone else. My tired brain forgets. There are 26 pages long, and 13,919 words in total in the allegations you gave me!! Just in case you want to forget. I'm answering it. But now you don't want to read the answer to your allegations! Why? Because the truth is too heavy for you? I'm begining to see signs of deceptionand dishonesty, by hiding behind an excuse. Yet you try to mislead and cheat people. AnyhowI will still respond to you with genuineness and honesty. And my next post will respond to your second allegation.
Siringi wrote:kAJWANG COME HERE RINK Kajwang? How now? The passport is South African.
@AlphDoti, Next time there is new legislation on terrorism or some Imam from Kandahar is arrested in Kenya,or anything remotely related to crackdown on terrorism, please spend your energy then, telling your Moslems bros and sis, not to make noise about it.
Whenever the gov't goes after terrorists, the Moslem community comes out guns blazing. When the gov't goes after carjackers do you see Christians taking on the gov't?
For now, if i were you, i would take a walk. You are wasting your energy. Its your choice.
mkeiyd wrote:@AlphDoti, Next time there is new legislation on terrorism or some Imam from Kandahar is arrested in Kenya,or anything remotely related to crackdown on terrorism, please spend your energy then, telling your Moslems bros and sis, not to make noise about it.
Whenever the gov't goes after terrorists, the Moslem community comes out guns blazing. When the gov't goes after carjackers do you see Christians taking on the gov't?
For now, if i were you, i would take a walk. You are wasting your energy. Its your choice. @Alphdoti. as someone said the biggest threat to Islam is muslims themselves.....look at how many times this Al Shabaab quotes Allah and Koran is his article on Westgate Attack!!!!!!..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 11/9/2007 Posts: 420 Location: Nairobi
AlphDoti wrote:Mukiri wrote:simonkabz wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Mukiri wrote:Me I'd asked a genuine question earlier? What are female jihadists promised? 72 virgin men? And all these virgins, once 'popped' what happens? Re-virgination? There is nothing like this in Islam my friend @Mukiri. I think I've clarified this before. But of course I understand the huicy stories the media give you is so enticing. You see, one of the biggest propaganda...in this world that has been invented is of 72 virgins. This has been amplified in the western countries many times that nowadays, many people accept it as fact and truth. In fact, the media wants people...to believe that this is a Muslim's reward for suicide. The Quran and valid authentic Hadithsare very clear about anyone who commits suicide. The way Islam has condemned suicidemaking as grave sin, then it is unthinkable for its followers to regard sex as a reward if they were to take their lives. Today, the myth of the 72 virginsremains potent ammunition for those who wish to see their point of view prevail against Islam. Entities like the media have twisted this alleged saying to suit their fancies and smear Islam with ridicule and humiliation. So, what exactly is the motivation for anybody to carry out a suicide attack? My question exactly!? Any chance Mr Muslim you could quote a few suras as used by Jihadists? Infact, please explain, using the Koran, what Jihad is described as? Where did the word Jihad come from? Someone again here asked, why is it that old men and women don't blow themselves up? Why is it the recruits, people young in faith, that end up so right wing? And final question, why are muslims so 'violent'? @mukiri you show me the suras the used by your alleged jihadists. You're the one alleging. I've told you these are propaganda. @Alpha So hawa Jihadists ni Sect? Opinion is free, truth is sacred.
mkeiyd wrote:@AlphDoti, Next time there is new legislation on terrorism or some Imam from Kandahar is arrested in Kenya,or anything remotely related to crackdown on terrorism, please spend your energy then, telling your Moslems bros and sis, not to make noise about it.
For now, if i were you, i would take a walk. You are wasting your energy. Its your choice. @mkeiyd don't be upset with me. You're missing the point. I condem these guys everyday here. Many Muslims condem their actions. What they are doing is not Islam at all. It does not represend Islam. To many of us, we believe these guys have skewed understanding of Islam. This is not Islam. What they do or say is contrary to the Islamic teaching. And just like you and me, I don't know those people. And I can assure you many of Muslims are not in support of this group. Not only myself, even many of the Somali people (who are 99% Msulims) are not in support of this ilegal group. But if I knew them then it would mean NSIS would know them too. And KDF would have identified them too. We are dealing with a group who have misguided thinking. The name Al-Shabab is not written on their faces. Also, when allegation is made hereI cannot sit back and keep quiet. It is my duty to clarify, where I can to those who may have projudice. I'm clarifying misconceptions about Islam. I don't say you should be MuslimsI don't say you ought to be Muslim, I don't say you must be Muslims. I've the obligation to convey the correct principles of Islam to all. I'm just asking you to remove pre-conditionor projudice, inquire, research, to know, to be fair, to be objective, so that if you are asked about Islam, about Muslims, about the Quran, about prophet Muhammad pbuh you will speak the truth and what is accurate and fair.
