wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

5 Pages123>»
how can i chase them
Ojinga
#1 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2009 1:13:00 PM

dear colliks i have three friends of mine who come at night when i cooked my ugali and then they eat everyday plus mboga(vegetbles),this days i dont shiba and i have to buy a roast maize and put under bed to eat at night,we tolk jokes and so difficult to chase them,sometimes i get angry and eat little but they tell me if i cant finish my ugali ratio then i shud bakisha mboga for them,now how can i chase them without knowing i chase them.pliease help i implement today.thank you
mkristo
#2 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2009 1:22:00 PM

tolk yua 3 frends and tell them yu ave dina in thea hause to nite

did yu is get a job now?

say it as it is
Chaka
#3 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2009 1:26:00 PM

kuk and it anda the bed
#4 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2009 1:33:00 PM

@ojinga.....you must have been attending some english classes.....congrats!!

on the eating problem,start getting home late after eating outdoors!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Mtu Biz
#5 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2009 1:35:00 PM

dont kuk today eat out

..... the sons of Zeruiah .....
Sola Scriptura

adept
#6 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2009 1:37:00 PM

Avoid eating completely.
Mr.Tea
#7 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2009 2:18:00 PM

Ojinga,eat them up.....

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
JkMwatha
#8 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2009 2:36:00 PM

Wawekee laxative in their next few servings.
Blackberry
#9 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2009 3:02:00 PM

so meni solusons,,,,py maz to it anda your ped. tell them to ngo away pecos no more fud. dont kuk now but wait nad kuk anda the ped...u are a cleva man do somting

Opinion is free,truth is sacred.

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

kaza
#10 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2009 3:08:00 PM

Ochinka,I am koing to pit you with a kipoko if you continue writting rapish. Do you tink tis site is for small kits ? We at SK family are fery machure. Jinka wewe.
5 Pages123>»