Al-shabaab gruesome video...
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 12:41:43 AM

#2 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 12:46:50 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=wSEoSNGyFBw

@skabz, bado lala? So many questions unanswered I can't sleep. I wonder what will bring closure
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 12:55:28 AM

Slowly recovering. Just wondering what became of humanity.......but im careful I dont end up like tycho!
alustaadh
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 1:43:11 AM

that is a prank
It is humiliating to be associated with thieves and murderers.
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 2:18:29 AM

alustaadh wrote:

that is a prank

sasa wewe....badala ucheke.....
githundi
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 7:47:41 AM

Shame on you
Slowly recovering. Just wondering what became of humanity.......but im careful I dont end up like tycho!

Shame on you
Democracy does not belong to the dead
Muriel
#7 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 8:19:29 AM

I minimised the window till I heard the music.

Then I saw ,,,,,,,,,,,,,, dancing???????!!!!!!!!!!!!!
seppuku
#8 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 8:23:10 AM

Shenzi type! smile
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#9 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 9:00:15 AM

When you start looking for him to find sleep instead of kamoja, know that ulienda kitambo!Laughing out loudly

#10 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 11:59:41 AM

Humanity has always been evil and murderous, the question to ask is what becomes of humanity?

'What becomes of you'? 'Who are you'? 'Where are you'?

When you add up your answers the jigsaw must fit. If it doesn't, then you've been having the wrong answers.

#11 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 1:06:44 PM

So when I tell you guys to exercise ristraint because there are so many things which are faked, you try to. Many people with objective of dividing people stage such videos.

I can tell you with confidence that these young men making fun of us are violating the teachings of Islam.

I'm posting details of my explanation in next post (for those who complain that I post long...)
#12 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 1:11:19 PM

As I stated in my earlier post...

First, I will say Islam forbids lying
Secondly, Islam forbid jests. It forbids act of frightening one another whether in seriousness or as a joke, whether in words or in actions.

Examples of prohibition of lying:
1. Allah says in Quran sura al-Nahl chapter 16:105:
"It is only those who believe not in the Ayaat (proofs, evidences, verses, lessons, signs, revelations, etc.) of Allah, who fabricate falsehood, and it is they who are liars

2. Hadith as narrated by Abu Hurairah that the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) said:
"The signs of the hypocrite are three:
- when he speaks, he lies;
- when he makes a promise, he breaks it;
- and when he is entrusted with something, he betrays that trust.
"

3. Hadith about lying in a joke
Some people think that it is permissible to tell lies if it is a joke.
The same excuse used on Apr fool's day in telling lies.
Islam says it is wrong.
There is grounds in Quran or Hadith
Lying is haram. Whether you are joking about it or you are serious.
Lying to make fun is haram, it is same as other lies.

As narrated by Ibn 'Umar:
"The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) said, 'I joke, but I speak nothing but the truth.'"

As was narrated by Abu Hurairah:
"They said, 'O Messenger of Allah, you joke with us.' He said, 'But I only speak the truth.'"

As narrated by Abdul Rahmaan ibn Abi Laylaa:
the companions of the Messenger of Allah (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) told us that they were travelling with the Messenger of Allah (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him). A man among them fell asleep and some of them went and took his arrows. When the man woke up, he got alarmed (because his arrows were missing) and the people laughed. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) said, "What are you laughing at?" They said, "Nothing, except that we took the arrows and he got alarmed." The Messenger of Allah (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) said: "It is not permissible for a Muslim to frighten another Muslim."

4. Lying to make people laugh
It was narrated that Mu'aawiyah ibn Haydah said: "I heard the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) say: 'Woe to the one who talks to make the people laugh and tells lies, woe to him, woe to him.'"
#13 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 1:13:34 PM

@simonkabz so I hope now you can tell by yourself that these are probably some young men, having fun.

Are you convinced that you probably need to change the subject of the thread?

Just saying....Liar Liar
#14 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2013 4:54:40 PM

@simonkabz so I hope now you can tell by yourself that these are probably some young men, having fun.

Are you convinced that you probably need to change the subject of the thread?

Just saying....Liar Liar

Hehe just wanted to stretch the curiosity of wazuans.....