You cannot say this is Islam from what you have withnessed through behavior of some Muslims. Because I don't think I have to tell an objective person that a Christian is not necessarilly an example of life of Christ. And a Muslim therefore, is not necesarilly an example of the faith that he might claim to embrace. To be fair and objective, such sources of information about Islam, or any other faith, would not be an acceptable source of judging anything or anyone. My problem and to many other Muslims is that, so many people are convinced, and standing in judgement about subject that they have far no informaiton if any, and far few actual facts about. The strangest thing is that, Islam is system of life, a global faith, that one could know very easily by going to the sources. And the Quran has two sources. - One is the scritural source, which is the Quran. - The other is human source, which is life of prophet pbuh
Blackberry wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Mukiri wrote:simonkabz wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Mukiri wrote:Me I'd asked a genuine question earlier? What are female jihadists promised? 72 virgin men? And all these virgins, once 'popped' what happens? Re-virgination? There is nothing like this in Islam my friend @Mukiri. I think I've clarified this before. But of course I understand the huicy stories the media give you is so enticing. You see, one of the biggest propaganda...in this world that has been invented is of 72 virgins. This has been amplified in the western countries many times that nowadays, many people accept it as fact and truth. In fact, the media wants people...to believe that this is a Muslim's reward for suicide. The Quran and valid authentic Hadithsare very clear about anyone who commits suicide. The way Islam has condemned suicidemaking as grave sin, then it is unthinkable for its followers to regard sex as a reward if they were to take their lives. Today, the myth of the 72 virginsremains potent ammunition for those who wish to see their point of view prevail against Islam. Entities like the media have twisted this alleged saying to suit their fancies and smear Islam with ridicule and humiliation. So, what exactly is the motivation for anybody to carry out a suicide attack? My question exactly!? Any chance Mr Muslim you could quote a few suras as used by Jihadists? Infact, please explain, using the Koran, what Jihad is described as? Where did the word Jihad come from? Someone again here asked, why is it that old men and women don't blow themselves up? Why is it the recruits, people young in faith, that end up so right wing? And final question, why are muslims so 'violent'? @mukiri you show me the suras the used by your alleged jihadists. You're the one alleging. I've told you these are propaganda. @Alpha So hawa Jihadists ni Sect? In every society, there is a black sheepIn the same way we could make an objective investigation into the life and message of Jesus Christ (peace be upon him). And that would allow us to know if we want to call ourselves Christians. How we could follow the life & message of Jesus...look directly to his message, called Evangel of Good News, or look directly to his life and his behaviour. This will tell us what it is to be Christian if you want to use that terminology. Of course some people are contend with a pre-conditioned mind..having done some preparation that they consider to be critic of some sort. That is okay. BUt my responses is not for those people. They are welcome to read, and they are welcome to put forward their criticisms. My wish is to tryand let people know that the objective of these criminals is to divide people. People are living together peacefully. We are Kenyans, both Muslims and Christians and Hindus are licing together peacefully. We cannot rule out the propagandaswhich have been invented. And amplified in the western countries many times that nowadays, many people accept it as fact and truth. Their objective is to divide peopleIn fact, the media wants people to believe that this is a Muslim's reward for suicide. The Quran and valid authentic Hadithsare very clear about anyone who commits suicide. I wish for those people who want to dialogue with open mind and open heart because and open heart-mind can receive something.
AlphDoti wrote:Mukiri wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Gathige wrote:@AlphDoti, the explanation is very long. If one has to respond to an Alshabab question, they will blow you up before the second line. @Gathige I made an appeal into that effect already in that post. I hoped you would grant me the request. This is not an answer to an interocation by Al-shab man, but a responce to long article referred by @Mukiri. Some things cannot be explained in one sentence. Please read it, you would understand why. NB: Many keep bringing up an issue, yet they refuse to read the answer. I don't think necessity is the mother of invention - invention, in my opinion, arises directly from idleness, possibly also from laziness. To save oneself trouble ~ Agatha Christie If necessity is the mother of invention, then laziness must be its father ~ Carl Stoddard Before you go pointing fingers, you must appreciate the fact that not everyone has the time and patience you exude, from writing such a lengthy piece, to read it. The onus of making someone read anything you write is upon you... make it short and sweet I'll await the summarized version, if you still want to tell me something. And please don't misquote me. I have no need for competition, comparison, finger pointing etc. My religion teaches LOVE for all. Friend and foe alike. I have a feeling yours does too. All these has been brought about by you or someone else. My tired brain forgets. There are 26 pages long, and 13,919 words in total in the allegations you gave me!! Just in case you want to forget. I'm answering it. But now you don't want to read the answer to your allegations! Why? Because the truth is too heavy for you? I'm begining to see signs of deceptionand dishonesty, by hiding behind an excuse. Yet you try to mislead and cheat people. AnyhowI will still respond to you with genuineness and honesty. And my next post will respond to your second allegation. Mboss, now you stoop to abuse and name calling? I had so much respect for you, you disappoint me. That link was after a quick google on terror+jihad+koran. There were many others. I will make things easier for you after that disrespect. I have no desire to hear what you have to say. Hide behind your many words on someone else. Desist from bringing up my name in any of your replies.
@EverywhereNaija : REVEALED! The Woman Who Masterminded Kenya Mall Attack Was In Nigeria – Bribed Her Way Out Of Prison- http://t.co/sl9ykDvwpf 16 minutes ago  huyu mama sasa anaonewa TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
The White Widow